4:15 PM EDT, Sun July 12, 2020

October 2019

Thu, Oct 3 vs Boston Bruins 8:30 pm ET

Bruins’ Role Players Crucial to 2019-20 Success

Sat, Oct 5 @ St. Louis Blues 8:00 pm ET

Blais Records Goal, Assist as Blues Beat Stars 3-2

Sun, Oct 6 @ Detroit Red Wings 7:00 pm ET

Zibanejad, Mantha, Matthews Named NHL’s 3 Stars of Week

Tue, Oct 8 @ Washington Capitals 7:00 pm ET

Seguin Scores in OT, Stars Beat Capitals for 1st Win of Season

Thu, Oct 10 vs Calgary Flames 8:30 pm ET

Rate the Flames (3) at Stars (2): Flames burn brighter than Stars in Comeback Win

Sat, Oct 12 vs Washington Capitals 8:00 pm ET

Capitals Down Stars – Samsonov Earns 2nd Win in 2nd Start

Mon, Oct 14 @ Buffalo Sabres 3:00 pm ET

Olofsson’s Golden Touch Fuels Sabres’ Power Play

Wed, Oct 16 @ Columbus Blue Jackets 7:00 pm ET

Blue Jackets Need to Improve on Details Late in Games

Fri, Oct 18 @ Pittsburgh Penguins 7:00 pm ET

Kris Letang’s remarkable patience and stick handling helped lead the Penguins to victory last night against the Stars

Sat, Oct 19 @ Philadelphia Flyers 7:00 pm ET

BSH Brief: October 20, 2019

Mon, Oct 21 vs Ottawa Senators 8:30 pm ET

Sens Go Out With a Whimper in Dallas

Thu, Oct 24 vs Anaheim Ducks 8:30 pm ET

Ducks can't mount a comeback after falling behind early against Stars

Sat, Oct 26 vs Pittsburgh Penguins 8:00 pm ET

Penguins’ 3 Stars of the Week: New Faces Shining Bright

Tue, Oct 29 vs Minnesota Wild 8:30 pm ET

Radulov’s Hat Trick Keys Stars’ Big Rally to Beat Wild 6-3

November 2019

Fri, Nov 1 @ Colorado Avalanche 9:00 pm ET

Hintz Scores Twice, Stars Beat Avalanche 2-1

Sat, Nov 2 vs Montreal Canadiens 7:00 pm ET

Recap: Habs have no answer for Dallas’s surge

Tue, Nov 5 vs Colorado Avalanche 8:30 pm ET

Dallas Stars John Klingberg Out for 2 Weeks

Sun, Nov 10 @ Winnipeg Jets 2:00 pm ET

BILLECK: Jets fight back to dump Stars in overtime

Wed, Nov 13 @ Calgary Flames 9:30 pm ET

The Morning After Dallas: Goals Are Hard To Score

Thu, Nov 14 @ Vancouver Canucks 10:00 pm ET

IWTG: Stars frustrate the Canucks to continue November's woes

Sat, Nov 16 @ Edmonton Oilers 4:00 pm ET

Oilers must use overtime loss to Stars as lesson to realize potential

Tue, Nov 19 vs Vancouver Canucks 8:30 pm ET

Quadrelli Report: Canucks fail to stop bleeding goals against Stars

Thu, Nov 21 vs Winnipeg Jets 8:30 pm ET

Vintage Benn Leading Stars by Example

Sat, Nov 23 vs Chicago Blackhawks 8:00 pm ET

Stars Edge Blackhawks 2-1 in Shootout for 6th Straight Win

Mon, Nov 25 vs Las Vegas Golden Knights 8:30 pm ET

The Stars Are the NHL’s Hottest Team

Tue, Nov 26 @ Chicago Blackhawks 8:30 pm ET

Crawford, Blackhawks Blank Stars, End Dallas’ Win Streak.

Fri, Nov 29 vs St. Louis Blues 8:30 pm ET

Ryan O’Reilly Breaks Tie, Blues Beat Stars 3-1

December 2019

Sun, Dec 1 @ Minnesota Wild 3:00 pm ET

Stars Look For Win After Rough Patch

Tue, Dec 3 @ Winnipeg Jets 8:00 pm ET

NHL Predictions: December 5th Late Games – Including Winnipeg Jets vs. Dallas Stars

Thu, Dec 5 vs Winnipeg Jets 8:30 pm ET

Stars swat away Jets' comeback attempt with Joe Pavelski's OT winner

Sat, Dec 7 vs New York Islanders 8:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Tue, Dec 10 vs New Jersey Devils 8:30 pm ET

DitD & Open Post - 12/11/19: Shambolic Edition

Fri, Dec 13 vs Las Vegas Golden Knights 8:00 pm ET

Pacioretty scores in overtime, Golden Knights beat Stars

Sat, Dec 14 @ Nashville Predators 6:30 pm ET

Sunday’s Dump & Chase: Resignation

Mon, Dec 16 vs Edmonton Oilers 8:30 pm ET

Stars’ Rick Bowness Tenure Starts Strong, Needs Improvements

Thu, Dec 19 @ Tampa Bay Lightning 7:00 pm ET

Islanders’ 3 Stars of the Week: Dec. 9-15

Fri, Dec 20 @ Florida Panthers 7:00 pm ET

Acciari Records 2nd Straight Hat Trick, Panthers Tops Stars

Sun, Dec 22 vs Calgary Flames 7:00 pm ET

Penguins’ 3 Stars Of Week: Wins in the West

Sat, Dec 28 vs Colorado Avalanche 7:00 pm ET

Stars Edge Avalanche in Shootout 3-2 Behind Bishop’s Big Night

Sun, Dec 29 @ Arizona Coyotes 8:00 pm ET

Stars Score 4 in Third, Rally Past Coyotes 4-2

January 2020

Wed, Jan 1 @ Nashville Predators 1:00 pm ET

Thursday’s Dump & Chase: Down In The Dumps

Fri, Jan 3 vs Detroit Red Wings 8:30 pm ET

Pavelski Helps Stars Beat Red Wings 4-1

Wed, Jan 8 @ Los Angeles Kings 10:00 pm ET

Stars extend winning streak to five with victory over Kings

Thu, Jan 9 @ Anaheim Ducks 10:00 pm ET

Bishop made 27 saves for shutout in Stars win over Ducks

Sat, Jan 11 @ San Jose Sharks 10:30 pm ET

Stars at Sharks: Lines, gamethread, and where to watch

Tue, Jan 14 @ Colorado Avalanche 9:00 pm ET

Lindell Scores Winner in OT, Stars Rally to Beat Avs 3-2

Thu, Jan 16 vs Buffalo Sabres 8:30 pm ET

Heiskanen Injury Puts Stars on Red Alert

Sat, Jan 18 @ Minnesota Wild 9:00 pm ET

Stars Fans Make Case for Coaching Change

Mon, Jan 27 vs Tampa Bay Lightning 8:30 pm ET

Stars Need More Big Nights From Jamie Benn

Wed, Jan 29 vs Toronto Maple Leafs 7:30 pm ET

Marner Sets up First 2 Goals, Maple Leafs Beat Stars 5-3

February 2020

Sat, Feb 1 @ New Jersey Devils 7:00 pm ET

DitD & Open Post - 2/3/20: Petr’s Victory Lap Edition

Mon, Feb 3 @ New York Rangers 7:00 pm ET

Henrik Lundqvist struggles in goal as Rangers no match for Stars

Tue, Feb 4 @ New York Islanders 7:00 pm ET

Islanders’ Bellows Impresses in Debut

Fri, Feb 7 vs Minnesota Wild 8:30 pm ET

Eriksson Ek Scores 2, Wild Rally to Beat Stars 3-2

Sat, Feb 8 @ St. Louis Blues 8:00 pm ET

Dallas Stars Alexander Radulov Out Day-to-Day

Tue, Feb 11 vs Carolina Hurricanes 8:30 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Thu, Feb 13 @ Toronto Maple Leafs 7:00 pm ET

Toronto Maple Leafs Andreas Johnsson Out

Sat, Feb 15 @ Montreal Canadiens 7:00 pm ET

Montreal Canadiens Jonathan Drouin Out with Lower-Body Injury

Sun, Feb 16 @ Ottawa Senators 6:00 pm ET

Three Stars: Tkachuk, Brown, Anderson

Wed, Feb 19 vs Arizona Coyotes 8:30 pm ET

Oleksiak breaks late tie, surging Stars beat Coyotes

Fri, Feb 21 vs St. Louis Blues 8:30 pm ET

Parayko’s three-point night helps Blues crush Stars

Sun, Feb 23 vs Chicago Blackhawks 3:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Tue, Feb 25 @ Carolina Hurricanes 7:00 pm ET

David Ayres fires up Hurricanes fans before game vs Dallas

Thu, Feb 27 @ Boston Bruins 7:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sat, Feb 29 @ St. Louis Blues 8:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game

March 2020

Tue, Mar 3 vs Edmonton Oilers 8:30 pm ET

Oilers survive vs. Stars, proving ability to find new ways to win

Thu, Mar 5 @ Nashville Predators 8:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sat, Mar 7 vs Nashville Predators 2:00 pm ET

Predators’ Roman Josi fined $5K for cross-check on Stars’ Corey Perry

Tue, Mar 10 vs New York Rangers 8:30 pm ET

Rangers’ Success Showing How Much Work Remains

Thu, Mar 12 vs Florida Panthers 8:30 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sat, Mar 14 vs San Jose Sharks 8:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Mon, Mar 16 @ Arizona Coyotes 10:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Tue, Mar 17 @ Las Vegas Golden Knights 10:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Fri, Mar 20 vs Philadelphia Flyers 8:30 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sun, Mar 22 vs Winnipeg Jets 7:00 pm ET

Examining if the 2019-20 Dallas Stars Were in Playoff Trouble

Tue, Mar 24 vs Los Angeles Kings 8:30 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Fri, Mar 27 @ Chicago Blackhawks 8:30 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sat, Mar 28 vs Columbus Blue Jackets 8:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Mon, Mar 30 vs Vancouver Canucks 8:30 pm ET

Canucks’ Josh Levio Is a Key Cog for the Future

April 2020

Wed, Apr 1 @ Anaheim Ducks 10:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Thu, Apr 2 @ San Jose Sharks 10:30 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sat, Apr 4 @ Los Angeles Kings 10:30 pm ET We don't have news for this game