10:02 PM EST, Wed February 21, 2018

October 2017

Thu, Oct 5 vs Nashville Predators W 4 - 3

Nashville Predators: Predators Dominated by Bruins in Season Opener

Mon, Oct 9 vs Colorado Avalanche L 0 - 4

Gametracker: Live updates from Avalanche vs. Bruins

Wed, Oct 11 @ Colorado Avalanche L 3 - 6

Morning Flurries: Being a member of the Colorado Avalanche is letting Yak is having fun again

Sat, Oct 14 @ Arizona Coyotes W 6 - 2

Cole’s Notes From Around the League: 10/9/17-10/13/17

Thu, Oct 19 vs Vancouver Canucks W 6 - 3

RECAP: Bruins play fast and loose in first, coast to 6-3 win over Canucks

Sat, Oct 21 vs Buffalo Sabres L 4 - 5

O'Reilly scores in OT to rally Sabres past Bruins, 5-4 (Oct 21, 2017)

Thu, Oct 26 vs San Jose Sharks W 2 - 1

Danton Heinen’s 2 goals lead Bruins over Sharks

Sat, Oct 28 vs Los Angeles Kings L 1 - 2

LA Kings @ Boston Bruins Game 11 Recap: There's Derek Fisher's :00.4, and there's Tyler Toffoli's :00.4

Mon, Oct 30 @ Columbus Blue Jackets L 3 - 4

Coach Torts talks up Motte, Hannikainen

November 2017

Sat, Nov 4 vs Washington Capitals L 2 - 3

Wilson gets 2 goals; Capitals beat Bruins 3-2 (Nov 04, 2017)

Mon, Nov 6 vs Minnesota Wild W 5 - 3

Devan Dubnyk pulled as Wild fall 5-3 to injury-riddled Bruins

Wed, Nov 8 @ New York Rangers L 2 - 4

Vesey, Rangers beat Bruins 4-2 for 5th straight win (Nov 08, 2017)

Fri, Nov 10 @ Toronto Maple Leafs L 2 - 3 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Nov 11 vs Toronto Maple Leafs L 1 - 4

Marner, van Riemsdyk lead Maple Leafs past Bruins, 4-1 (Nov 11, 2017)

Wed, Nov 15 @ Anaheim Ducks L 2 - 4

Ritchie, Manson help Ducks beat Bruins 4-2

Thu, Nov 16 @ Los Angeles Kings W 2 - 1

Kings fall to Bruins as losing streak reaches 4 in a row

Sat, Nov 18 @ San Jose Sharks W 3 - 1

Sharks’ offense remains flat in loss to Bruins

Wed, Nov 22 @ New Jersey Devils W 3 - 2

Bruins top Devils in 11-round shootout

Fri, Nov 24 vs Pittsburgh Penguins W 4 - 3

Pastrnak goal in 3rd lifts Bruins to 4-3 win over Penguins (Nov 24, 2017)

Sun, Nov 26 vs Edmonton Oilers L 2 - 4

Ryan Strome breaks tie, Oilers beat Bruins 4-2 (Nov 26, 2017)

Wed, Nov 29 vs Tampa Bay Lightning W 3 - 2

Tampa's Paquette banned 1 game for boarding

December 2017

Sat, Dec 2 @ Philadelphia Flyers W 3 - 0

Bruins hand Flyers 10th straight loss with 3-0 win

Mon, Dec 4 @ Nashville Predators L 3 - 5

Predators LIVE To Go: Craig Smith scores twice as Predators pull past Bruins

Thu, Dec 7 vs Arizona Coyotes W 6 - 1

Boston slowly crushes Arizona 6-1

Sat, Dec 9 vs New York Islanders W 3 - 1

Islanders offense stymied in loss to Bruins

Wed, Dec 13 @ Detroit Red Wings W 3 - 2

Bruins tie it late, beat Red Wings 3-2 in OT behind Marchand (Dec 13, 2017)

Thu, Dec 14 vs Washington Capitals L 3 - 5

Chiasson scores 2 in 3rd to help Capitals beat Bruins 5-3

Sat, Dec 16 vs New York Rangers L 2 - 3

Zuccarello scores PP goal in OT as Rangers beat Bruins 3-2 (Dec 16, 2017)

Mon, Dec 18 vs Columbus Blue Jackets W 7 - 2

Blue Jackets fall to Bruins, 7-2

Tue, Dec 19 @ Buffalo Sabres W 3 - 0

DeBrusk, Khudobin send Bruins to 3-0 win over Sabres (Dec 19, 2017)

Thu, Dec 21 vs Winnipeg Jets W 2 - 1

Birthday boy McAvoy sends Bruins past Jets in shootout (Dec 21, 2017)

Sat, Dec 23 vs Detroit Red Wings W 3 - 1

Bruins beat Red Wings 3-1 for 4th straight victory

Wed, Dec 27 vs Ottawa Senators W 5 - 1

Anderson, Sens lose 5-1 to the Bruins

Thu, Dec 28 @ Washington Capitals L 3 - 4

Ovechkin helps Capitals beat Bruins 4-3 in shootout

Sat, Dec 30 @ Ottawa Senators W 5 - 0

Ottawa Senators lose 5-0 to Boston Bruins

January 2018

Tue, Jan 2 @ New York Islanders W 5 - 1

Bruins score 3 in third, pull away to beat Islanders 5-1 (Jan 02, 2018)

Thu, Jan 4 vs Florida Panthers Postponed

Storm Advisory for January 5: NHL News, Rumors, Links and Daily Roundup

Sat, Jan 6 vs Carolina Hurricanes W 7 - 1

Storm Advisory for January 8: NHL News, Rumors, Links and Daily Roundup

Sun, Jan 7 @ Pittsburgh Penguins L 5 - 6

Malkin's overtime goal rallies Penguins to win over Bruins (Jan 07, 2018)

Sat, Jan 13 @ Montreal Canadiens W 4 - 3 We don't have news for this game
Mon, Jan 15 vs Dallas Stars L 2 - 3 We don't have news for this game
Wed, Jan 17 vs Montreal Canadiens W 4 - 1

Storm Advisory for January 18: NHL News, Rumors, Links and Daily Roundup

Thu, Jan 18 @ New York Islanders W 5 - 2 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Jan 20 @ Montreal Canadiens W 4 - 1 We don't have news for this game
Tue, Jan 23 vs New Jersey Devils W 3 - 2 We don't have news for this game
Thu, Jan 25 @ Ottawa Senators W 3 - 2 We don't have news for this game
Tue, Jan 30 vs Anaheim Ducks L 1 - 3 We don't have news for this game

February 2018

Thu, Feb 1 vs St. Louis Blues W 3 - 1 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Feb 3 vs Toronto Maple Leafs W 4 - 1 We don't have news for this game
Tue, Feb 6 @ Detroit Red Wings W 3 - 2

NHL Roundup: Bruins Beat Wings, Close on Lightning

Wed, Feb 7 @ New York Rangers W 6 - 1 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Feb 10 vs Buffalo Sabres L 2 - 4 We don't have news for this game
Sun, Feb 11 @ New Jersey Devils W 5 - 3 We don't have news for this game
Tue, Feb 13 vs Calgary Flames W 5 - 2 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Feb 17 @ Vancouver Canucks L 1 - 6 We don't have news for this game
Mon, Feb 19 @ Calgary Flames W 2 - 1

Bruins beat Flames in overtime

Tue, Feb 20 @ Edmonton Oilers W 3 - 2

McDavid, Oilers host red-hot Bruins

Sat, Feb 24 @ Toronto Maple Leafs 7:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sun, Feb 25 @ Buffalo Sabres 5:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Tue, Feb 27 vs Carolina Hurricanes 7:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game

March 2018

Thu, Mar 1 vs Pittsburgh Penguins 7:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sat, Mar 3 vs Montreal Canadiens 5:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Tue, Mar 6 vs Detroit Red Wings 7:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Thu, Mar 8 vs Philadelphia Flyers 7:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sat, Mar 10 vs Chicago Blackhawks 1:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sun, Mar 11 @ Chicago Blackhawks 12:30 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Tue, Mar 13 @ Carolina Hurricanes 7:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Thu, Mar 15 @ Florida Panthers 7:30 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sat, Mar 17 @ Tampa Bay Lightning 7:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Mon, Mar 19 vs Columbus Blue Jackets 7:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Wed, Mar 21 @ St. Louis Blues 8:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Fri, Mar 23 @ Dallas Stars 8:30 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sun, Mar 25 @ Minnesota Wild 7:30 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Tue, Mar 27 @ Winnipeg Jets 8:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Thu, Mar 29 vs Tampa Bay Lightning 7:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sat, Mar 31 vs Florida Panthers 1:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game

April 2018

Sun, Apr 1 @ Philadelphia Flyers 12:30 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Tue, Apr 3 @ Tampa Bay Lightning 7:30 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Thu, Apr 5 @ Florida Panthers 7:30 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sat, Apr 7 vs Ottawa Senators 7:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sun, Apr 8 vs Florida Panthers 7:30 pm ET We don't have news for this game