12:59 AM EDT, Fri May 25, 2018

October 2017

Thu, Oct 5 vs Arizona Coyotes W 5 - 4

RECAP: Arizona Coyotes Blow Huge Lead in 5-4 Loss to Anaheim Ducks

Sat, Oct 7 vs Philadelphia Flyers L 2 - 3

Ducks Trade Dustin Tokarski to the Flyers

Mon, Oct 9 vs Calgary Flames L 0 - 2

Flames vs Ducks: MORNING THOUGHTS

Wed, Oct 11 vs New York Islanders W 3 - 2

Islanders vs Ducks: MORNING THOUGHTS

Fri, Oct 13 @ Colorado Avalanche L 1 - 3

Weekend Brunch: Colorado Avalanche having strong start to season despite loss to Dallas

Sun, Oct 15 vs Buffalo Sabres L 1 - 3

Three Things We Learned From Ducks vs. Sabres

Fri, Oct 20 vs Montreal Canadiens W 6 - 2

Canadiens vs. Ducks 5 Takeaways: California dreamin’

Tue, Oct 24 @ Philadelphia Flyers W 6 - 2

Quick Hits from Flyers' 6-2 loss to Ducks

Thu, Oct 26 @ Florida Panthers L 3 - 8

What the Duck? Vrbata’s hat trick powers Panthers to 8-3 rout over Anaheim

Sat, Oct 28 @ Tampa Bay Lightning W 4 - 1

Lightning fail to convert a single power play in loss against the Ducks

Sun, Oct 29 @ Carolina Hurricanes W 4 - 3

About Last Night: Well That One Hurt

November 2017

Wed, Nov 1 vs Toronto Maple Leafs L 1 - 3

Marleau helps Maple Leafs end skid with 3-1 win at Ducks (Nov 01, 2017)

Fri, Nov 3 vs Nashville Predators L 3 - 5

Saturday’s Dump & Chase: Roadtrippin’

Sat, Nov 4 @ San Jose Sharks L 1 - 2

Sharks get past Ducks in shootout

Tue, Nov 7 vs Los Angeles Kings L 3 - 4

Kings complete comeback with OT winner against the Ducks

Thu, Nov 9 vs Vancouver Canucks W 4 - 1

Silfverberg's 2 goals lead Ducks past Canucks 4-1 (Nov 09, 2017)

Sun, Nov 12 vs Tampa Bay Lightning L 1 - 2

Goalies stand tall as Lightning finish California trip with win over Ducks

Wed, Nov 15 vs Boston Bruins W 4 - 2

Ritchie, Manson help Ducks beat Bruins 4-2

Sun, Nov 19 vs Florida Panthers W 3 - 2

Gibson stops 50 shots in Ducks' 3-2 win over Panthers (Nov 19, 2017)

Mon, Nov 20 @ San Jose Sharks W 3 - 2

Sharks fall to Ducks in 9th round of marathon shootout

Wed, Nov 22 vs Las Vegas Golden Knights L 2 - 4 We don't have news for this game
Fri, Nov 24 vs Winnipeg Jets L 1 - 4

Jets' Chiarot fined for butt-ending Ducks' Perry

Sat, Nov 25 @ Los Angeles Kings L 1 - 2

Lewis scores winner in shootout as Kings down Ducks 2-1 (Nov 25, 2017)

Mon, Nov 27 @ Chicago Blackhawks L 3 - 7

Poor starts plaguing Ducks during losing streak

Wed, Nov 29 @ St. Louis Blues W 3 - 2

Ducks top Blues to end 4-game losing streak

December 2017

Fri, Dec 1 @ Columbus Blue Jackets L 2 - 4

Anderson scores late in 3rd to lift Jackets over Ducks 4-2

Sat, Dec 2 @ Nashville Predators L 2 - 3

Sunday’s Dump & Chase: Duck Soup

Tue, Dec 5 @ Las Vegas Golden Knights L 3 - 4 We don't have news for this game
Wed, Dec 6 vs Ottawa Senators W 3 - 0

Ottawa Senators Fall 3-0 to Anaheim Ducks

Fri, Dec 8 vs Minnesota Wild L 2 - 3

Dumba scores in OT to give Wild 3-2 win over Ducks (Dec 08, 2017)

Mon, Dec 11 vs Carolina Hurricanes W 3 - 2

Ducks’ Corey Perry hurt in win over Hurricanes

Thu, Dec 14 @ St. Louis Blues W 3 - 1

Yeo on Blues' loss to Ducks: 'We're just not executing'

Sat, Dec 16 @ Washington Capitals L 2 - 3

Ducks lose 3-2 to Capitals in OT

Mon, Dec 18 @ New Jersey Devils L 3 - 5

Tuesday’s Coyotes Tracks - Islanders looking for a new arena

Tue, Dec 19 @ New York Rangers L 1 - 4

Lundqvist's 39 saves lead Rangers over Ducks

Thu, Dec 21 @ New York Islanders W 5 - 4

Ducks’ Hampus Lindholm caps hat trick with OT winner

Sat, Dec 23 @ Pittsburgh Penguins W 4 - 0

Ducks throttle sloppy Penguins 4-0 (Dec 23, 2017)

Wed, Dec 27 vs Las Vegas Golden Knights L 1 - 4 We don't have news for this game
Fri, Dec 29 vs Calgary Flames W 2 - 1

Cam Fowler adds goal in Ducks victory vs. Flames

Sun, Dec 31 vs Arizona Coyotes W 5 - 2

Coyotes' late-game struggles continue in loss to Ducks

January 2018

Tue, Jan 2 @ Vancouver Canucks W 5 - 0

Ducks pound Canucks for 5-0 victory

Thu, Jan 4 @ Edmonton Oilers L 1 - 2

Ducks dropped in by Oilers in OT shootout

Sat, Jan 6 @ Calgary Flames L 2 - 3

Ducks' Silfverberg adds goal in loss to Flames

Sat, Jan 13 @ Los Angeles Kings W 4 - 2 We don't have news for this game
Mon, Jan 15 @ Colorado Avalanche L 1 - 3 We don't have news for this game
Wed, Jan 17 vs Pittsburgh Penguins W 5 - 3 We don't have news for this game
Fri, Jan 19 vs Los Angeles Kings W 2 - 1 We don't have news for this game
Sun, Jan 21 vs San Jose Sharks L 2 - 6 We don't have news for this game
Tue, Jan 23 vs New York Rangers W 6 - 3 We don't have news for this game
Thu, Jan 25 vs Winnipeg Jets W 4 - 3 We don't have news for this game
Tue, Jan 30 @ Boston Bruins W 3 - 1 We don't have news for this game

February 2018

Thu, Feb 1 @ Ottawa Senators L 1 - 2 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Feb 3 @ Montreal Canadiens L 2 - 5 We don't have news for this game
Mon, Feb 5 @ Toronto Maple Leafs L 4 - 7 We don't have news for this game
Tue, Feb 6 @ Buffalo Sabres W 4 - 3

Ducks down Sabres in OT

Fri, Feb 9 vs Edmonton Oilers W 3 - 2

With playoffs a pipe dream, what can Edmonton Oilers' players & management accomplish in the 30 games that remain?

Sun, Feb 11 vs San Jose Sharks L 2 - 3 We don't have news for this game
Tue, Feb 13 @ Detroit Red Wings L 1 - 2 We don't have news for this game
Thu, Feb 15 @ Chicago Blackhawks W 3 - 2 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Feb 17 @ Minnesota Wild W 3 - 2 We don't have news for this game
Mon, Feb 19 @ Las Vegas Golden Knights W 2 - 0 We don't have news for this game
Wed, Feb 21 vs Dallas Stars W 2 - 0

Postgame: Klingberg DAL at ANA

Sat, Feb 24 @ Arizona Coyotes L 0 - 2

Inconsistency Plagues the Anaheim Ducks

Sun, Feb 25 vs Edmonton Oilers L 5 - 6

Lowetide: Difficult to be encouraged by Oilers return for...

March 2018

Fri, Mar 2 vs Columbus Blue Jackets W 4 - 2

Pierre-Luc Dubois Shining on Big Stage

Sun, Mar 4 vs Chicago Blackhawks W 6 - 3

Ducks move into 3rd in Pacific with rout of Blackhawks

Tue, Mar 6 vs Washington Capitals W 4 - 0

Ducks beat Capitals to move up to 2nd in Pacific

Thu, Mar 8 @ Nashville Predators L 2 - 4

Saturday’s Dump & Chase: We’re Going Streaking!

Fri, Mar 9 @ Dallas Stars L 1 - 2

Cold facts: Why the Stars needed this win over the Ducks

Mon, Mar 12 vs St. Louis Blues L 2 - 4

Ducks Hampered by Penalty Differential

Wed, Mar 14 vs Vancouver Canucks W 3 - 0

Ducks extend Canucks' goalless streak to 3 games with win | CBC Sports

Fri, Mar 16 vs Detroit Red Wings W 4 - 2

PODCAST: Ducks vs. Red Wings, Rivalry Renewed, Playoff Predictions, Bieksa Injury

Sun, Mar 18 vs New Jersey Devils W 4 - 2

3/19/18: Return Edition

Wed, Mar 21 @ Calgary Flames W 4 - 0

Fan Poll Friday: What Happens Next?

Fri, Mar 23 @ Winnipeg Jets L 2 - 3

Ducks @ Jets RECAP: Jets Fly Over Ducks in Overtime

Sun, Mar 25 @ Edmonton Oilers W 5 - 4

The Canadiens’ draft lottery position: March 26

Tue, Mar 27 @ Vancouver Canucks L 1 - 4

Ducks @ Canucks MORNING THOUGHTS: Need to Get the Juice Flowing

Fri, Mar 30 vs Los Angeles Kings W 2 - 1

Kings coach John Stevens ‘dissatisfied’ with one point

April 2018

Sun, Apr 1 vs Colorado Avalanche W 4 - 3

Ducks vs. Avalanche MORNING THOUGHTS: It ain’t over yet

Wed, Apr 4 vs Minnesota Wild W 3 - 1

Anaheim Ducks Stanley Cup Playoffs Run Could Be Successful

Fri, Apr 6 vs Dallas Stars W 5 - 3

Stars Fall 5-3 to Anaheim Ducks

Sat, Apr 7 @ Arizona Coyotes W 3 - 0

Ducks @ Coyotes MORNING THOUGHTS: Let The Fun Begin

Thu, Apr 12 vs San Jose Sharks L 0 - 3 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Apr 14 vs San Jose Sharks L 2 - 3 We don't have news for this game
Mon, Apr 16 @ San Jose Sharks L 1 - 8 We don't have news for this game
Wed, Apr 18 @ San Jose Sharks L 1 - 2 We don't have news for this game