4:40 PM EDT, Sat June 06, 2020

October 2019

Sat, Oct 5 @ Nashville Predators 8:00 pm ET

Sunday Dump & Chase: Woo?

Sun, Oct 6 vs Dallas Stars 7:00 pm ET

Zibanejad, Mantha, Matthews Named NHL’s 3 Stars of Week

Tue, Oct 8 vs Anaheim Ducks 7:30 pm ET

Ritchie Gets Key Goal, Ducks Beat Red Wings to Stay Unbeaten

Thu, Oct 10 @ Montreal Canadiens 7:00 pm ET

Recap: Comeback streak stops at three

Sat, Oct 12 vs Toronto Maple Leafs 7:00 pm ET

Toronto Maple Leafs List of Possible Trade Ideas

Tue, Oct 15 @ Vancouver Canucks 10:00 pm ET

IWTG: J.T. Miller scores twice as power play lifts Canucks over the Red Wings

Thu, Oct 17 @ Calgary Flames 9:00 pm ET

Czarnik logging more ice-time for depth-driven Flames

Fri, Oct 18 @ Edmonton Oilers 9:00 pm ET

Neal Keeps Scoring, Oilers Top Red Wings 2-1

Tue, Oct 22 vs Vancouver Canucks 7:30 pm ET

Vancouver Canucks Team News: Horvat, Sautner, Pettersson, Hughes

Wed, Oct 23 @ Ottawa Senators 7:30 pm ET

Sens Bounce Back With 5-2 Win Over Red Wings

Fri, Oct 25 vs Buffalo Sabres 7:30 pm ET

Red Wings' Dylan Larkin: We have to figure this out or it's going to get ugly

Sun, Oct 27 vs St. Louis Blues 5:00 pm ET

David Perron Scores in OT to Lift Blues past Red Wings, 5-4

Tue, Oct 29 vs Edmonton Oilers 7:30 pm ET

Ken Holland trying to turn skeptics into believers

November 2019

Fri, Nov 1 @ Carolina Hurricanes 7:30 pm ET

Aho Leads Hurricanes to 7-3 Win over Red Wings

Sat, Nov 2 @ Florida Panthers 7:00 pm ET

Bobrovsky Gets 1st Shutout for Panthers, 4-0 over Red Wings

Mon, Nov 4 vs Nashville Predators 7:30 pm ET

Nashville Predators 6, Detroit Red Wings 1: Revenge of the Preds

Wed, Nov 6 @ New York Rangers 8:00 pm ET

Red Wings’ Expectations for Robby Fabbri

Fri, Nov 8 vs Boston Bruins 7:30 pm ET

Darren Helm won't share his thoughts, but tried sticking it to the Bruins

Sun, Nov 10 vs Las Vegas Golden Knights 5:00 pm ET

Mantha Scores Late, Red Wings Beat Golden Knights 3-2

Tue, Nov 12 @ Anaheim Ducks 10:00 pm ET

Detroit Red Wings 4, Anaheim Ducks 3 (OT): Photos

Thu, Nov 14 @ Los Angeles Kings 10:30 pm ET

Jonathan Quick and the Kings get back on track with overtime win over Red Wings

Sat, Nov 16 @ San Jose Sharks 10:30 pm ET

San Jose Sharks win ugly and extend winning streak to six games

Tue, Nov 19 vs Ottawa Senators 7:30 pm ET

Ottawa Senators Bobby Ryan Enters Player Assistance Program

Thu, Nov 21 @ Columbus Blue Jackets 7:00 pm ET

Detroit Red Wings can't hold off Blue Jackets in third, lose fourth straight, 5-4

Sat, Nov 23 @ New Jersey Devils 7:00 pm ET

DitD & Open Post - 11/25/19: Louis Debut-y Edition

Sun, Nov 24 vs Carolina Hurricanes 7:00 pm ET

Detroit Red Wings shut out by Hurricanes, 2-0, in Filip Zadina's season debut

Wed, Nov 27 vs Toronto Maple Leafs 7:00 pm ET

Toronto Maple Leafs Give Hutchinson Start, Playoff Probability Rises

Fri, Nov 29 @ Philadelphia Flyers 4:00 pm ET

Flyers crush an awful team, as they should

Sat, Nov 30 vs Washington Capitals 7:00 pm ET

Detroit Red Wings' skid hits nine as Alex Ovechkin puts up hat trick for Capitals

December 2019

Mon, Dec 2 vs New York Islanders 7:30 pm ET

Eberle Scores Twice, Islanders Handle Red Wings 4-1

Sat, Dec 7 vs Pittsburgh Penguins 7:00 pm ET

Detroit Red Wings show signs of resuscitation in near-rally vs. Penguins

Tue, Dec 10 @ Winnipeg Jets 8:00 pm ET

JETS NOTEBOOK: Jets looking to avoid trap game against Red Wings

Thu, Dec 12 vs Winnipeg Jets 7:30 pm ET

WYMAN: Losses to cellar-dwelling teams could haunt Jets down the road

Sat, Dec 14 @ Montreal Canadiens 7:00 pm ET

Lukas Vejdemo recalled by the Montreal Canadiens

Sun, Dec 15 vs Los Angeles Kings 7:00 pm ET

Filip Zadina stars, but Red Wings regress in loss to Kings: 'I didn't see this coming'

Tue, Dec 17 vs Columbus Blue Jackets 7:30 pm ET

Dubois’ Goal in 3rd Helps Blue Jackets Beat Red Wings 5-3

Sat, Dec 21 @ Toronto Maple Leafs 7:00 pm ET

Detroit Red Wings Anthony Mantha Placed on IR

Sun, Dec 22 vs Arizona Coyotes 7:00 pm ET

Keller Scores Twice to Lead Coyotes past Red Wings 5-2

Sat, Dec 28 @ Florida Panthers 7:00 pm ET

Hoffman Has Goal and 2 Assists, Panthers Beat Red Wings 4-3

Sun, Dec 29 @ Tampa Bay Lightning 7:00 pm ET

Point Scored Deciding Goal, Lightning Beat Red Wings 2-1

Tue, Dec 31 vs San Jose Sharks 7:30 pm ET

Red Wings Snap 6-Game Skid With 2-0 Win Over Sharks

January 2020

Fri, Jan 3 @ Dallas Stars 8:30 pm ET

Pavelski Helps Stars Beat Red Wings 4-1

Sun, Jan 5 @ Chicago Blackhawks 7:30 pm ET

Blackhawks Have Solid Week, Looking for Home Success

Tue, Jan 7 vs Montreal Canadiens 7:30 pm ET

Montreal Canadiens: Embarrassing Record vs Detroit Has Knocked Habs Out Of Playoff Race

Fri, Jan 10 vs Ottawa Senators 7:30 pm ET

Red Wings win in shootout to hand Senators sixth straight loss

Sun, Jan 12 vs Buffalo Sabres 5:00 pm ET

Rodrigues Scores 2 Goals to Lift Sabres Past Red Wings 5-1

Tue, Jan 14 @ New York Islanders 7:00 pm ET

Nelson Scores Twice, Islanders Pound Red Wings 8-2

Fri, Jan 17 vs Pittsburgh Penguins 7:30 pm ET

Crosby Scores in OT, Penguins Beat Red Wings 2-1

Sat, Jan 18 vs Florida Panthers 7:00 pm ET

Panthers Beat Red Wings 4-1 for Season-High 4-Game Streak

Mon, Jan 20 @ Colorado Avalanche 3:00 pm ET

Kadri Scores Twice, Propels Avalanche Past Reeling Red Wings 6-3

Wed, Jan 22 @ Minnesota Wild 8:00 pm ET

Staal, Zuccarello Lead Wild Past Red Wings 4-2

Fri, Jan 31 @ New York Rangers 7:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game

February 2020

Sat, Feb 1 vs New York Rangers 7:00 pm ET

Rangers’ Kreider leaves game vs. Red Wings after taking knee to head

Mon, Feb 3 vs Philadelphia Flyers 7:30 pm ET

Elliott Gets 40th Shutout in Flyers’ 3-0 Win Over Red Wings

Thu, Feb 6 @ Buffalo Sabres 7:00 pm ET

Red Wings Snap 9-Game Skid With 4-3 Shootout Win Over Sabres

Fri, Feb 7 @ Columbus Blue Jackets 7:00 pm ET

Merzlikins Gets Fifth Shutout, Blue Jackets Beat Red Wings

Sun, Feb 9 vs Boston Bruins 12:30 pm ET

5 Takeaways from Red Wings’ Surprising Win Over Bruins

Tue, Feb 11 @ Buffalo Sabres 7:00 pm ET

Detroit Red Wings welcome back Anthony Mantha, but still lose to Sabres, 3-2

Thu, Feb 13 @ New Jersey Devils 7:00 pm ET

DitD & Open Post - 2/14/20: Four in Four Edition

Sat, Feb 15 @ Boston Bruins 1:00 pm ET

Detroit Red Wings: We know Steve Yzerman isn't afraid to pull trade trigger

Sun, Feb 16 @ Pittsburgh Penguins 12:30 pm ET

Pens Points: Horny Gets A Hat Trick

Tue, Feb 18 vs Montreal Canadiens 7:30 pm ET

Canadiens’ playoff hopes dealt fatal blow by last-place Red Wings

Fri, Feb 21 @ New York Islanders 7:00 pm ET

Flames prepare for ‘nothing-to-lose’ Red Wings

Sun, Feb 23 vs Calgary Flames 7:00 pm ET

The Morning After Detroit: Sean Monahan Moves Up In The Record Books

Tue, Feb 25 vs New Jersey Devils 7:30 pm ET

Schneider Picks Up Huge Win as Devils Top Detroit 4-1

Thu, Feb 27 vs Minnesota Wild 7:30 pm ET

Minnesota Wild 7, Detroit Red Wings 1: Photos from LCA

Sat, Feb 29 @ Ottawa Senators 7:00 pm ET

Anisimov Lifts Sens Over Red Wings, 3-2 in Shootout

March 2020

Mon, Mar 2 vs Colorado Avalanche 7:30 pm ET

Cale Makar Out Tonight for Colorado Avalanche

Fri, Mar 6 vs Chicago Blackhawks 7:30 pm ET

Detroit Red Wings snap six-game losing streak with 2-1 win over Blackhawks

Sun, Mar 8 vs Tampa Bay Lightning 5:00 pm ET

Red Wings earn elusive win over Lightning in shootout

Tue, Mar 10 vs Carolina Hurricanes 7:30 pm ET

As Detroit Red Wings close out season, special teams under scrutiny

Thu, Mar 12 @ Washington Capitals 7:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sat, Mar 14 @ Tampa Bay Lightning 4:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Mon, Mar 16 vs Florida Panthers 7:30 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Fri, Mar 20 @ Arizona Coyotes 10:30 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sat, Mar 21 @ Las Vegas Golden Knights 10:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Tue, Mar 24 @ Boston Bruins 7:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Thu, Mar 26 vs Philadelphia Flyers 7:30 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sat, Mar 28 vs Washington Capitals 7:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Tue, Mar 31 @ St. Louis Blues 8:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game

April 2020

Thu, Apr 2 @ Toronto Maple Leafs 7:00 pm ET

Wendel Clark on that classic Maple Leafs-Red Wings playoff series in 1993

Sat, Apr 4 vs Tampa Bay Lightning 7:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game