12:27 AM EDT, Sat July 11, 2020

October 2019

Sat, Oct 5 @ Edmonton Oilers 10:00 pm ET

Todd McLellan and Dallas Eakins overcame forgettable stints with the Edmonton Oilers

Tue, Oct 8 @ Calgary Flames 9:00 pm ET

The Morning After LA: League Leader Lucic

Wed, Oct 9 @ Vancouver Canucks 10:00 pm ET

Canucks take advantage of shaky goalie Jonathan Quick to rout the Kings

Sat, Oct 12 vs Nashville Predators 6:00 pm ET

Sunday’s Dump & Chase: Shake It Off

Sun, Oct 13 vs Las Vegas Golden Knights 10:00 pm ET

3 Golden Knights Destined for Breakout Seasons

Tue, Oct 15 vs Carolina Hurricanes 10:30 pm ET

Petr Mrazek Makes 31 Saves, Hurricanes Blank LA Kings 2-0

Thu, Oct 17 vs Buffalo Sabres 10:30 pm ET

Kings shoot plenty of blanks as scoreless streak grows in loss to Sabres

Sat, Oct 19 vs Calgary Flames 10:00 pm ET

Pacific Division Round Up: Doughty vs. Tkachuk

Tue, Oct 22 @ Winnipeg Jets 8:00 pm ET

Anze Kopitar's power-play goal lifts Kings to victory over Jets

Thu, Oct 24 @ St. Louis Blues 8:00 pm ET

St. Louis Blues Vladimir Tarasenko Out With Upper-Body Injury

Sat, Oct 26 @ Minnesota Wild 8:00 pm ET

Kings falter late, fall 5-1 to Wild for second straight loss

Sun, Oct 27 @ Chicago Blackhawks 7:00 pm ET

Kings drop third in a row as Blackhawks end losing streak

Wed, Oct 30 vs Vancouver Canucks 10:30 pm ET

Canucks recall Baertschi from AHL after Ferland hurt in fight vs. Kings

November 2019

Sat, Nov 2 vs Chicago Blackhawks 10:30 pm ET

Doughty’s Overtime Goal Gives Kings 4-3 Win over Blackhawks

Tue, Nov 5 @ Toronto Maple Leafs 7:30 pm ET

Tim & Sid: Mike Babcock gives his take on Alex Ovechkin’s recent comments

Thu, Nov 7 @ Ottawa Senators 7:30 pm ET

Ottawa Senators Artem Anisimov Out with Groin Injury

Sat, Nov 9 @ Montreal Canadiens 7:00 pm ET

Links: The main reason Jesperi Kotkaniemi’s injury wasn’t kept a secret

Tue, Nov 12 vs Minnesota Wild 10:30 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Thu, Nov 14 vs Detroit Red Wings 10:30 pm ET

Jonathan Quick and the Kings get back on track with overtime win over Red Wings

Sat, Nov 16 vs Las Vegas Golden Knights 10:00 pm ET

Kings' Jeff Carter scores winning goal in 1,000th career game

Mon, Nov 18 @ Arizona Coyotes 9:00 pm ET

Kings' offensive woes return in shutout loss to Coyotes

Thu, Nov 21 vs Edmonton Oilers 10:30 pm ET

McDavid extends point streak to nine game in Oilers loss to Kings

Sat, Nov 23 vs Arizona Coyotes 4:00 pm ET

The Kings fall to Arizona 3-2 despite a heavy shot advantage

Mon, Nov 25 vs San Jose Sharks 10:30 pm ET

Los Angeles Kings Alec Martinez Undergoes Successful Wrist Surgery

Wed, Nov 27 vs New York Islanders 10:30 pm ET

Kings win in romp of Islanders, 4-1

Fri, Nov 29 @ San Jose Sharks 4:00 pm ET

Quick Bites: Sharks take advantage of opportunities against Kings

Sat, Nov 30 vs Winnipeg Jets 10:00 pm ET

Kings cool Jets’ November hot streak with narrow win

December 2019

Mon, Dec 2 @ Anaheim Ducks 10:00 pm ET

Derek Grant scores twice to propel Ducks to victory over Kings

Wed, Dec 4 vs Washington Capitals 10:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Fri, Dec 6 @ Edmonton Oilers 9:00 pm ET

Oilers win over Kings shows team can win with defence too

Sat, Dec 7 @ Calgary Flames 10:00 pm ET

The Morning After LA: Milan Lucic Did Something He Hasn’t Done In A Few Years

Tue, Dec 10 vs New York Rangers 10:30 pm ET

Rangers Most Likely to Be Dealt in 2020

Thu, Dec 12 @ Anaheim Ducks 10:00 pm ET

Kings snap 11-game road skid to hold off Ducks

Sat, Dec 14 @ Pittsburgh Penguins 7:00 pm ET

Penguins/Kings Recap: Rust-tacular. Pens find a way to pull out 5-4 win (shootout)

Sun, Dec 15 @ Detroit Red Wings 7:00 pm ET

Filip Zadina stars, but Red Wings regress in loss to Kings: 'I didn't see this coming'

Tue, Dec 17 @ Boston Bruins 7:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Thu, Dec 19 @ Columbus Blue Jackets 7:00 pm ET

Game #35 Preview: Jackets look to extend point streak

Sat, Dec 21 @ Buffalo Sabres 1:00 pm ET

Sabres end three-game losing streak with win over Kings

Mon, Dec 23 vs St. Louis Blues 10:00 pm ET

Kings' horrid start in loss to Blues shatters mood of optimism

Fri, Dec 27 @ San Jose Sharks 10:00 pm ET

Kings at Sharks: Lines, gamethread, and where to watch

Sat, Dec 28 @ Vancouver Canucks 10:00 pm ET

IWTG: Markstrom makes a career-high 49 saves to stymie the Kings, continue Canucks winning streak

Tue, Dec 31 vs Philadelphia Flyers 9:00 pm ET

What we learned from a not so great way to end the decade

January 2020

Sat, Jan 4 vs Nashville Predators 10:30 pm ET

Alec Martinez returns from skate-blade injury, but Kings fall to Predators

Mon, Jan 6 vs Columbus Blue Jackets 10:30 pm ET

Blue Jackets beat Kings to extend road point streak

Wed, Jan 8 vs Dallas Stars 10:00 pm ET

Stars extend winning streak to five with victory over Kings

Thu, Jan 9 @ Las Vegas Golden Knights 10:00 pm ET

Kings Blast off From Rock Bottom in Pacific

Sat, Jan 11 @ Carolina Hurricanes 7:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Tue, Jan 14 @ Tampa Bay Lightning 7:00 pm ET

Alexander Volkov pulls a slick move on Drew Doughty to set up Alex Killorn

Thu, Jan 16 @ Florida Panthers 7:00 pm ET

Kings’ 3rd Period Rally Is Too Little, Too Late

Sat, Jan 18 @ Philadelphia Flyers 7:00 pm ET

Monday Morning Fly By: Keep the party rolling

Wed, Jan 29 vs Tampa Bay Lightning 10:00 pm ET

Kings’ Doughty out, ending franchise-high game streak at 460

Thu, Jan 30 @ Arizona Coyotes 9:30 pm ET

Oliver Ekman-Larsson injured in Arizona Coyotes' loss to Los Angeles Kings

February 2020

Sat, Feb 1 vs Anaheim Ducks 10:30 pm ET

The State Of The Pacific: How Are Calgary’s Division Rivals Doing?

Tue, Feb 4 @ Washington Capitals 7:00 pm ET

Thursday’s Dump & Chase: Like A Moth To A Flame

Thu, Feb 6 @ New York Islanders 7:00 pm ET

Islanders score three in the third to beat Kings

Sat, Feb 8 @ New Jersey Devils 7:00 pm ET

DitD & Open Post - 2/10/20: Basement Battle Edition

Sun, Feb 9 @ New York Rangers 6:00 pm ET

Igor Shesterkin continues to impress in goal as Rangers trounce Kings

Wed, Feb 12 vs Calgary Flames 10:00 pm ET

The Calgary Flames Drop The Game 5-3 To The LA Kings

Sat, Feb 15 @ Colorado Avalanche 8:00 pm ET

Colorado Avalanche Philipp Grubauer, Matt Calvert Out

Tue, Feb 18 @ Winnipeg Jets 8:00 pm ET

Blake Wheeler scores twice in milestone game to lead Jets over Kings

Thu, Feb 20 vs Florida Panthers 10:30 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sat, Feb 22 vs Colorado Avalanche 10:30 pm ET

Best of Snoop Dogg on Kings-Avalanche broadcast

Sun, Feb 23 vs Edmonton Oilers 10:00 pm ET

McDavid's multi-point game in return lifts Oilers past Kings

Wed, Feb 26 vs Pittsburgh Penguins 10:30 pm ET

Pens/Kings Recap: Slumping Pens offense leads to 2-1 loss

Sat, Feb 29 vs New Jersey Devils 4:00 pm ET

New Jersey Devils Flopped in Overtime to Los Angeles Kings, 1-2

March 2020

Sun, Mar 1 @ Las Vegas Golden Knights 10:30 pm ET

Pacific Division Round Up: Golden Knights back in first place

Thu, Mar 5 vs Toronto Maple Leafs 10:30 pm ET

Recap: A wasted road trip ends

Sat, Mar 7 vs Minnesota Wild 4:00 pm ET

Brown’s hat trick powers Kings to win over Wild

Mon, Mar 9 vs Colorado Avalanche 10:30 pm ET

Colorado Avalanche Nathan MacKinnon Out

Wed, Mar 11 vs Ottawa Senators 10:30 pm ET

Looking for Bright Spots on the 2019-20 Detroit Red Wings

Sat, Mar 14 vs Anaheim Ducks 4:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Tue, Mar 17 vs Montreal Canadiens 10:30 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Thu, Mar 19 vs Boston Bruins 10:30 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sat, Mar 21 vs Vancouver Canucks 10:00 pm ET

Today in Hockey History: Los Angeles Kings Wayne Gretzky Gets All-Time Goal Record

Sun, Mar 22 vs Arizona Coyotes 10:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Tue, Mar 24 @ Dallas Stars 8:30 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Thu, Mar 26 @ Nashville Predators 8:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Fri, Mar 27 @ St. Louis Blues 8:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sun, Mar 29 @ Chicago Blackhawks 3:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Tue, Mar 31 vs San Jose Sharks 10:30 pm ET We don't have news for this game

April 2020

Fri, Apr 3 @ Anaheim Ducks 10:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sat, Apr 4 vs Dallas Stars 10:30 pm ET We don't have news for this game