3:51 PM EST, Thu February 22, 2018

October 2017

Wed, Oct 4 @ Edmonton Oilers L 0 - 3

Game 1 Recap: Oilers 3 - Flames 0

Sat, Oct 7 vs Winnipeg Jets W 6 - 3

GDT: Winnipeg Jets at Calgary Flames

Mon, Oct 9 @ Anaheim Ducks W 2 - 0

Flames vs Ducks: MORNING THOUGHTS

Wed, Oct 11 @ Los Angeles Kings W 4 - 3

Flames top Kings on Sean Monahan’s OT goal

Fri, Oct 13 vs Ottawa Senators L 0 - 6

Full Coverage, Game 4: Ottawa Senators @ Calgary Flames

Sat, Oct 14 @ Vancouver Canucks W 5 - 2

Week Ahead: III - October 15 to 21

Thu, Oct 19 vs Carolina Hurricanes L 1 - 2

About Last Night: Canes Burn Flames 2-1

Sat, Oct 21 vs Minnesota Wild L 2 - 4

Stalock steady, Wild complete comeback in Calgary

Tue, Oct 24 @ Nashville Predators W 3 - 2

Nashville Predators: Shootout Loss Exposes Personnel Concerns

Wed, Oct 25 @ St. Louis Blues L 2 - 5

Blues' power play wakes up in 5-2 win over Flames (Oct 25, 2017)

Fri, Oct 27 vs Dallas Stars L 1 - 2

Dallas Stars Daily Links: Cool Runnings in Calgary

Sun, Oct 29 vs Washington Capitals W 2 - 1

Monahan scores winner in 3rd period, Flames edge Caps 2-1 (Oct 29, 2017)

November 2017

Thu, Nov 2 vs Pittsburgh Penguins W 2 - 1

Smith makes 43 saves, Giordano scores in OT, Flames top Pens (Nov 02, 2017)

Sun, Nov 5 vs New Jersey Devils W 5 - 4

Matthew Tkachuk has shootout winner, Flames beat Devils 5-4 (Nov 05, 2017)

Tue, Nov 7 vs Vancouver Canucks L 3 - 5

Henrik Sedin scores first of season, Canucks top Flames 5-3 (Nov 07, 2017)

Thu, Nov 9 vs Detroit Red Wings W 6 - 3

Detroit Red Wings vs. Calgary Flames live chat

Mon, Nov 13 vs St. Louis Blues W 7 - 4

Kris Versteeg scores winner as Flames beat Blues

Wed, Nov 15 @ Detroit Red Wings L 2 - 8

Red Wings' Anthony Mantha registers Gordie Howe hat trick

Sat, Nov 18 @ Philadelphia Flyers W 5 - 4

Monahan's first hat trick lifts Flames over Flyers 5-4 (Nov 18, 2017)

Mon, Nov 20 @ Washington Capitals W 4 - 1

Gaudreau extends point streak to 10 as Flames beat Capitals

Wed, Nov 22 @ Columbus Blue Jackets L 0 - 1

Anderson's goal in OT gives Blue Jackets 1-0 win over Flames

Fri, Nov 24 @ Dallas Stars L 4 - 6

Tyler Seguin’s Hat Trick Powers Stars Past Flames In Wild Shootout

Sat, Nov 25 @ Colorado Avalanche W 3 - 2

Rittich makes 24 saves for first NHL win, Flames top Avs 3-2 (Nov 25, 2017)

Tue, Nov 28 vs Toronto Maple Leafs L 1 - 4

Polak, Andersen lead Toronto past Calgary 4-1 (Nov 28, 2017)

Thu, Nov 30 vs Arizona Coyotes W 3 - 0

Coyotes burned by Flames with first shut out

December 2017

Sat, Dec 2 vs Edmonton Oilers L 5 - 7

Oilers take big lead, hold on for 7-5 win over Flames (Dec 02, 2017)

Mon, Dec 4 vs Philadelphia Flyers L 2 - 5

Elliott, Flyers snap 10-game skid with 5-2 win over Flames

Wed, Dec 6 @ Toronto Maple Leafs L 1 - 2

Tkachuk suspended for 2nd time this season

Thu, Dec 7 @ Montreal Canadiens W 3 - 2

Monahan lifts Flames past Canadiens 3-2 in OT (Dec 07, 2017)

Sat, Dec 9 vs Vancouver Canucks W 4 - 2

Bennett scores late in third, Flames beat Canucks 4-2 (Dec 09, 2017)

Tue, Dec 12 @ Minnesota Wild L 1 - 2

Granlund's shootout goal lifts Wild to 2-1 win over Flames (Dec 12, 2017)

Thu, Dec 14 vs San Jose Sharks L 2 - 3

Donskoi’s late goal lifts Sharks past Flames

Sat, Dec 16 vs Nashville Predators L 0 - 2

Rinne stops 32 shots, Predators beat Flames 2-0 (Dec 16, 2017)

Sun, Dec 17 @ Vancouver Canucks W 6 - 1

Giordano, Bennett lead Flames to 6-1 win over Canucks (Dec 17, 2017)

Wed, Dec 20 vs St. Louis Blues W 2 - 1

Dougie Hamilton breaks tie in 3rd, Flames beat Blues 2-1 (Dec 20, 2017)

Fri, Dec 22 vs Montreal Canadiens L 2 - 3

Byron Froese end drought, Canadiens beat Flames 3-2 (Dec 22, 2017)

Thu, Dec 28 @ San Jose Sharks L 2 - 3

Sharks rally to beat Flames on Donskoi's shootout goal (Dec 28, 2017)

Fri, Dec 29 @ Anaheim Ducks L 1 - 2

Cam Fowler adds goal in Ducks victory vs. Flames

Sun, Dec 31 vs Chicago Blackhawks W 4 - 3

Giordano scores in OT to lift Flames over Blackhawks (Dec 31, 2017)

January 2018

Thu, Jan 4 vs Los Angeles Kings W 4 - 3

Flames use big 2nd period to rally past Kings for 4-3 win (Jan 04, 2018)

Sat, Jan 6 vs Anaheim Ducks W 3 - 2

Ducks' Silfverberg adds goal in loss to Flames

Tue, Jan 9 @ Minnesota Wild W 3 - 2

Preview: Wild vs. Flames

Thu, Jan 11 @ Tampa Bay Lightning W 5 - 1 We don't have news for this game
Fri, Jan 12 @ Florida Panthers W 4 - 2 We don't have news for this game
Sun, Jan 14 @ Carolina Hurricanes W 4 - 1

Sebastian Aho out indefinitely with concussion and lower body injury

Sat, Jan 20 vs Winnipeg Jets L 1 - 2 We don't have news for this game
Mon, Jan 22 vs Buffalo Sabres L 1 - 2 We don't have news for this game
Wed, Jan 24 vs Los Angeles Kings L 1 - 2 We don't have news for this game
Thu, Jan 25 @ Edmonton Oilers L 3 - 4 We don't have news for this game

February 2018

Thu, Feb 1 vs Tampa Bay Lightning L 4 - 7 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Feb 3 vs Chicago Blackhawks W 4 - 3 We don't have news for this game
Tue, Feb 6 @ Chicago Blackhawks W 3 - 2

After further reviews, Blackhawks suffer costly loss to Flames

Thu, Feb 8 @ New Jersey Devils W 3 - 2 We don't have news for this game
Fri, Feb 9 @ New York Rangers L 3 - 4 We don't have news for this game
Sun, Feb 11 @ New York Islanders W 3 - 2 We don't have news for this game
Tue, Feb 13 @ Boston Bruins L 2 - 5 We don't have news for this game
Thu, Feb 15 @ Nashville Predators W 4 - 3

Tkachuk, Hamilton lead Flames over Predators, 4-3

Sat, Feb 17 vs Florida Panthers L 3 - 6 We don't have news for this game
Mon, Feb 19 vs Boston Bruins L 1 - 2

Bruins beat Flames in overtime

Thu, Feb 22 @ Arizona Coyotes 9:00 pm ET

Coyotes' Freddie Hamilton looks forward to family reunion ahead of matchup with Flames

Sat, Feb 24 vs Colorado Avalanche 4:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Tue, Feb 27 @ Dallas Stars 8:30 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Wed, Feb 28 @ Colorado Avalanche 9:30 pm ET We don't have news for this game

March 2018

Fri, Mar 2 vs New York Rangers 9:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Mon, Mar 5 @ Pittsburgh Penguins 7:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Wed, Mar 7 @ Buffalo Sabres 7:30 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Fri, Mar 9 @ Ottawa Senators 7:30 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sun, Mar 11 vs New York Islanders 7:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Tue, Mar 13 vs Edmonton Oilers 9:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Fri, Mar 16 vs San Jose Sharks 9:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Mon, Mar 19 @ Arizona Coyotes 10:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Wed, Mar 21 vs Anaheim Ducks 9:30 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sat, Mar 24 @ San Jose Sharks 4:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Mon, Mar 26 @ Los Angeles Kings 10:30 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Thu, Mar 29 vs Columbus Blue Jackets 9:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sat, Mar 31 vs Edmonton Oilers 10:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game

April 2018

Tue, Apr 3 vs Arizona Coyotes 9:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Thu, Apr 5 @ Winnipeg Jets 8:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game