7:35 PM EST, Thu December 14, 2017

September 2017

Sun, Sep 10 @ Dallas Cowboys L 3 - 19

Giants RT Bobby Hart dealing with ankle issue - Bobby Hart (T) New York Giants

Mon, Sep 18 vs Detroit Lions L 10 - 24

Detroit Lions sing 'Happy Birthday' to Martha Ford in locker room after MNF win at Giants

Sun, Sep 24 @ Philadelphia Eagles L 24 - 27

Ben McAdoo takes responsibility for putting Giants ‘in a bad spot’

October 2017

Sun, Oct 1 @ Tampa Bay Buccaneers L 23 - 25

Buccaneers 25, Giants 23: Stats, Snap Counts As Giants Lose Again

Sun, Oct 8 vs Los Angeles Chargers L 22 - 27

Festival of flags displeases Chargers coach Lynn

Sun, Oct 15 @ Denver Broncos W 23 - 10

Fantasy Football advice: Five Week 7 waiver wire pickups

Sun, Oct 22 vs Seattle Seahawks L 7 - 24

Century Links 10/24: Defense Looking Dominant

November 2017

Sun, Nov 5 vs Los Angeles Rams L 17 - 51

NFC Playoff Picture: Seahawks currently out of the playoffs at midway point of the season

Sun, Nov 12 @ San Francisco 49ers L 21 - 31

NFL Notes: Ben McAdoo, Bills, Packers, Vikings

Sun, Nov 19 vs Kansas City Chiefs W 12 - 9

What happened to those 5-0 KC Chiefs? Andy Reid weighs in

Thu, Nov 23 @ Washington Redskins L 10 - 20

Redskins beat Giants in turkey of a Thanksgiving game

December 2017

Sun, Dec 3 @ Oakland Raiders L 17 - 24

Giants Should Consider Steelers Omar Khan For General Manager Job

Sun, Dec 10 vs Dallas Cowboys L 10 - 30

NFL Notes: Chiefs, Cowboys, Dolphins, Giants

Sun, Dec 17 vs Philadelphia Eagles 1:00 pm ET

NFC Notes: Buccaneers, Eagles, Giants, Lions

Sun, Dec 24 @ Arizona Cardinals 4:25 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sun, Dec 31 vs Washington Redskins 1:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game