2:44 AM EDT, Tue July 14, 2020

September 2018

Mon, Sep 10 vs Los Angeles Rams 10:20 pm ET

Rams-Raiders: What went as expected

Sun, Sep 16 @ Denver Broncos 4:25 pm ET

Raiders week two report card vs Broncos

Sun, Sep 23 @ Miami Dolphins 1:00 pm ET

Oakland Raiders at Miami Dolphins: Raiders offensive grades

Sun, Sep 30 vs Cleveland Browns 4:05 pm ET

Raiders mailbag: What should fans expect next after first win?

October 2018

Sun, Oct 7 @ Los Angeles Chargers 4:05 pm ET

Watch Philip Rivers show no chill against Raiders defense

Sun, Oct 14 vs Seattle Seahawks 1:00 pm ET

Latest Raiders loss could bring a grown man to tears

Sun, Oct 28 vs Indianapolis Colts 4:05 pm ET

Indianapolis Colts at Oakland Raiders: Raiders offensive grades

November 2018

Thu, Nov 1 @ San Francisco 49ers 8:20 pm ET

Silver Mining 11/3: Raiders regroup after loss to 49ers

Sun, Nov 11 vs Los Angeles Chargers 4:05 pm ET

Key takeaways from Chargers’ 20-6 win over Raiders

Sun, Nov 18 @ Arizona Cardinals 4:05 pm ET

Bird Droppings: Arizona Cardinals looking to regroup after loss to Raiders, Matt McCrane and Jamar Taylor cut and more

Sun, Nov 25 @ Baltimore Ravens 1:00 pm ET

Jacquies Smith placed on IR with Achilles injury

December 2018

Sun, Dec 2 vs Kansas City Chiefs 4:05 pm ET

Pat Mahomes late clutch play makes for Raiders week 13 turning point play of game

Sun, Dec 9 vs Pittsburgh Steelers 8:20 pm ET

6 Takeaways from the Steelers’ appalling loss to the Raiders

Sun, Dec 16 @ Cincinnati Bengals 1:00 pm ET

Oakland Raiders at Cincinnati Bengals: 3 things we learned

Mon, Dec 24 vs Denver Broncos 8:15 pm ET

Oakland Raiders: The Good, the Bad, and the Ugly from Week 16

Sun, Dec 30 @ Kansas City Chiefs 1:00 pm ET

Kansas City Chiefs: Numbers don’t add up to Super Bowl 53 win