9:36 PM EDT, Sun May 27, 2018

September 2017

Mon, Sep 11 @ Minnesota Vikings L 19 - 29

Vikings QB Sam Bradford named NFC Offensive Player of the Week

Sun, Sep 17 vs New England Patriots L 20 - 36

EX-PATS PODCAST: Is there a storm brewing with Butler and Branch?

Sun, Sep 24 @ Carolina Panthers W 34 - 13

No structural damage on Kelvin Benjamin’s knee

October 2017

Sun, Oct 1 @ Miami Dolphins W 20 - 0

NFL Notes: Dolphins, Packers, Seahawks, Vikings

Sun, Oct 15 vs Detroit Lions W 52 - 38

Lions injury recap: Updates on Golden Tate, Greg Robinson, Glover Quin

Sun, Oct 22 @ Green Bay Packers W 26 - 17

Surging Saints get 4th straight win, beat Packers 26-17

Sun, Oct 29 vs Chicago Bears W 20 - 12

Hub Arkush: Chicago Bears not thinking about football after loss to Saints

November 2017

Sun, Nov 5 vs Tampa Bay Buccaneers W 30 - 10

Bucs' QB Jameis Winston out at least 2 weeks with shoulder injury

Sun, Nov 12 @ Buffalo Bills W 47 - 10

Saints RB Daniel Lasco Out For Season With Bulging Disc

Sun, Nov 19 vs Washington Redskins W 34 - 31

Saints DE Alex Okafor Out For Season With Torn Achilles

Sun, Nov 26 @ Los Angeles Rams L 20 - 26

Rams Get Clutch Win Against Saints

December 2017

Sun, Dec 3 vs Carolina Panthers W 31 - 21

Carolina Panthers CB Daryl Worley posts best game of 2017 season

Thu, Dec 7 @ Atlanta Falcons L 17 - 20

Reactions and celebrations from Falcons - Saints

Sun, Dec 17 vs New York Jets W 31 - 19

Jets Sticking With Bryce Petty As Starting QB For Week 16

Sun, Dec 24 vs Atlanta Falcons W 23 - 13

Who Dat Embarrassment Should Set Falcons Ablaze

Sun, Dec 31 @ Tampa Bay Buccaneers L 24 - 31

NFL playoff picture: Panthers end up with 5th seed after failing to seize opportunity to win NFC South

January 2018

Sun, Jan 7 vs Carolina Panthers W 31 - 26

Classless New Orleans Saints fans cheered apparent injury to Cam Newton

Sun, Jan 14 @ Minnesota Vikings L 24 - 29

Vikings Pull Off Last Second Miracle; Top Saints 29-24 on Final Play Keenum to Diggs TD