6:28 AM EDT, Fri October 20, 2017

September 2017

Sun, Sep 10 @ Green Bay Packers L 9 - 17

Packers News: Takeaways from Week 1 win against Seahawks

Sun, Sep 17 vs San Francisco 49ers W 12 - 9

Solomon Thomas earns first NFL start against Seahawks

Sun, Sep 24 @ Tennessee Titans L 27 - 33

National-anthem protest had nothing to do with Seahawks’ loss to Titans

October 2017

Sun, Oct 1 vs Indianapolis Colts W 46 - 18

Colts v Seahawks Film Review: The Good, the Bad, and the Ugly on Defense

Sun, Oct 8 @ Los Angeles Rams W 16 - 10

Seahawks notes: Defensive lineman Michael Bennett battling plantar fascia injury, team still waiting on word about of Cliff Avril

Sun, Oct 22 @ New York Giants 4:25 pm ET

Giants look to smash Seahawks with resurgent running game

Sun, Oct 29 vs Houston Texans 4:05 pm ET We don't have news for this game

November 2017

Sun, Nov 5 vs Washington Redskins 4:05 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Thu, Nov 9 @ Arizona Cardinals 8:25 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Mon, Nov 20 vs Atlanta Falcons 8:30 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sun, Nov 26 @ San Francisco 49ers 4:05 pm ET We don't have news for this game

December 2017

Sun, Dec 3 vs Philadelphia Eagles 8:30 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sun, Dec 10 @ Jacksonville Jaguars 1:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sun, Dec 17 vs Los Angeles Rams 4:05 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sun, Dec 24 @ Dallas Cowboys 4:25 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sun, Dec 31 vs Arizona Cardinals 4:25 pm ET We don't have news for this game