8:11 AM EST, Thu December 14, 2017

September 2017

Sun, Sep 10 vs Oakland Raiders L 16 - 26

Raiders’ Marshawn Lynch makes statement with highlight-reel run

Sun, Sep 17 @ Jacksonville Jaguars W 37 - 16

Titans-Jaguars: Derrick Henry and the Stiff Arm

Sun, Sep 24 vs Seattle Seahawks W 33 - 27

National-anthem protest had nothing to do with Seahawks’ loss to Titans

October 2017

Sun, Oct 1 @ Houston Texans L 14 - 57

Texans look to improve after scoring 57 points on Sunday

Sun, Oct 8 @ Miami Dolphins L 10 - 16

The Splash Zone 10/9/17: Dolphins Win But Offense Is Still A Work In Progress

Mon, Oct 16 vs Indianapolis Colts W 36 - 22

Stampede Blue Colts Links: Robert Turbin asks, “Did I at least get the first down??”

Sun, Oct 22 @ Cleveland Browns W 12 - 9

BrownsZone: Joe Thomas has torn triceps, expected to miss rest of season

November 2017

Sun, Nov 5 vs Baltimore Ravens W 23 - 20

Too little, much too late for Joe Flacco, Ravens offense in critical loss to Titans

Sun, Nov 12 vs Cincinnati Bengals W 24 - 20

Bengals at Titans: Video reactions to Cincinnati’s 24-20 loss

Thu, Nov 16 @ Pittsburgh Steelers L 17 - 40

Vontaze Burfict Not Fined For Contact With Officials, Whom He Says Try To Bait Him

Sun, Nov 26 @ Indianapolis Colts W 20 - 16

Colts QB Jacoby Brissett Cleared To Start Week 12

December 2017

Sun, Dec 3 vs Houston Texans W 24 - 13

Texans suffer spate of injuries in loss to Titans

Sun, Dec 10 @ Arizona Cardinals L 7 - 12

NFC Notes: Cardinals, Cowboys, Giants, Seahawks

Sun, Dec 17 @ San Francisco 49ers 4:25 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sun, Dec 24 vs Los Angeles Rams 1:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sun, Dec 31 vs Jacksonville Jaguars 1:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game