5:18 AM EST, Fri March 01, 2024

October 2022

Thu, Oct 13 vs Ottawa Senators W 4 - 1 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Oct 15 vs Florida Panthers L 3 - 4 We don't have news for this game
Tue, Oct 18 @ Edmonton Oilers W 4 - 2 We don't have news for this game
Thu, Oct 20 @ Calgary Flames W 6 - 3 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Oct 22 @ Vancouver Canucks W 5 - 1 We don't have news for this game
Tue, Oct 25 @ Seattle Kraken L 1 - 5 We don't have news for this game
Thu, Oct 27 vs Montreal Canadiens L 2 - 3 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Oct 29 vs Chicago Blackhawks W 4 - 3 We don't have news for this game
Mon, Oct 31 vs Detroit Red Wings W 8 - 3 We don't have news for this game

November 2022

Wed, Nov 2 vs Pittsburgh Penguins W 6 - 3 We don't have news for this game
Fri, Nov 4 @ Carolina Hurricanes L 3 - 5 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Nov 5 @ Tampa Bay Lightning L 3 - 5 We don't have news for this game
Tue, Nov 8 vs Arizona Coyotes L 1 - 4 We don't have news for this game
Thu, Nov 10 vs Las Vegas Golden Knights L 4 - 7 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Nov 12 vs Boston Bruins L 1 - 3 We don't have news for this game
Tue, Nov 15 vs Vancouver Canucks L 4 - 5 We don't have news for this game
Wed, Nov 16 @ Ottawa Senators L 1 - 4 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Nov 19 @ Toronto Maple Leafs L 2 - 5 We don't have news for this game
Tue, Nov 22 @ Montreal Canadiens W 7 - 2 We don't have news for this game
Wed, Nov 23 vs St. Louis Blues W 6 - 2 We don't have news for this game
Fri, Nov 25 vs New Jersey Devils L 1 - 3 We don't have news for this game
Mon, Nov 28 vs Tampa Bay Lightning L 5 - 6 We don't have news for this game
Wed, Nov 30 @ Detroit Red Wings W 5 - 4 We don't have news for this game

December 2022

Thu, Dec 1 vs Colorado Avalanche L 4 - 6 We don't have news for this game
Sun, Dec 4 vs San Jose Sharks W 6 - 3 We don't have news for this game
Wed, Dec 7 @ Columbus Blue Jackets W 9 - 4 We don't have news for this game
Fri, Dec 9 vs Pittsburgh Penguins L 3 - 4 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Dec 10 @ Pittsburgh Penguins L 1 - 3 We don't have news for this game
Tue, Dec 13 vs Los Angeles Kings W 6 - 0 We don't have news for this game
Thu, Dec 15 @ Colorado Avalanche W 4 - 2 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Dec 17 @ Arizona Coyotes W 5 - 2 We don't have news for this game
Mon, Dec 19 @ Las Vegas Golden Knights W 3 - 2 We don't have news for this game
Fri, Dec 23 vs Tampa Bay Lightning Postponed We don't have news for this game
Tue, Dec 27 @ Columbus Blue Jackets Postponed We don't have news for this game
Thu, Dec 29 vs Detroit Red Wings W 6 - 3 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Dec 31 @ Boston Bruins W 4 - 3 We don't have news for this game

January 2023

Sun, Jan 1 @ Ottawa Senators L 1 - 3 We don't have news for this game
Tue, Jan 3 @ Washington Capitals W 5 - 4 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Jan 7 vs Minnesota Wild W 6 - 5 We don't have news for this game
Mon, Jan 9 vs Philadelphia Flyers L 0 - 4 We don't have news for this game
Tue, Jan 10 vs Seattle Kraken L 3 - 4 We don't have news for this game
Thu, Jan 12 vs Winnipeg Jets L 2 - 4 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Jan 14 @ Nashville Predators W 5 - 3 We don't have news for this game
Mon, Jan 16 vs Florida Panthers L 1 - 4 We don't have news for this game
Tue, Jan 17 @ Chicago Blackhawks L 3 - 4 We don't have news for this game
Thu, Jan 19 vs New York Islanders W 3 - 2 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Jan 21 vs Anaheim Ducks W 6 - 3 We don't have news for this game
Mon, Jan 23 @ Dallas Stars W 3 - 2 We don't have news for this game
Tue, Jan 24 @ St. Louis Blues W 5 - 3 We don't have news for this game
Thu, Jan 26 @ Winnipeg Jets W 3 - 2 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Jan 28 @ Minnesota Wild L 2 - 3 We don't have news for this game

February 2023

Wed, Feb 1 vs Carolina Hurricanes L 1 - 5 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Feb 11 vs Calgary Flames L 2 - 7 We don't have news for this game
Mon, Feb 13 @ Los Angeles Kings L 2 - 5 We don't have news for this game
Wed, Feb 15 @ Anaheim Ducks W 7 - 3 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Feb 18 @ San Jose Sharks W 4 - 2 We don't have news for this game
Tue, Feb 21 vs Toronto Maple Leafs L 3 - 6 We don't have news for this game
Thu, Feb 23 @ Tampa Bay Lightning W 6 - 5 We don't have news for this game
Fri, Feb 24 @ Florida Panthers W 3 - 1 We don't have news for this game
Sun, Feb 26 vs Washington Capitals W 7 - 4 We don't have news for this game
Tue, Feb 28 vs Columbus Blue Jackets L 3 - 5 We don't have news for this game

March 2023

Thu, Mar 2 @ Boston Bruins L 1 - 7 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Mar 4 vs Tampa Bay Lightning W 5 - 3 We don't have news for this game
Mon, Mar 6 vs Edmonton Oilers L 2 - 3 We don't have news for this game
Tue, Mar 7 @ New York Islanders L 2 - 3 We don't have news for this game
Thu, Mar 9 vs Dallas Stars L 4 - 10 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Mar 11 vs New York Rangers L 1 - 2 We don't have news for this game
Mon, Mar 13 @ Toronto Maple Leafs W 4 - 3 We don't have news for this game
Wed, Mar 15 @ Washington Capitals L 4 - 5 We don't have news for this game
Fri, Mar 17 @ Philadelphia Flyers L 2 - 5 We don't have news for this game
Sun, Mar 19 vs Boston Bruins L 0 - 7 We don't have news for this game
Tue, Mar 21 vs Nashville Predators L 3 - 7 We don't have news for this game
Fri, Mar 24 vs New Jersey Devils W 5 - 4 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Mar 25 @ New York Islanders W 2 - 0 We don't have news for this game
Mon, Mar 27 vs Montreal Canadiens L 3 - 4 We don't have news for this game
Fri, Mar 31 vs New York Rangers W 3 - 2 We don't have news for this game

April 2023

Sat, Apr 1 @ Philadelphia Flyers W 6 - 3 We don't have news for this game
Tue, Apr 4 @ Florida Panthers L 1 - 2 We don't have news for this game
Thu, Apr 6 @ Detroit Red Wings W 7 - 6 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Apr 8 vs Carolina Hurricanes W 4 - 3 We don't have news for this game
Mon, Apr 10 @ New York Rangers W 3 - 2 We don't have news for this game
Tue, Apr 11 @ New Jersey Devils L 2 - 6 We don't have news for this game
Thu, Apr 13 vs Ottawa Senators W 4 - 3 We don't have news for this game
Fri, Apr 14 @ Columbus Blue Jackets W 5 - 2 We don't have news for this game