10:59 AM EDT, Wed October 18, 2017

September 2017

Sun, Sep 10 @ Washington Redskins W 30 - 17

Caleb Sturgis injured: Eagles kicker will miss several weeks

Sun, Sep 17 @ Kansas City Chiefs L 20 - 27

Eagles remain a promising work in progress | Marcus Hayes

Sun, Sep 24 vs New York Giants W 27 - 24

Ben McAdoo takes responsibility for putting Giants ‘in a bad spot’

October 2017

Sun, Oct 1 @ Los Angeles Chargers W 26 - 24

Monday Night Football open thread: Washington at Chiefs

Sun, Oct 8 vs Arizona Cardinals W 34 - 7

Eagles-Cardinals: What we learned

Thu, Oct 12 @ Carolina Panthers W 28 - 23

Daily Bucs Links: Panthers lose

Mon, Oct 23 vs Washington Redskins 8:30 pm ET

Previewing Redskins Week 7 matchup vs. the Philadelphia Eagles

Sun, Oct 29 vs San Francisco 49ers 1:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game

November 2017

Sun, Nov 5 vs Denver Broncos 1:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sun, Nov 19 @ Dallas Cowboys 8:30 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sun, Nov 26 vs Chicago Bears 1:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game

December 2017

Sun, Dec 3 @ Seattle Seahawks 8:30 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sun, Dec 10 @ Los Angeles Rams 4:25 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sun, Dec 17 @ New York Giants 1:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Mon, Dec 25 vs Oakland Raiders 8:30 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sun, Dec 31 vs Dallas Cowboys 1:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game