5:11 PM EDT, Tue August 21, 2018

October 2017

Fri, Oct 6 vs Las Vegas Golden Knights L 1 - 2 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Oct 7 @ St. Louis Blues L 2 - 4

Dallas Stars Daily Links: Will Winning Analytics Lead to Winning Games?

Tue, Oct 10 vs Detroit Red Wings W 4 - 2

Dallas Stars Daily Links: The Stars Begin To Align With A Big Win At Home

Thu, Oct 12 @ Nashville Predators L 1 - 4

The Forecheck Podcast: Episode XV

Sat, Oct 14 vs Colorado Avalanche W 3 - 1

The Avalanche Fall in Dallas as Their 3 Win Streak Comes to an End

Tue, Oct 17 vs Arizona Coyotes W 3 - 1

Preview: Coyotes vs. Stars, 5 p.m., FOX Sports Arizona

Thu, Oct 19 @ Arizona Coyotes W 5 - 4

The New Dallas Stars Are Vanquishing Old Defensive Demons

Sat, Oct 21 vs Carolina Hurricanes W 4 - 3

About Last Night: Stars Victorious as Canes Rally Falls Short

Tue, Oct 24 @ Colorado Avalanche L 3 - 5

Morning Flurries: Gearing up for the Golden Knights

Thu, Oct 26 @ Edmonton Oilers L 4 - 5

Friday Morning Hotlinks - Coming From Behind

Fri, Oct 27 @ Calgary Flames W 2 - 1

Dallas Stars Daily Links: Cool Runnings in Calgary

Mon, Oct 30 @ Vancouver Canucks W 2 - 1

Radulov Nets Game Winner in OT | Stars Live

November 2017

Thu, Nov 2 @ Winnipeg Jets L 2 - 5

Mark Scheifele has hat trick, Jets beat Stars 5-2 (Nov 02, 2017)

Sat, Nov 4 vs Buffalo Sabres W 5 - 1

Dallas Stars Daily Links: Stars Play Their “Best 60 Minutes” in 5-1 Win Over Sabres

Mon, Nov 6 vs Winnipeg Jets L 1 - 4

Dallas Stars Daily Links: The Stars Are Going The Wrong Way In The Central Division

Fri, Nov 10 vs New York Islanders W 5 - 0

Bishop, Stars shut out Islanders 5-0

Mon, Nov 13 @ Carolina Hurricanes L 1 - 5

About Last Night: Neljä (Plus One)

Tue, Nov 14 @ Florida Panthers L 3 - 4

Panthers earn shootout victory over Stars

Thu, Nov 16 @ Tampa Bay Lightning L 1 - 6

Dallas Stars Daily Links: The Stars Have a Long Way to Go to Become Elite

Sat, Nov 18 vs Edmonton Oilers W 6 - 3

Afterwords: Stars Rediscover Fun in Run and Gun Win

Tue, Nov 21 vs Montreal Canadiens W 3 - 1

Canadiens vs. Stars 5 Takeaways: Gone in 60 seconds... Again

Wed, Nov 22 @ Colorado Avalanche L 0 - 3

Ben Bishop on loss to the Avalanche

Fri, Nov 24 vs Calgary Flames W 6 - 4

Tyler Seguin’s Hat Trick Powers Stars Past Flames In Wild Shootout

Tue, Nov 28 @ Las Vegas Golden Knights W 3 - 0 We don't have news for this game
Thu, Nov 30 @ Chicago Blackhawks W 4 - 3

Blackhawks, Stars set to face off at United Center

December 2017

Sat, Dec 2 vs Chicago Blackhawks W 3 - 2

Dallas Stars Daily Links: With Second Blackhawks Defeat, Have the Stars Taken Back Their Game?

Sun, Dec 3 @ Colorado Avalanche W 7 - 2

Colorado Avalanche: Analyzing Roster Changes after the Stars Loss

Tue, Dec 5 vs Nashville Predators L 2 - 5

Predators Show Stars Have Long Way To Go Still

Thu, Dec 7 @ St. Louis Blues L 0 - 3

Dallas Stars Daily Links: Stars Continue to Struggle Against the Central

Sat, Dec 9 vs Las Vegas Golden Knights L 3 - 5 We don't have news for this game
Mon, Dec 11 @ New York Rangers W 2 - 1

Shootout Win For the Stars

Wed, Dec 13 @ New York Islanders W 5 - 2

Dallas Stars Daily Links: Stars Start off Road Trip Strong

Fri, Dec 15 @ New Jersey Devils L 2 - 5

Brian Boyle scores twice to help Devils beat Stars 5-2. (Dec 15, 2017)

Sat, Dec 16 @ Philadelphia Flyers L 1 - 2

Struggling Stars Get a Point, Lose 2-1 In Overtime

Tue, Dec 19 vs Washington Capitals L 3 - 4

Burakovsky gets 2nd goal in OT, Capitals beat Stars 4-3 (Dec 19, 2017)

Thu, Dec 21 vs Chicago Blackhawks W 4 - 0

Stars coach Hitchcock reaches 800-win milestone

Sat, Dec 23 vs Nashville Predators W 4 - 3

Jamie Benn: 'It was a smash-mouth of a victory and I thought our fans were the all-stars in overtime'

Wed, Dec 27 @ Minnesota Wild L 2 - 4

Granlund gets game-winner; Wild beat Stars 4-2

Fri, Dec 29 vs St. Louis Blues W 4 - 2

Radulov scores 2 late goals, Stars beat Blues 4-2

Sun, Dec 31 vs San Jose Sharks W 6 - 0

Pitlick scores twice, Bishop and Stars beat Sharks 6-0

January 2018

Tue, Jan 2 vs Columbus Blue Jackets L 1 - 2

Bjorkstrand's quick strikes lead Blue Jackets over Stars 2-1 (Jan 02, 2018)

Thu, Jan 4 vs New Jersey Devils W 4 - 3

Seguin, Stars send Devils to 4th straight loss with 4-3 win

Sat, Jan 6 vs Edmonton Oilers W 5 - 1

Stars cruise past Oilers for 5-1 victory

Sat, Jan 13 vs Colorado Avalanche L 1 - 4 We don't have news for this game
Mon, Jan 15 @ Boston Bruins W 3 - 2 We don't have news for this game
Tue, Jan 16 @ Detroit Red Wings W 4 - 2 We don't have news for this game
Thu, Jan 18 @ Columbus Blue Jackets L 1 - 2 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Jan 20 @ Buffalo Sabres W 7 - 1 We don't have news for this game
Tue, Jan 23 vs Florida Panthers W 6 - 1 We don't have news for this game
Thu, Jan 25 vs Toronto Maple Leafs L 1 - 4 We don't have news for this game
Tue, Jan 30 vs Los Angeles Kings L 0 - 3 We don't have news for this game

February 2018

Thu, Feb 1 @ Arizona Coyotes W 4 - 1 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Feb 3 vs Minnesota Wild W 6 - 1 We don't have news for this game
Mon, Feb 5 vs New York Rangers W 2 - 1 We don't have news for this game
Thu, Feb 8 @ Chicago Blackhawks W 4 - 2 We don't have news for this game
Fri, Feb 9 vs Pittsburgh Penguins W 4 - 3 We don't have news for this game
Sun, Feb 11 vs Vancouver Canucks L 0 - 6 We don't have news for this game
Fri, Feb 16 vs St. Louis Blues W 2 - 1

Blues face well rested Stars in wake of Nashville collapse

Sun, Feb 18 @ San Jose Sharks L 2 - 5

Yikes! Brent Burns’ status is officially in question as Sharks recall familiar face

Wed, Feb 21 @ Anaheim Ducks L 0 - 2

Postgame: Klingberg DAL at ANA

Thu, Feb 22 @ Los Angeles Kings W 2 - 0

Jeff Carter Return Soon To Come

Sat, Feb 24 vs Winnipeg Jets L 3 - 5

Cold facts: How the Stars' loss to the Jets could jeopardize their playoff hopes

Tue, Feb 27 vs Calgary Flames W 2 - 0

Recap: Dumped In Dallas

March 2018

Thu, Mar 1 vs Tampa Bay Lightning L 4 - 5

Goalie interference confuses Lightning, others

Sat, Mar 3 vs St. Louis Blues W 3 - 2

This cartoon of Jamie Benn breaking the Blues' logo over his knee is amazingly awesome

Mon, Mar 5 vs Ottawa Senators L 2 - 3

Stars goalie Ben Bishop leaves game vs. Senators after first period with lower body injury

Tue, Mar 6 @ Nashville Predators L 0 - 2

Predators Smother Dangerous Stars

Fri, Mar 9 vs Anaheim Ducks W 2 - 1

Cold facts: Why the Stars needed this win over the Ducks

Sun, Mar 11 @ Pittsburgh Penguins L 1 - 3

The Roaring 20’s: Patric Hornqvist’s consistency in goal scoring

Tue, Mar 13 @ Montreal Canadiens L 2 - 4

Scherbak continues to show off his career potential

Wed, Mar 14 @ Toronto Maple Leafs L 5 - 6

Stars Still Searching for Balance

Fri, Mar 16 @ Ottawa Senators L 2 - 3

Another Point, But Stars Still Lose in Ottawa

Sun, Mar 18 @ Winnipeg Jets L 2 - 4

Takeaways: Laine’s tear continues for Jets in win over Stars

Tue, Mar 20 @ Washington Capitals L 3 - 4

Falling like flies: Stars' injury situation goes from bad to worse as Spezza, Ritchie miss game vs. Capitals

Fri, Mar 23 vs Boston Bruins L 2 - 3

Conroy: Injured Bruins continue to win

Sun, Mar 25 vs Vancouver Canucks L 1 - 4

Monday Links: The Confidence Gap

Tue, Mar 27 vs Philadelphia Flyers W 3 - 2

Cold facts: The Stars stay alive in their fight for a miracle comeback to get into playoffs

Thu, Mar 29 @ Minnesota Wild L 2 - 5

The Wild begins a key home-and-home series with the struggling Stars tonight

Sat, Mar 31 vs Minnesota Wild W 4 - 1

Minnesota Wild lose Defenceman Ryan Suter

April 2018

Tue, Apr 3 @ San Jose Sharks W 4 - 2

The Stars won't make the playoffs, but Jamie Benn wants team to remain 'professional' and finish strong

Fri, Apr 6 @ Anaheim Ducks L 3 - 5

Stars Fall 5-3 to Anaheim Ducks

Sat, Apr 7 @ Los Angeles Kings W 4 - 2

Benn nets natural hat trick to give Stars 4-2 win over Kings