6:20 AM EST, Fri March 01, 2024

October 2022

Thu, Oct 13 @ Nashville Predators W 4 - 1 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Oct 15 vs Nashville Predators W 5 - 1 We don't have news for this game
Mon, Oct 17 vs Winnipeg Jets W 4 - 1 We don't have news for this game
Thu, Oct 20 @ Toronto Maple Leafs L 2 - 3 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Oct 22 @ Montreal Canadiens W 5 - 2 We don't have news for this game
Mon, Oct 24 @ Ottawa Senators L 2 - 4 We don't have news for this game
Tue, Oct 25 @ Boston Bruins L 1 - 3 We don't have news for this game
Thu, Oct 27 vs Washington Capitals W 2 - 0 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Oct 29 vs New York Rangers L 3 - 6 We don't have news for this game

November 2022

Tue, Nov 1 vs Los Angeles Kings W 5 - 2 We don't have news for this game
Thu, Nov 3 @ Arizona Coyotes W 7 - 2 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Nov 5 @ Edmonton Oilers W 6 - 2 We don't have news for this game
Tue, Nov 8 @ Winnipeg Jets L 1 - 5 We don't have news for this game
Fri, Nov 11 vs San Jose Sharks L 4 - 5 We don't have news for this game
Sun, Nov 13 @ Philadelphia Flyers W 5 - 1 We don't have news for this game
Tue, Nov 15 @ Tampa Bay Lightning L 4 - 5 We don't have news for this game
Thu, Nov 17 @ Florida Panthers W 6 - 4 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Nov 19 vs New York Islanders W 5 - 2 We don't have news for this game
Mon, Nov 21 vs Colorado Avalanche L 2 - 3 We don't have news for this game
Wed, Nov 23 vs Chicago Blackhawks W 6 - 4 We don't have news for this game
Fri, Nov 25 vs Winnipeg Jets L 4 - 5 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Nov 26 @ Colorado Avalanche L 1 - 4 We don't have news for this game
Mon, Nov 28 @ St. Louis Blues W 4 - 1 We don't have news for this game

December 2022

Thu, Dec 1 vs Anaheim Ducks W 5 - 0 We don't have news for this game
Sun, Dec 4 vs Minnesota Wild L 5 - 6 We don't have news for this game
Tue, Dec 6 vs Toronto Maple Leafs L 0 - 4 We don't have news for this game
Thu, Dec 8 vs Ottawa Senators W 4 - 3 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Dec 10 vs Detroit Red Wings W 3 - 2 We don't have news for this game
Mon, Dec 12 @ Pittsburgh Penguins L 1 - 2 We don't have news for this game
Tue, Dec 13 @ New Jersey Devils W 4 - 1 We don't have news for this game
Thu, Dec 15 @ Washington Capitals W 2 - 1 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Dec 17 @ Carolina Hurricanes L 4 - 5 We don't have news for this game
Mon, Dec 19 @ Columbus Blue Jackets W 2 - 1 We don't have news for this game
Wed, Dec 21 vs Edmonton Oilers L 3 - 6 We don't have news for this game
Fri, Dec 23 vs Montreal Canadiens W 4 - 2 We don't have news for this game
Tue, Dec 27 @ Nashville Predators W 3 - 2 We don't have news for this game
Thu, Dec 29 @ Minnesota Wild W 4 - 1 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Dec 31 vs San Jose Sharks W 5 - 2 We don't have news for this game

January 2023

Tue, Jan 3 @ Los Angeles Kings L 2 - 3 We don't have news for this game
Wed, Jan 4 @ Anaheim Ducks L 0 - 2 We don't have news for this game
Sun, Jan 8 vs Florida Panthers W 5 - 1 We don't have news for this game
Tue, Jan 10 @ New York Islanders W 2 - 1 We don't have news for this game
Thu, Jan 12 @ New York Rangers L 1 - 2 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Jan 14 vs Calgary Flames L 5 - 6 We don't have news for this game
Mon, Jan 16 @ Las Vegas Golden Knights W 4 - 0 We don't have news for this game
Wed, Jan 18 @ San Jose Sharks L 3 - 5 We don't have news for this game
Thu, Jan 19 @ Los Angeles Kings W 4 - 0 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Jan 21 vs Arizona Coyotes W 4 - 0 We don't have news for this game
Mon, Jan 23 vs Buffalo Sabres L 2 - 3 We don't have news for this game
Wed, Jan 25 vs Carolina Hurricanes L 2 - 3 We don't have news for this game
Fri, Jan 27 vs New Jersey Devils L 2 - 3 We don't have news for this game

February 2023

Mon, Feb 6 vs Anaheim Ducks W 3 - 2 We don't have news for this game
Wed, Feb 8 vs Minnesota Wild W 4 - 1 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Feb 11 vs Tampa Bay Lightning L 1 - 3 We don't have news for this game
Tue, Feb 14 vs Boston Bruins L 2 - 3 We don't have news for this game
Fri, Feb 17 @ Minnesota Wild L 1 - 2 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Feb 18 vs Columbus Blue Jackets L 1 - 4 We don't have news for this game
Wed, Feb 22 vs Chicago Blackhawks L 3 - 4 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Feb 25 @ Las Vegas Golden Knights W 3 - 2 We don't have news for this game
Mon, Feb 27 vs Vancouver Canucks L 4 - 5 We don't have news for this game

March 2023

Wed, Mar 1 vs Arizona Coyotes W 4 - 2 We don't have news for this game
Thu, Mar 2 @ Chicago Blackhawks W 5 - 2 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Mar 4 vs Colorado Avalanche W 7 - 3 We don't have news for this game
Mon, Mar 6 vs Calgary Flames L 4 - 5 We don't have news for this game
Thu, Mar 9 @ Buffalo Sabres W 10 - 4 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Mar 11 @ Seattle Kraken W 4 - 3 We don't have news for this game
Mon, Mar 13 @ Seattle Kraken W 5 - 2 We don't have news for this game
Tue, Mar 14 @ Vancouver Canucks L 2 - 5 We don't have news for this game
Thu, Mar 16 @ Edmonton Oilers L 1 - 4 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Mar 18 @ Calgary Flames W 6 - 5 We don't have news for this game
Tue, Mar 21 vs Seattle Kraken L 4 - 5 We don't have news for this game
Thu, Mar 23 vs Pittsburgh Penguins W 3 - 2 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Mar 25 vs Vancouver Canucks L 1 - 3 We don't have news for this game
Tue, Mar 28 @ Chicago Blackhawks W 4 - 1 We don't have news for this game
Fri, Mar 31 @ Arizona Coyotes W 5 - 2 We don't have news for this game

April 2023

Sat, Apr 1 @ Colorado Avalanche L 2 - 5 We don't have news for this game
Mon, Apr 3 vs Nashville Predators W 5 - 1 We don't have news for this game
Thu, Apr 6 vs Philadelphia Flyers W 4 - 1 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Apr 8 vs Las Vegas Golden Knights W 2 - 1 We don't have news for this game
Mon, Apr 10 @ Detroit Red Wings W 6 - 1 We don't have news for this game
Wed, Apr 12 @ St. Louis Blues W 5 - 2 We don't have news for this game
Thu, Apr 13 vs St. Louis Blues W 1 - 0 We don't have news for this game
Mon, Apr 17 vs Minnesota Wild L 2 - 3 We don't have news for this game
Wed, Apr 19 vs Minnesota Wild W 7 - 3 We don't have news for this game
Fri, Apr 21 @ Minnesota Wild L 1 - 5 We don't have news for this game
Sun, Apr 23 @ Minnesota Wild W 3 - 2 We don't have news for this game
Tue, Apr 25 vs Minnesota Wild W 4 - 0 We don't have news for this game
Fri, Apr 28 @ Minnesota Wild W 4 - 1 We don't have news for this game

May 2023

Tue, May 2 vs Seattle Kraken L 4 - 5 We don't have news for this game
Thu, May 4 vs Seattle Kraken W 4 - 2 We don't have news for this game
Sun, May 7 @ Seattle Kraken L 2 - 7 We don't have news for this game
Tue, May 9 @ Seattle Kraken W 6 - 3 We don't have news for this game
Thu, May 11 vs Seattle Kraken W 5 - 2 We don't have news for this game
Sat, May 13 @ Seattle Kraken L 3 - 6 We don't have news for this game
Mon, May 15 vs Seattle Kraken W 2 - 1 We don't have news for this game
Fri, May 19 @ Las Vegas Golden Knights L 3 - 4 We don't have news for this game
Sun, May 21 @ Las Vegas Golden Knights L 2 - 3

Hockey Night in Canada: Stars vs. Golden Knights, Game 2

Tue, May 23 vs Las Vegas Golden Knights L 0 - 4

3 Takeaways From Stars’ Game 2 OT Loss to Golden Knights

Thu, May 25 vs Las Vegas Golden Knights W 3 - 2

Stars' Benn suspended 2 games after captain-on-captain hit vs. Golden Knights

Sat, May 27 @ Las Vegas Golden Knights W 4 - 2

Golden Knights aim for closeout win; Stars eye comeback entering Game 5 of West final

Mon, May 29 vs Las Vegas Golden Knights L 0 - 6

3 Takeaways from the Golden Knights’ Series Win Over the Stars