9:26 AM EST, Mon November 30, 2020

September 2018

Sun, Sep 9 @ Miami Dolphins 1:00 pm ET

Delanie Walker placed on IR, out for season with broken ankle

Sun, Sep 16 vs Houston Texans 1:00 pm ET

The Titans Show Resilience, Promise in Win over Texans

Sun, Sep 23 @ Jacksonville Jaguars 1:00 pm ET

Jaguars gambled at running back and it backfired

Sun, Sep 30 vs Philadelphia Eagles 1:00 pm ET

Titans video: Corey Davis makes game-winning touchdown reception against the Eagles

October 2018

Sun, Oct 7 @ Buffalo Bills 1:00 pm ET

QB Allen, Bills passing attack still lacks punch despite win

Sun, Oct 14 vs Baltimore Ravens 4:25 pm ET

Ravens snap count analysis from Sunday's win over the Titans: Cutting the defense's workload

Sun, Oct 21 @ Los Angeles Chargers 9:30 am ET

Surge or Static: Can’t spell Wembley without a W

November 2018

Mon, Nov 5 @ Dallas Cowboys 8:15 pm ET

Rounding Out The Ticket in 2019 (Manning’s Moves)

Sun, Nov 11 vs New England Patriots 1:00 pm ET

Patriots WR Julian Edelman’s ankle injury not considered ‘serious’

Sun, Nov 18 @ Indianapolis Colts 1:00 pm ET

Titans QB Marcus Mariota has stinger, not elbow injury

Mon, Nov 26 @ Houston Texans 8:15 pm ET

Texans' J.J. Watt named AFC Defensive Player of the Week

December 2018

Sun, Dec 2 vs New York Jets 4:05 pm ET

RECAP: Tennessee Titans come from behind to beat Jets

Thu, Dec 6 vs Jacksonville Jaguars 8:20 pm ET

Willie McGinest thinks Titans RB Derrick Henry’s 99-yard run wasn’t the best in NFL history

Sun, Dec 16 @ New York Giants 1:00 pm ET

Titans CB Logan Ryan suffers broken fibula, out for season

Sun, Dec 23 vs Washington Redskins 1:00 pm ET

Skins Stats & Snaps: Redskins @ Titans (Offense)

Sun, Dec 30 vs Indianapolis Colts 1:00 pm ET

Titans linebacker Brian Orakpo is retiring from the NFL