2:29 AM EDT, Mon August 20, 2018

October 2017

Thu, Oct 5 @ Buffalo Sabres W 3 - 2

Canadiens vs. Sabres game recap: Habs get the win despite a sloppy game

Sat, Oct 7 @ Washington Capitals L 1 - 6

Rink Rank: Capitals vs. Canadiens

Sun, Oct 8 @ New York Rangers L 0 - 2

What Have We Learned? A Look at the First Three Games

Tue, Oct 10 vs Chicago Blackhawks L 1 - 3

Canadiens vs. Blackhawks game recap: Habs lose third straight

Sat, Oct 14 vs Toronto Maple Leafs L 3 - 4

Monday’s FTB: Marlies Win Two of Three This Weekend

Tue, Oct 17 @ San Jose Sharks L 2 - 5

Canadiens vs. Sharks game recap: In Deep Water

Wed, Oct 18 @ Los Angeles Kings L 1 - 5

Adrian Kempe, Michael Cammalleri erupt in Kings’ 5-1 win

Fri, Oct 20 @ Anaheim Ducks L 2 - 6

Canadiens vs. Ducks 5 Takeaways: California dreamin’

Tue, Oct 24 vs Florida Panthers W 5 - 1

Canadiens snap seven-game skid with 5-1 win over Panthers

Thu, Oct 26 vs Los Angeles Kings L 0 - 4

Canadiens vs. Kings 5 Takeaways: Gone with the wind

Sat, Oct 28 vs New York Rangers W 5 - 4

Monday Habs Headlines: Phillip Danault’s confidence pays off

Mon, Oct 30 @ Ottawa Senators W 8 - 3

Senators Blown Out 8-3 by Montreal Canadiens

November 2017

Thu, Nov 2 @ Minnesota Wild L 3 - 6

Canadiens vs. Wild Five Takeaways: Back to square one

Sat, Nov 4 @ Winnipeg Jets W 5 - 4

Monday Habs Headlines: What will happen with all the available cap space now?

Sun, Nov 5 @ Chicago Blackhawks W 2 - 0

Canadiens vs. Blackhawks Top Six Minutes: Back-to-back wins in the West

Tue, Nov 7 vs Las Vegas Golden Knights W 3 - 2 We don't have news for this game
Thu, Nov 9 vs Minnesota Wild L 0 - 3

Zucker nets hat trick, Dubnyk helps Wild blank Canadiens 3-0 (Nov 09, 2017)

Sat, Nov 11 vs Buffalo Sabres W 2 - 1

Canadiens vs. Sabres 5 Takeaways: Charlie Lindgren, Max Pacioretty help scratch out a win

Tue, Nov 14 vs Columbus Blue Jackets L 1 - 2

Canadiens vs. Blue Jackets game recap: A bad start doomed a decent finish

Thu, Nov 16 vs Arizona Coyotes L 4 - 5

Saturday Habs Headlines: Canadiens’ season yielding more frustration than excitement.

Sat, Nov 18 vs Toronto Maple Leafs L 0 - 6

Canadiens vs. Maple Leafs 5 Takeaways: This defence is not cutting it

Tue, Nov 21 @ Dallas Stars L 1 - 3

Canadiens vs. Stars 5 Takeaways: Gone in 60 seconds... Again

Wed, Nov 22 @ Nashville Predators L 2 - 3

Friday Habs Headlines: Failing the grade at the quarter mark

Sat, Nov 25 vs Buffalo Sabres W 3 - 0

Canadiens vs. Sabres 5 Takeaways: The familiar Carey Price returns

Mon, Nov 27 vs Columbus Blue Jackets W 3 - 1

Price makes 37 saves, Canadiens end Jackets' streak at 6 (Nov 27, 2017)

Wed, Nov 29 vs Ottawa Senators W 2 - 1

Friday Habs Headlines: Brandon Davidson is reportedly on the trade market

Thu, Nov 30 @ Detroit Red Wings W 6 - 3

Canadiens, fixed Price visit Red Wings (Nov 30, 2017)

December 2017

Sat, Dec 2 vs Detroit Red Wings W 10 - 1

Canadiens vs. Red Wings 5 Takeaways: Making the bad start a distant memory

Tue, Dec 5 vs St. Louis Blues L 3 - 4

Schenn scores 3 goals, leads Blues over Canadiens 4-3 (Dec 05, 2017)

Thu, Dec 7 vs Calgary Flames L 2 - 3

Monahan lifts Flames past Canadiens 3-2 in OT (Dec 07, 2017)

Sat, Dec 9 vs Edmonton Oilers L 2 - 6

Khaira scores 2 as Oilers beat struggling Canadiens 6-2 (Dec 09, 2017)

Thu, Dec 14 vs New Jersey Devils W 2 - 1

Scrappy Devils fall in overtime in Montreal

Sat, Dec 16 @ Ottawa Senators L 0 - 3

Anderson, Senators beat Canadiens 3-0 in NHL 100 Classic (Dec 16, 2017)

Tue, Dec 19 @ Vancouver Canucks W 7 - 5

GAMETHREAD: Les Habs vs Les Hurt - Canucks host the Canadiens

Fri, Dec 22 @ Calgary Flames W 3 - 2

Byron Froese end drought, Canadiens beat Flames 3-2 (Dec 22, 2017)

Sat, Dec 23 @ Edmonton Oilers L 1 - 4

McDavid leaves late in third, Oilers beat Canadiens 4-1 (Dec 23, 2017)

Wed, Dec 27 @ Carolina Hurricanes L 1 - 3

Recap: Carolina Hurricanes defeat Montreal Canadiens 3-1 for third straight win

Thu, Dec 28 @ Tampa Bay Lightning L 1 - 3

Stamkos leads the Lightning past Canadiens 3-1

Sat, Dec 30 @ Florida Panthers L 0 - 2

Bob Boughner likes the versatility along Panthers' lines

January 2018

Tue, Jan 2 vs San Jose Sharks L 1 - 4

Meier scores twice, Sharks win 4-1 to extend Canadiens' skid (Jan 02, 2018)

Thu, Jan 4 vs Tampa Bay Lightning W 2 - 1

Byron scores in shootout, Canadiens beat Lightning 2-1 (Jan 04, 2018)

Sun, Jan 7 vs Vancouver Canucks W 5 - 2

Canadiens score 3 third-period goals to beat Canucks 5-2 (Jan 07, 2018)

Sat, Jan 13 vs Boston Bruins L 3 - 4 We don't have news for this game
Mon, Jan 15 vs New York Islanders L 4 - 5 We don't have news for this game
Wed, Jan 17 @ Boston Bruins L 1 - 4

Storm Advisory for January 18: NHL News, Rumors, Links and Daily Roundup

Fri, Jan 19 @ Washington Capitals W 3 - 2 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Jan 20 vs Boston Bruins L 1 - 4 We don't have news for this game
Tue, Jan 23 vs Colorado Avalanche W 4 - 2 We don't have news for this game
Thu, Jan 25 vs Carolina Hurricanes L 5 - 6

Recap and Rank ‘Em: Hurricanes Survive Thriller in Montreal, win 6-5

Tue, Jan 30 @ St. Louis Blues L 1 - 3 We don't have news for this game

February 2018

Thu, Feb 1 @ Carolina Hurricanes L 0 - 2

Recap and Rank ‘Em: Canes sweep Habs thanks to Cam Ward shutout

Sat, Feb 3 vs Anaheim Ducks W 5 - 2 We don't have news for this game
Sun, Feb 4 vs Ottawa Senators W 4 - 1 We don't have news for this game
Thu, Feb 8 @ Philadelphia Flyers L 3 - 5 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Feb 10 vs Nashville Predators L 2 - 3 We don't have news for this game
Wed, Feb 14 @ Colorado Avalanche L 0 - 2 We don't have news for this game
Thu, Feb 15 @ Arizona Coyotes L 2 - 5

Perlini, Keller power Coyotes to third straight win

Sat, Feb 17 @ Las Vegas Golden Knights L 3 - 6 We don't have news for this game
Tue, Feb 20 @ Philadelphia Flyers L 2 - 3

Flyers-Canadiens: Postgame Review

Thu, Feb 22 vs New York Rangers W 3 - 1

Canadiens snap six-game winless streak with home win over the Rangers

Sat, Feb 24 vs Tampa Bay Lightning L 3 - 4

Habs vs. Lightning recap: All eyes on the deadline

Mon, Feb 26 vs Philadelphia Flyers L 0 - 1

Flyers sweep season series with Habs on Sean Couturier's SO winner

Wed, Feb 28 vs New York Islanders W 3 - 1

Canadiens vs. Islanders: Game preview

March 2018

Fri, Mar 2 @ New York Islanders W 6 - 3

Montreal Canadiens Victor Mete and Max Pacioretty injured on road trip

Sat, Mar 3 @ Boston Bruins L 1 - 2

The Habs withstand a Boston barrage

Tue, Mar 6 @ New Jersey Devils L 4 - 6

New Jersey Devils Goal Explosion Blew Up Montreal & Losing Streak with 6-4 Win

Thu, Mar 8 @ Florida Panthers L 0 - 5

Montreal Canadiens: Brett Lernout is looking for a shot at redemption

Sat, Mar 10 @ Tampa Bay Lightning L 2 - 3

The Habs wrap up a tight season series with Tampa Bay

Mon, Mar 12 @ Columbus Blue Jackets L 2 - 5

BC-HKN--Canadiens-Blue Jackets,2nd Ld

Tue, Mar 13 vs Dallas Stars W 4 - 2

Scherbak continues to show off his career potential

Thu, Mar 15 vs Pittsburgh Penguins L 3 - 5

Pens Points: Mid-March Madness in Montreal

Sat, Mar 17 @ Toronto Maple Leafs L 0 - 4

Hickey on Hockey: Plekanec beds down with Leafs, but will he return home to roost?

Mon, Mar 19 vs Florida Panthers L 0 - 2

Florida adds to Montreal’s offensive misery

Wed, Mar 21 @ Pittsburgh Penguins L 3 - 5

Pens Points: Devilish Divisional Duel

Fri, Mar 23 @ Buffalo Sabres W 3 - 0

The Canadiens’ draft lottery position: March 25

Sat, Mar 24 vs Washington Capitals L 4 - 6

Despite mounting losses, young stars still finding ways to impress

Mon, Mar 26 vs Detroit Red Wings W 4 - 2

Montreal Canadiens: Michael McCarron feels he can be a top-nine player

Sat, Mar 31 @ Pittsburgh Penguins L 2 - 5

Meet Kelly, the Penguins Fan Searching for a Kidney Donor

April 2018

Sun, Apr 1 vs New Jersey Devils L 1 - 2

A costly error hands the Habs another loss

Tue, Apr 3 vs Winnipeg Jets L 4 - 5

5 Goalies Who Prove Price Is Far from Done

Thu, Apr 5 @ Detroit Red Wings W 4 - 3

Montreal Canadiens: The ‘but’ of last night’s win over the Detroit Red Wings

Sat, Apr 7 @ Toronto Maple Leafs L 2 - 4

Montreal Canadiens: Final push for the youth in the organization