6:38 AM EST, Sun February 25, 2018

October 2017

Thu, Oct 5 vs Pittsburgh Penguins W 10 - 1

Brandon Saad becomes second Blackhawks player to score hat trick in season opener

Sat, Oct 7 vs Columbus Blue Jackets W 5 - 1

Cannon Blasts: Take The Fall, Act Hurt, Get Indignant

Mon, Oct 9 @ Toronto Maple Leafs L 3 - 4

Blackhawks face new NHL normal with slashing, faceoff violations

Tue, Oct 10 @ Montreal Canadiens W 3 - 1

Canadiens vs. Blackhawks game recap: Habs lose third straight

Thu, Oct 12 vs Minnesota Wild L 2 - 5

Wild's Foligno, Coyle, Niederreiter to miss time with injuries

Sat, Oct 14 vs Nashville Predators W 2 - 1

Nashville Predators: Blackhawks Steal Game In OT

Wed, Oct 18 @ St. Louis Blues L 2 - 5

Thursday’s Dump & Chase: (Over)Reaction Season

Thu, Oct 19 vs Edmonton Oilers L 1 - 2

Blackhawks allow most shots on goal in NHL - here's how they can fix it

Sat, Oct 21 @ Arizona Coyotes W 4 - 2

'Energy line' can produce goals for the Blackhawks as well as spirited play

Fri, Oct 27 vs Nashville Predators L 1 - 2

Nashville Predators 2, Chicago Blackhawks 1: Hawks Can’t Solve Rinne

Sat, Oct 28 @ Colorado Avalanche L 3 - 6

Weekend Brunch: Avalanche win big, Lightning finally lose and John Tavares is on fire

November 2017

Wed, Nov 1 vs Philadelphia Flyers W 3 - 0

Blackhawks, Flyers scoreless after one period

Sat, Nov 4 @ Minnesota Wild W 2 - 0

Murphy: Wild are trying to sell a stale product in a market that suddenly has more shiny objects

Sun, Nov 5 vs Montreal Canadiens L 0 - 2

Canadiens vs. Blackhawks Top Six Minutes: Back-to-back wins in the West

Thu, Nov 9 @ Philadelphia Flyers L 1 - 3

Joel Quenneville on Blackhawks offense in 3-1 loss to Flyers

Sat, Nov 11 @ Carolina Hurricanes W 4 - 3

Joel Quenneville on Blackhawks' comeback win

Sun, Nov 12 vs New Jersey Devils L 5 - 7

Blackhawks goalie Corey Crawford not worried about six-goal anomaly

Wed, Nov 15 vs New York Rangers W 6 - 3

Jonathan Toews on Blackhawks' new practice facility: 'Christmas came early'

Sat, Nov 18 @ Pittsburgh Penguins W 2 - 1

Joel Quenneville on Blackhawks' performance vs. Penguins

Wed, Nov 22 @ Tampa Bay Lightning L 2 - 3

Blackhawks John Hayden fined for second high-sticking penalty in three games

Sat, Nov 25 @ Florida Panthers W 4 - 1

Joel Quenneville on Blackhawks' win vs. Panthers

Mon, Nov 27 vs Anaheim Ducks W 7 - 3

Poor starts plaguing Ducks during losing streak

Tue, Nov 28 @ Nashville Predators L 2 - 3

Thursday’s Dump & Chase: Hello Freddy, My Old Friend

Thu, Nov 30 vs Dallas Stars L 3 - 4

Blackhawks, Stars set to face off at United Center

December 2017

Sat, Dec 2 @ Dallas Stars L 2 - 3

Dallas Stars Daily Links: With Second Blackhawks Defeat, Have the Stars Taken Back Their Game?

Sun, Dec 3 vs Los Angeles Kings L 1 - 3

Blackhawks' Richard Panik on recent struggles: 'I'm trying not to think about it'

Wed, Dec 6 @ Washington Capitals L 2 - 6

Blackhawks may not be 'concerned,' but losing streak causing anxiety

Fri, Dec 8 vs Buffalo Sabres W 3 - 2

Even-strength offense has been an oddity for Blackhawks

Sun, Dec 10 vs Arizona Coyotes W 3 - 1

Coyotes drop nail-biting decision 3-1 against the Blackhawks

Tue, Dec 12 vs Florida Panthers W 3 - 2

Blackhawks coach Joel Quenneville on top line's play vs. Panthers

Thu, Dec 14 @ Winnipeg Jets W 5 - 1

Michal Kempny returns to Blackhawks lineup as team begins crucial stretch

Sun, Dec 17 vs Minnesota Wild W 4 - 1

Wild Breakaway: Second period key in loss to Chicago

Thu, Dec 21 @ Dallas Stars L 0 - 4

Stars coach Hitchcock reaches 800-win milestone

Sat, Dec 23 @ New Jersey Devils L 1 - 4

Patrick Kane 'has a lot more' milestones to come after scoring 300th goal

Thu, Dec 28 @ Vancouver Canucks L 2 - 5

Thomas Vanek powers Canucks past Blackhawks 5-2 (Dec 28, 2017)

Fri, Dec 29 @ Edmonton Oilers W 4 - 3

Blackhawks give Jeff Glass a chance in goal against Oilers

Sun, Dec 31 @ Calgary Flames L 3 - 4

Giordano scores in OT to lift Flames over Blackhawks (Dec 31, 2017)

January 2018

Wed, Jan 3 @ New York Rangers W 5 - 2

Sharp breaks tie in third, Blackhawks beat Rangers 5-2 (Jan 03, 2018)

Sun, Jan 7 vs Edmonton Oilers W 4 - 1

Blackhawks' Forsberg gets another chance against Oilers (Jan 07, 2018)

Tue, Jan 9 @ Ottawa Senators W 8 - 2

Chicago Blackhawks Put on a Clinic; Defeat Senators 8-2

Wed, Jan 10 vs Minnesota Wild L 1 - 2 We don't have news for this game
Fri, Jan 12 vs Winnipeg Jets W 2 - 1 We don't have news for this game
Sun, Jan 14 vs Detroit Red Wings L 0 - 4 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Jan 20 vs New York Islanders L 3 - 7 We don't have news for this game
Mon, Jan 22 vs Tampa Bay Lightning L 0 - 2 We don't have news for this game
Wed, Jan 24 vs Toronto Maple Leafs L 2 - 3 We don't have news for this game
Thu, Jan 25 @ Detroit Red Wings W 5 - 1 We don't have news for this game
Tue, Jan 30 @ Nashville Predators W 2 - 1 We don't have news for this game

February 2018

Thu, Feb 1 @ Vancouver Canucks L 2 - 4 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Feb 3 @ Calgary Flames L 3 - 4 We don't have news for this game
Tue, Feb 6 vs Calgary Flames L 2 - 3

After further reviews, Blackhawks suffer costly loss to Flames

Thu, Feb 8 vs Dallas Stars L 2 - 4 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Feb 10 @ Minnesota Wild L 0 - 3 We don't have news for this game
Mon, Feb 12 @ Arizona Coyotes L 1 - 6 We don't have news for this game
Thu, Feb 15 vs Anaheim Ducks L 2 - 3 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Feb 17 vs Washington Capitals W 7 - 1 We don't have news for this game
Mon, Feb 19 vs Los Angeles Kings L 1 - 3

Lifeless start leads to latest loss for Blackhawks

Wed, Feb 21 vs Ottawa Senators W 3 - 2

Senators crash and burn to Blackhawks in shootout

Fri, Feb 23 vs San Jose Sharks W 3 - 1

Sharks among teams interested in Senators’ Erik Karlsson

Sat, Feb 24 @ Columbus Blue Jackets L 2 - 3

Anderson scores in 3rd as Blue Jackets beat Blackhawks

March 2018

Thu, Mar 1 @ San Jose Sharks 10:30 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sat, Mar 3 @ Los Angeles Kings 4:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sun, Mar 4 @ Anaheim Ducks 4:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Tue, Mar 6 vs Colorado Avalanche 8:30 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Thu, Mar 8 vs Carolina Hurricanes 8:30 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sat, Mar 10 @ Boston Bruins 1:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sun, Mar 11 vs Boston Bruins 12:30 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Thu, Mar 15 @ Winnipeg Jets 8:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sat, Mar 17 @ Buffalo Sabres 1:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sun, Mar 18 vs St. Louis Blues 7:30 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Tue, Mar 20 vs Colorado Avalanche 8:30 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Thu, Mar 22 vs Vancouver Canucks 8:30 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sat, Mar 24 @ New York Islanders 7:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Mon, Mar 26 vs San Jose Sharks 8:30 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Thu, Mar 29 vs Winnipeg Jets 8:30 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Fri, Mar 30 @ Colorado Avalanche 9:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game

April 2018

Wed, Apr 4 @ St. Louis Blues 8:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Fri, Apr 6 vs St. Louis Blues 8:30 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sat, Apr 7 @ Winnipeg Jets 7:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game