6:50 AM EST, Sun December 17, 2017

September 2017

Sun, Sep 10 vs Carolina Panthers L 3 - 23

Kyle Shanahan says Aaron Lynch was healthy enough to play vs. Panthers

Sun, Sep 17 @ Seattle Seahawks L 9 - 12

Solomon Thomas earns first NFL start against Seahawks

Thu, Sep 21 vs Los Angeles Rams L 39 - 41

Ronnie Lott upset at the idea that 49ers win when they lose

October 2017

Sun, Oct 1 @ Arizona Cardinals L 15 - 18

Kyle Shanahan says he has not considered benching Brian Hoyer

Sun, Oct 8 @ Indianapolis Colts L 23 - 26

49ers’ Kyle Shanahan says Mike Pence’s anthem walkout no distraction

Sun, Oct 15 @ Washington Redskins L 24 - 26

NFL Notes: 49ers, Browns, Redskins, Texans

Sun, Oct 22 vs Dallas Cowboys L 10 - 40

Cowboys News: Things we learned, latest from Ezekiel Elliott, and Dan Bailey’s status

Sun, Oct 29 @ Philadelphia Eagles L 10 - 33

NFL Notes: Trade Rumors, Browns, Colts, Ravens

November 2017

Sun, Nov 5 vs Arizona Cardinals L 10 - 20

49ers’ parade to injury list has Shanahan and Co. looking for help

Sun, Nov 12 vs New York Giants W 31 - 21

NFL Notes: Ben McAdoo, Bills, Packers, Vikings

Sun, Nov 26 vs Seattle Seahawks L 13 - 24

Drone pilot arrested for dropping leaflets over NFL games, including Seahawks-49ers

December 2017

Sun, Dec 3 @ Chicago Bears W 15 - 14

49ers 15, Bears 14: Grades

Sun, Dec 10 @ Houston Texans W 26 - 16

NFL-NFLPA investigating Tom Savage concussion situation

Sun, Dec 17 vs Tennessee Titans 4:25 pm ET

What 49ers will need to do to defeat Tennessee

Sun, Dec 24 vs Jacksonville Jaguars 4:05 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sun, Dec 31 @ Los Angeles Rams 4:25 pm ET We don't have news for this game