12:36 AM EDT, Sun July 05, 2020

September 2018

Sun, Sep 9 @ Minnesota Vikings 1:00 pm ET

Kyle Shanahan offers updates on handful of injured 49ers

Sun, Sep 16 vs Detroit Lions 4:05 pm ET

49ers may have a CB question with Mahomes next up

Sun, Sep 23 @ Kansas City Chiefs 1:00 pm ET

Tom Brady: ‘I feel terrible’ for Jimmy Garoppolo after ACL tear

Sun, Sep 30 @ Los Angeles Chargers 4:25 pm ET

Kyle Shanahan talks George Kittle, D.J. Reed, quarterback depth

October 2018

Sun, Oct 7 vs Arizona Cardinals 4:25 pm ET

Kyle Shanahan talks 49ers losses, C.J. Beathard’s development, Matt Breida injury

Mon, Oct 15 @ Green Bay Packers 8:15 pm ET

Kyle Shanahan talks Packers loss, Sean McVay, C.J. Beathard

Sun, Oct 21 vs Los Angeles Rams 8:20 pm ET

D.J. Reed to get first opportunity in place of injured free safety Adrian Colbert

Sun, Oct 28 @ Arizona Cardinals 4:25 pm ET

Arizona Cardinals offensive line still needs work

November 2018

Thu, Nov 1 vs Oakland Raiders 8:20 pm ET

Silver Mining 11/3: Raiders regroup after loss to 49ers

Mon, Nov 12 vs New York Giants 8:15 pm ET

Kyle Shanahan talks Nick Mullens, the bye week, expectations for rest of the season

Sun, Nov 25 @ Tampa Bay Buccaneers 1:00 pm ET

The 49ers would have beat the Buccaneers if...

December 2018

Sun, Dec 2 @ Seattle Seahawks 8:20 pm ET

Kyle Shanahan talks unsportsman penalty, Jeff Wilson, Marquise Goodwin

Sun, Dec 9 vs Denver Broncos 4:05 pm ET

Three up, three down from Broncos’ embarrassing loss to the Niners

Sun, Dec 16 vs Seattle Seahawks 4:05 pm ET

Kyle Shanahan talks Nick Mullens, Ahkello Witherspoon, injuries, last two weeks

Sun, Dec 23 vs Chicago Bears 4:05 pm ET

Kyle Shanahan talks Kendrick Bourne, Nick Mullens, Christmas

Sun, Dec 30 @ Los Angeles Rams 4:25 pm ET

Golden Nuggets: Happy New Year!