8:51 PM EDT, Wed June 20, 2018

September 2017

Mon, Sep 11 vs New Orleans Saints W 29 - 19

Vikings QB Sam Bradford named NFC Offensive Player of the Week

Sun, Sep 17 @ Pittsburgh Steelers L 9 - 26

Steelers Use 01 Personnel Grouping Just Once Against Vikings

Sun, Sep 24 vs Tampa Bay Buccaneers W 34 - 17

Lavonte David expected to miss one month of Buccaneers games

October 2017

Sun, Oct 1 vs Detroit Lions L 7 - 14

Lions injury update: Ameer Abdullah was cleared to return to game; Paul Worrilow out 2-4 weeks

Mon, Oct 9 @ Chicago Bears W 20 - 17

The Bear’s Den, October 11, 2017

Sun, Oct 15 vs Green Bay Packers W 23 - 10

Packers QB Aaron Rodgers will undergo surgery on broken collarbone

Sun, Oct 22 vs Baltimore Ravens W 24 - 16

Ravens postgame quotes after loss in Minnesota

Sun, Oct 29 @ Cleveland Browns W 33 - 16

Daily Dawg Chow: Browns news (10/30/17)

November 2017

Sun, Nov 12 @ Washington Redskins W 38 - 30

Redskins Worked Out RBs Ronnie Hillman & Daryl Richardson

Sun, Nov 19 vs Los Angeles Rams W 24 - 7

Case Keenum helps keep Vikings rolling with win vs. Rams

Thu, Nov 23 @ Detroit Lions W 30 - 23

Friday open thread: Do you feel better, worse or the same after the Lions’ loss to the Vikings?

December 2017

Sun, Dec 3 @ Atlanta Falcons W 14 - 9

Matt Ryan’s streak of consecutive games with a touchdown pass ends at 28

Sun, Dec 10 @ Carolina Panthers L 24 - 31

Let’s keep watching Cam Newton’s 62-yard run against the Vikings in yesterday’s 31-24 win

Sun, Dec 17 vs Cincinnati Bengals W 34 - 7

Bengals injury news: Cedric Ogbuehi and Andre Smith may miss final 2 games

Sat, Dec 23 @ Green Bay Packers W 16 - 0

Vikings G Nick Easton Out For Season With Fractured Ankle

Sun, Dec 31 vs Chicago Bears W 23 - 10

Bears Head Coach Rumors

January 2018

Sun, Jan 14 vs New Orleans Saints W 29 - 24

Vikings Pull Off Last Second Miracle; Top Saints 29-24 on Final Play Keenum to Diggs TD

Sun, Jan 21 @ Philadelphia Eagles L 7 - 38

No Miracles in the NFC Title Game as Vikings Blown Out in Philadelphia by Eagles 38-7