6:47 PM EST, Sun February 25, 2018

October 2017

Fri, Oct 6 vs New York Islanders W 5 - 0

New York Islanders: 3 Areas Of Improvement For Home Opener

Sat, Oct 7 @ Chicago Blackhawks L 1 - 5

Cannon Blasts: Take The Fall, Act Hurt, Get Indignant

Tue, Oct 10 @ Carolina Hurricanes W 2 - 1

By the Numbers: Carolina Hurricanes are Off and Running

Fri, Oct 13 vs New York Rangers W 3 - 1

Rangers Vs. Blue Jackets: Still Not Panicking

Sat, Oct 14 @ Minnesota Wild W 5 - 4

Recap: The Columbus Blue Jackets Found a Way

Tue, Oct 17 @ Winnipeg Jets W 5 - 2

GDT: Columbus Blue Jackets at Winnipeg Jets

Thu, Oct 19 vs Tampa Bay Lightning L 0 - 2

Mikhail Sergachev’s first two NHL goals power Lightning past Columbus Blue Jackets 2-0

Sat, Oct 21 vs Los Angeles Kings L 4 - 6

Young gun Sonny Milano is happy to get back on the score sheet for the Columbus Blue Jackets

Wed, Oct 25 vs Buffalo Sabres W 5 - 1

Recap: Blue Jackets Parry the Sabres in 5-1 Home Victory

Fri, Oct 27 vs Winnipeg Jets W 2 - 1

Blue Jackets rally to beat Winnipeg 2-1 in overtime (Oct 27, 2017)

Sat, Oct 28 @ St. Louis Blues L 1 - 4

Allen, Upshall lead Blues to 4-1 win over Blue Jacket

Mon, Oct 30 vs Boston Bruins W 4 - 3

Coach Torts talks up Motte, Hannikainen

November 2017

Thu, Nov 2 @ Florida Panthers W 7 - 3

Where’s The D? Panthers get torched 7-3 by Blue Jackets

Sat, Nov 4 @ Tampa Bay Lightning L 4 - 5

Stamkos scores in shootout, Lightning beat Blue Jackets

Mon, Nov 6 @ New York Rangers L 3 - 5

Torts very unhappy after Blue Jackets fall to Rangers

Tue, Nov 7 vs Nashville Predators L 1 - 3

Wednesday’s Dump & Chase: Country Music Affair

Fri, Nov 10 vs Carolina Hurricanes L 1 - 3

Recap and Rank ‘Em: Hurricanes top Blue Jackets 3-1

Sat, Nov 11 @ Detroit Red Wings W 2 - 1

Johnson, Blue Jackets beat Red Wings 2-1 in shootout

Tue, Nov 14 @ Montreal Canadiens W 2 - 1

Canadiens vs. Blue Jackets game recap: A bad start doomed a decent finish

Fri, Nov 17 vs New York Rangers W 2 - 0

Blue Jackets’ Bobrovsky shuts out Rangers

Mon, Nov 20 @ Buffalo Sabres W 3 - 2

Blue Jackets top Sabres 3-2 for 4th straight win.

Wed, Nov 22 vs Calgary Flames W 1 - 0

Anderson's goal in OT gives Blue Jackets 1-0 win over Flames

Fri, Nov 24 vs Ottawa Senators W 5 - 2

Ottawa Senators Lose Again, 5-2 to Columbus Blue Jackets

Mon, Nov 27 @ Montreal Canadiens L 1 - 3

Price makes 37 saves, Canadiens end Jackets' streak at 6 (Nov 27, 2017)

Tue, Nov 28 vs Carolina Hurricanes W 3 - 2

Recap: Carolina Hurricanes Drop 3-2 Shoot Out Loss to Columbus Blue Jackets

December 2017

Fri, Dec 1 vs Anaheim Ducks W 4 - 2

Anderson scores late in 3rd to lift Jackets over Ducks 4-2

Sat, Dec 2 @ Washington Capitals L 3 - 4

Capitals continue success vs. Bobrovsky, beat Blue Jackets

Tue, Dec 5 vs New Jersey Devils L 1 - 4

Schneider stops 41 shots as Devils beat Blue Jackets 4-1 (Dec 05, 2017)

Fri, Dec 8 @ New Jersey Devils W 5 - 3

Blue Jackets offense erupts in 5-3 win over Devils

Sat, Dec 9 vs Arizona Coyotes W 1 - 0

Blue Jackets' Bobrovsky stops 35 shots, shuts out Coyotes

Tue, Dec 12 vs Edmonton Oilers L 2 - 7

Oilers beat Blue Jackets 7-2 behind McDavid, Brassoit (Dec 12, 2017)

Thu, Dec 14 vs New York Islanders W 6 - 4

Josh Bailey hat trick not enough for Islanders in tough road loss

Sat, Dec 16 @ Carolina Hurricanes L 1 - 2

About Last Night: Wins Are For Closers

Mon, Dec 18 @ Boston Bruins L 2 - 7

Blue Jackets fall to Bruins, 7-2

Wed, Dec 20 vs Toronto Maple Leafs W 4 - 2

Backup Joonas Korpisalo backstops Blue Jackets to victory

Thu, Dec 21 @ Pittsburgh Penguins L 2 - 3

Torts: 'I wish we could let the teams decide the game'

Sat, Dec 23 vs Philadelphia Flyers W 2 - 1

Bobrovsky, Dubois lift Blue Jackets to 2-1 shootout win over Flyers

Wed, Dec 27 @ Pittsburgh Penguins L 4 - 5

Blue Jackets allow 3 goals in 3rd period, fall to Penguins in shootout, 5-4

Fri, Dec 29 @ Ottawa Senators L 4 - 5

Ottawa Senators score four straight, defeat Blue Jackets 5-4

Sun, Dec 31 vs Tampa Bay Lightning L 0 - 5

Johnson scores twice in Lightning's 5-0 rout of Columbus (Dec 31, 2017)

January 2018

Tue, Jan 2 @ Dallas Stars W 2 - 1

Bjorkstrand's quick strikes lead Blue Jackets over Stars 2-1 (Jan 02, 2018)

Thu, Jan 4 @ Colorado Avalanche L 0 - 2

Bernier stops 34 shots as Avalanche beat Blue Jackets 2-0 (Jan 04, 2018)

Sun, Jan 7 vs Florida Panthers W 3 - 2

Anderson lifts Blue Jackets past Panthers in shootout

Mon, Jan 8 @ Toronto Maple Leafs W 3 - 2

Panarin scores in OT, Blue Jackets rally to beat Maple Leafs

Thu, Jan 11 @ Buffalo Sabres L 1 - 3 We don't have news for this game
Fri, Jan 12 vs Vancouver Canucks L 2 - 5 We don't have news for this game
Thu, Jan 18 vs Dallas Stars W 2 - 1 We don't have news for this game
Thu, Jan 25 @ Arizona Coyotes W 2 - 1 We don't have news for this game
Tue, Jan 30 vs Minnesota Wild L 2 - 3 We don't have news for this game

February 2018

Fri, Feb 2 vs San Jose Sharks L 1 - 3 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Feb 3 @ New York Islanders L 3 - 4 We don't have news for this game
Tue, Feb 6 vs Washington Capitals L 2 - 3

Tuesday’s NHL roundup: Capitals knock off Blue Jackets

Fri, Feb 9 @ Washington Capitals L 2 - 4 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Feb 10 vs New Jersey Devils W 6 - 1 We don't have news for this game
Tue, Feb 13 @ New York Islanders W 4 - 1 We don't have news for this game
Wed, Feb 14 @ Toronto Maple Leafs L 3 - 6 We don't have news for this game
Fri, Feb 16 vs Philadelphia Flyers L 1 - 2

Q & A With Philadelphia Flyers Winger Travis Konecny

Sun, Feb 18 vs Pittsburgh Penguins L 2 - 5 We don't have news for this game
Tue, Feb 20 @ New Jersey Devils W 2 - 1

New Jersey Devils Win Streak Snapped in Close Loss to Columbus Blue Jackets

Thu, Feb 22 @ Philadelphia Flyers L 1 - 2

Flyers score twice in third period to edge Jackets

Sat, Feb 24 vs Chicago Blackhawks W 3 - 2

Blue Jackets Discuss Deadline & Beyond

Mon, Feb 26 vs Washington Capitals 7:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game

March 2018

Thu, Mar 1 @ Los Angeles Kings 10:30 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Fri, Mar 2 @ Anaheim Ducks 10:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sun, Mar 4 @ San Jose Sharks 9:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Thu, Mar 8 vs Colorado Avalanche 7:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Fri, Mar 9 vs Detroit Red Wings 7:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Mon, Mar 12 vs Montreal Canadiens 7:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Thu, Mar 15 @ Philadelphia Flyers 7:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sat, Mar 17 vs Ottawa Senators 7:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Mon, Mar 19 @ Boston Bruins 7:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Tue, Mar 20 @ New York Rangers 7:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Thu, Mar 22 vs Florida Panthers 7:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sat, Mar 24 vs St. Louis Blues 7:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Tue, Mar 27 @ Edmonton Oilers 9:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Thu, Mar 29 @ Calgary Flames 9:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sat, Mar 31 @ Vancouver Canucks 4:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game

April 2018

Tue, Apr 3 vs Detroit Red Wings 7:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Thu, Apr 5 vs Pittsburgh Penguins 7:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sat, Apr 7 @ Nashville Predators 8:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game