3:46 PM EDT, Sun July 12, 2020

October 2019

Thu, Oct 3 @ Anaheim Ducks 10:00 pm ET

Elliott: Ducks are in a rush to set tone in opener with new coach Dallas Eakins

Sat, Oct 5 vs Boston Bruins 9:00 pm ET

Bruins 3 Stars of the Week: Oct. 3-5

Thu, Oct 10 vs Las Vegas Golden Knights 10:00 pm ET

Golden Knights and Bruins a Stanley Cup Preview?

Sat, Oct 12 @ Colorado Avalanche 9:00 pm ET

Comeback falls short as Coyotes lose in overtime to Avalanche

Tue, Oct 15 @ Winnipeg Jets 8:00 pm ET

Jets fall to Coyotes for second consecutive loss at home

Thu, Oct 17 vs Nashville Predators 10:00 pm ET

Phil Kessel scores twice in Arizona Coyotes' rout of Nashville Predators

Sat, Oct 19 vs Ottawa Senators 7:00 pm ET

Sens Lose 5-2 to the Coyotes In A Missed Comeback Opportunity

Tue, Oct 22 @ New York Rangers 7:00 pm ET

Coyotes grab overtime win in back-and-forth affair at Rangers

Thu, Oct 24 @ New York Islanders 7:00 pm ET

Den's Digest: Coyotes win streak snapped by Islanders

Fri, Oct 25 @ New Jersey Devils 7:00 pm ET

New Jersey Devils Blow Another Home Game in 3-5 Loss to Arizona Coyotes

Mon, Oct 28 @ Buffalo Sabres 7:00 pm ET

Blues’ Vladimir Tarasenko to have shoulder surgery, be out at least five months

Wed, Oct 30 vs Montreal Canadiens 10:00 pm ET

Montreal Canadiens Risked Season By Not Pulling Carey Price vs Arizona Coyotes

November 2019

Sat, Nov 2 vs Colorado Avalanche 9:00 pm ET

Kuemper Gets 1st Shutout of Season, Coyotes Beat Avs 3-0

Mon, Nov 4 @ Edmonton Oilers 9:00 pm ET

“Boring” Hockey is Good Enough for Coyotes

Tue, Nov 5 @ Calgary Flames 9:00 pm ET

Peters rips into Flames for poor play: “Why we’d be where we are at this stage of the year, I don’t know.”

Thu, Nov 7 vs Columbus Blue Jackets 9:00 pm ET

Blue Jackets End 5-Game Skid with 3-2 Win over Coyotes

Sat, Nov 9 vs Minnesota Wild 8:00 pm ET

Hartman, Wild Rally for 4-3 Win over Coyotes

Mon, Nov 11 @ Washington Capitals 7:00 pm ET

Coyotes Win in Shootout, Snap Capitals’ Win Streak at 6

Tue, Nov 12 @ St. Louis Blues 8:00 pm ET

Coyotes Snap Blues’ 7-Game Win Streak, 3-2 in Shootout

Thu, Nov 14 @ Minnesota Wild 8:00 pm ET

Greenway Scores in 3rd to Lift Wild over Coyotes 3-2

Sat, Nov 16 vs Calgary Flames 4:00 pm ET

The Morning After Arizona: Coyotes Beat and Defeat Flames

Mon, Nov 18 vs Los Angeles Kings 9:00 pm ET

Kings' offensive woes return in shutout loss to Coyotes

Thu, Nov 21 vs Toronto Maple Leafs 9:00 pm ET

Toronto Maple Leafs Put the Rest of the NHL on Notice

Sat, Nov 23 @ Los Angeles Kings 4:00 pm ET

The Kings fall to Arizona 3-2 despite a heavy shot advantage

Sun, Nov 24 vs Edmonton Oilers 8:00 pm ET

Game Wrap: McDavid extends point streak to 11 as Oilers top Coyotes in shootout

Wed, Nov 27 vs Anaheim Ducks 9:30 pm ET

Den's Digest: Coyotes battle for two points in 'sloppy' win vs. Ducks

Fri, Nov 29 @ Las Vegas Golden Knights 6:00 pm ET

Alex Tuch Lifts Golden Knights past Coyotes in Shootout

Sat, Nov 30 vs San Jose Sharks 8:00 pm ET

Logan Couture scores twice as Sharks win for 11th time in 13 games

December 2019

Tue, Dec 3 @ Columbus Blue Jackets 7:00 pm ET

Kuemper, Coyotes Hold off Blue Jackets 4-2

Thu, Dec 5 @ Philadelphia Flyers 7:00 pm ET

Recap: Flyers fall to Coyotes, have their win streak snapped

Fri, Dec 6 @ Pittsburgh Penguins 7:00 pm ET

Penguins Ride Jarry to 2-0 Win over Coyotes in Kessel’s Return

Sun, Dec 8 @ Chicago Blackhawks 7:00 pm ET

Den's Digest: Chicago connections power Coyotes past Blackhawks

Tue, Dec 10 vs Calgary Flames 9:00 pm ET

Flames keep firing on all cylinders as unlikely offence helps cut down Coyotes

Thu, Dec 12 vs Chicago Blackhawks 9:00 pm ET

Keller Scores Twice, First-Place Coyotes Beat Blackhawks 5-2

Sat, Dec 14 vs New Jersey Devils 8:00 pm ET

Game Recap: Devils vs. Coyotes

Tue, Dec 17 @ San Jose Sharks 10:30 pm ET

Sharks send three players to American Hockey League

Thu, Dec 19 vs Minnesota Wild 9:30 pm ET

Blackhawks Stock Watch: Toews, Murphy, Kane Up, Seabrook Down

Sun, Dec 22 @ Detroit Red Wings 7:00 pm ET

Keller Scores Twice to Lead Coyotes past Red Wings 5-2

Mon, Dec 23 @ Nashville Predators 8:00 pm ET

Arizona Coyotes can't complete rally in loss to Nashville Predators

Sat, Dec 28 @ Las Vegas Golden Knights 10:00 pm ET

Den's Digest: What wasn't working in Coyotes' loss to Golden Knights

Sun, Dec 29 vs Dallas Stars 8:00 pm ET

Stars Score 4 in Third, Rally Past Coyotes 4-2

Tue, Dec 31 vs St. Louis Blues 9:00 pm ET

Arizona Coyotes snap losing streak with win over defending champion St. Louis Blues

January 2020

Thu, Jan 2 vs Anaheim Ducks 9:00 pm ET

Den's Digest: How the Coyotes mounted comeback vs. Ducks

Sat, Jan 4 vs Philadelphia Flyers 8:00 pm ET

Arizona Coyotes Goalie Situation Critical With Possible Antti Raanta Injury

Tue, Jan 7 @ Florida Panthers 7:00 pm ET

Hall Lifts Coyotes Over Panthers 5-2 for 4th Straight Win

Thu, Jan 9 @ Tampa Bay Lightning 7:00 pm ET

Arizona Coyotes' win streak halted by red-hot Tampa Bay Lightning

Fri, Jan 10 @ Carolina Hurricanes 7:30 pm ET

Hurricanes Shut out Coyotes 3-0 as Mrazek Makes 32 Saves

Sun, Jan 12 vs Pittsburgh Penguins 6:00 pm ET

Penguins vs. Coyotes Recap: An old West shootout. Pittsburgh scores late and takes an SO win

Tue, Jan 14 vs San Jose Sharks 9:00 pm ET

Quick Bites: Kessel, Hall beat Sharks

Thu, Jan 16 @ Vancouver Canucks 10:00 pm ET

Canucks Team News: Markstrom, Eriksson, Virtanen, Pettersson & Horvat

Sat, Jan 18 @ Edmonton Oilers 3:00 pm ET

Surging Oilers Beat Coyotes: 4 Questions Worth Asking Now

Wed, Jan 29 @ Anaheim Ducks 10:00 pm ET

Rusty Arizona Coyotes start second half of season with loss to Anaheim Ducks

Thu, Jan 30 vs Los Angeles Kings 9:30 pm ET

Oliver Ekman-Larsson injured in Arizona Coyotes' loss to Los Angeles Kings

February 2020

Sat, Feb 1 vs Chicago Blackhawks 8:00 pm ET

Saad Scores 2, Blackhawks Beat Coyotes in a Shootout

Tue, Feb 4 vs Edmonton Oilers 9:00 pm ET

Coyotes End 5-Game Losing Streak With 3-0 Win Over Oilers

Thu, Feb 6 vs Carolina Hurricanes 9:00 pm ET

Svechnikov, Aho Rally Hurricanes Over Coyotes

Sat, Feb 8 @ Boston Bruins 3:00 pm ET

Bruins' Jeremy Lauzon handed 2-game suspension for check to head

Mon, Feb 10 @ Montreal Canadiens 7:00 pm ET

Links: Canadiens may have to make their push without Weber

Tue, Feb 11 @ Toronto Maple Leafs 7:00 pm ET

Toronto Maple Leafs Put An End to Weird Losing Streak

Thu, Feb 13 @ Ottawa Senators 7:30 pm ET

Ottawa Senators Mark Borowiecki Out with Injury

Sat, Feb 15 vs Washington Capitals 10:00 pm ET

Ovechkin’s goalless streak extends to 4 games in Capitals loss to Coyotes

Mon, Feb 17 vs New York Islanders 4:00 pm ET

Conor Garland reaches 20 goals in Arizona Coyotes' win over New York Islanders

Wed, Feb 19 @ Dallas Stars 8:30 pm ET

Oleksiak breaks late tie, surging Stars beat Coyotes

Thu, Feb 20 @ St. Louis Blues 8:00 pm ET

O’Reilly scores lone goal as Blues blank Coyotes

Sat, Feb 22 vs Tampa Bay Lightning 8:00 pm ET

Den's Digest: How did the Coyotes score 7 goals against the Lightning?

Tue, Feb 25 vs Florida Panthers 9:00 pm ET

Den's Digest: What went wrong in Coyotes' loss to Panthers

Sat, Feb 29 vs Buffalo Sabres 8:00 pm ET

Den's Digest: What worked for Coyotes in win vs. Sabres

March 2020

Wed, Mar 4 @ Vancouver Canucks 10:30 pm ET

NHL Rumours: Toronto Maple Leafs, Vancouver Canucks, Arizona Coyotes

Fri, Mar 6 @ Calgary Flames 9:00 pm ET

The Morning After Arizona: T.J. Brodie....Scoring Machine!

Mon, Mar 9 @ Winnipeg Jets 8:00 pm ET

Fire-Forged Jets Soaring During Stretch Run

Thu, Mar 12 vs Vancouver Canucks 10:30 pm ET

Canucks gameday: A pivotal showdown with the Coyotes

Sat, Mar 14 vs New York Rangers 9:00 pm ET

NHL Rumours: Arizona Coyotes, Los Angeles Kings, New York Rangers

Mon, Mar 16 vs Dallas Stars 10:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Wed, Mar 18 vs Las Vegas Golden Knights 10:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Fri, Mar 20 vs Detroit Red Wings 10:30 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sun, Mar 22 @ Los Angeles Kings 10:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Wed, Mar 25 @ Las Vegas Golden Knights 10:30 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sat, Mar 28 vs Nashville Predators 9:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sun, Mar 29 @ San Jose Sharks 10:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Tue, Mar 31 @ Colorado Avalanche 9:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game

April 2020

Thu, Apr 2 vs Vancouver Canucks 10:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sat, Apr 4 vs Winnipeg Jets 4:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game