2:40 AM EDT, Tue July 14, 2020

September 2018

Sun, Sep 9 @ New Orleans Saints 1:00 pm ET

Remember, the Atlanta Falcons like to play poorly in week one

Sun, Sep 16 vs Philadelphia Eagles 1:00 pm ET

Buccaneers AfterMath: We have a quarterback controversy, Tampa Bay

Mon, Sep 24 vs Pittsburgh Steelers 8:15 pm ET

War Room: Steelers’ offensive weaponry maximized

Sun, Sep 30 @ Chicago Bears 1:00 pm ET

Fan Journal: Bears blowout elicits best home atmosphere in years

October 2018

Sun, Oct 14 @ Atlanta Falcons 1:00 pm ET

Atlanta Falcons fantasy stud and dud from Week 6

Sun, Oct 21 vs Cleveland Browns 1:00 pm ET

Buccaneers vs Browns Day-After-Game Reactions

Sun, Oct 28 @ Cincinnati Bengals 1:00 pm ET

Bucs rookie tackle Vita Vea avoids major knee injury

November 2018

Sun, Nov 4 @ Carolina Panthers 1:00 pm ET

Bucs' Mike Evans performance in Carolina was 'as poor as I've seen Mike play'

Sun, Nov 11 vs Washington Redskins 1:00 pm ET

Jay Gruden Redskins Presser: Geron Christian torn MCL, out for the season

Sun, Nov 18 @ New York Giants 1:00 pm ET

Podcast: Dan and Chris break down the 38-35 win over the Buccaneers

Sun, Nov 25 vs San Francisco 49ers 1:00 pm ET

The 49ers would have beat the Buccaneers if...

December 2018

Sun, Dec 2 vs Carolina Panthers 1:00 pm ET

Panthers fire multiple assistant coaches after fourth straight loss

Sun, Dec 9 vs New Orleans Saints 1:00 pm ET

ESPN posts insane stats for Saints QB Taysom Hill after blocked punt

Sun, Dec 16 @ Baltimore Ravens 1:00 pm ET

Notes and highlights from the Buccaneers 20-12 loss to the Ravens

Sun, Dec 23 @ Dallas Cowboys 1:00 pm ET

Randy Gregory and Jaylon Smith, two different comeback stories for the Cowboys

Sun, Dec 30 vs Atlanta Falcons 1:00 pm ET

Falcons vs Buccaneers: Vote for the defensive player of the game