8:03 AM EST, Wed December 13, 2017

September 2017

Sun, Sep 10 @ Buffalo Bills L 12 - 21

AFC East Recap: Week 1

Sun, Sep 17 @ Oakland Raiders L 20 - 45

Jets won’t say they’re giving up on Hackenberg after demotion

Sun, Sep 24 vs Miami Dolphins W 20 - 6

PFF grades: Suh, Taylor, Allen, James good; Tunsil, Cutler, Thomas, CBs bad

October 2017

Sun, Oct 1 vs Jacksonville Jaguars W 23 - 20

Jaguars looking for best way to incorporate Leonard Fournette's touches

Sun, Oct 8 @ Cleveland Browns W 17 - 14

Browns’ defensive snap counts, stats, and PFF notes: Week 5

Sun, Oct 15 vs New England Patriots L 17 - 24

Jets fumble wasn’t even the refs’ worst call of day

Sun, Oct 22 @ Miami Dolphins L 28 - 31

Dolphins will start Matt Moore at quarterback against Baltimore

Sun, Oct 29 vs Atlanta Falcons L 20 - 25

Falcons injury report: Devonta Freeman hurt shoulder vs Jets, will be limited at practice

November 2017

Thu, Nov 2 vs Buffalo Bills W 34 - 21

Bills RB Taiwan Jones Out For Season With Broken Arm

Sun, Nov 12 @ Tampa Bay Buccaneers L 10 - 15

NFL Week 10 early games open thread and rooting guide

Sun, Nov 26 vs Carolina Panthers L 27 - 35

Panthers Injury Update: Greg Olsen’s foot X-ray negative

December 2017

Sun, Dec 3 vs Kansas City Chiefs W 38 - 31

Chiefs haven’t decided on potential Marcus Peters discipline

Sun, Dec 10 @ Denver Broncos L 0 - 23

Von Miller sets Broncos record for most 10-sack seasons

Sun, Dec 17 @ New Orleans Saints 1:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sun, Dec 24 vs Los Angeles Chargers 1:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sun, Dec 31 @ New England Patriots 1:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game