12:50 AM EDT, Sat July 11, 2020

October 2019

Thu, Oct 3 @ Carolina Hurricanes 7:00 pm ET

Recap: Montreal battles hard, but falls in a shootout

Sat, Oct 5 @ Toronto Maple Leafs 7:00 pm ET

Dave Feschuk: Kapanen tosses broken stick on the fire with Leafs front-line duty off to an ice-cold start

Wed, Oct 9 @ Buffalo Sabres 7:00 pm ET

Recap: Third period heroics aren’t enough

Thu, Oct 10 vs Detroit Red Wings 7:00 pm ET

Recap: Comeback streak stops at three

Sat, Oct 12 vs St. Louis Blues 7:00 pm ET

Max Domi channeled his anger for good on Saturday

Tue, Oct 15 vs Tampa Bay Lightning 7:00 pm ET

Canadiens Notebook: Habs failed to sell out for game vs. Lightning

Thu, Oct 17 vs Minnesota Wild 7:00 pm ET

Cale Fleury, Nick Suzuki, and trusting the process

Sat, Oct 19 @ St. Louis Blues 3:00 pm ET

Don't believe Jonathan Drouin's ice-time numbers, Canadiens coach says

Sun, Oct 20 @ Minnesota Wild 5:00 pm ET

Recap: Kinkaid’s strong game not enough to complete weekend sweep

Thu, Oct 24 vs San Jose Sharks 7:00 pm ET

Micro Analysis: Ben Chiarot is not earning his keep on the penalty kill

Sat, Oct 26 vs Toronto Maple Leafs 7:00 pm ET

Montreal Canadiens One Week: Joel Armia and Jonathan Drouin are ascending

Wed, Oct 30 @ Arizona Coyotes 10:00 pm ET

Montreal Canadiens Risked Season By Not Pulling Carey Price vs Arizona Coyotes

Thu, Oct 31 @ Las Vegas Golden Knights 10:00 pm ET

[Injury Report] Jesperi Kotkaniemi sidelined with a groin injury

November 2019

Sat, Nov 2 @ Dallas Stars 7:00 pm ET

Recap: Habs have no answer for Dallas’s surge

Tue, Nov 5 vs Boston Bruins 7:00 pm ET

Links: How Claude Julien made it to 1200 games

Thu, Nov 7 @ Philadelphia Flyers 7:00 pm ET

Links: The Canadiens hold a special place in Montreal

Sat, Nov 9 vs Los Angeles Kings 7:00 pm ET

Links: The main reason Jesperi Kotkaniemi’s injury wasn’t kept a secret

Tue, Nov 12 vs Columbus Blue Jackets 7:00 pm ET

Montreal Canadiens Send Down Ryan Poehling

Fri, Nov 15 @ Washington Capitals 7:00 pm ET

TSM: Habs fall in a debacle of a game

Sat, Nov 16 vs New Jersey Devils 7:00 pm ET

Annual HI/O Summit weekend a blast despite Canadiens' loss to Devils

Tue, Nov 19 @ Columbus Blue Jackets 7:00 pm ET

At the quarter pole

Wed, Nov 20 vs Ottawa Senators 7:30 pm ET

Canadiens’ Danault pays homage to Guy Carbonneau in loss to Senators

Sat, Nov 23 vs New York Rangers 7:00 pm ET

Micro Analysis: Max Domi and Nick Suzuki are developing chemistry

Tue, Nov 26 vs Boston Bruins 7:00 pm ET

Canadiens Need to Address Missing Pieces

Thu, Nov 28 vs New Jersey Devils 7:30 pm ET

The Habs are trying too hard, and it culminated in New Jersey’s first goal Thursday night

Sat, Nov 30 vs Philadelphia Flyers 3:00 pm ET

Provorov finishes off the Canadiens

December 2019

Sun, Dec 1 @ Boston Bruins 7:00 pm ET

The Problem isn’t Claude Julien, it’s Marc Bergevin

Tue, Dec 3 vs New York Islanders 7:00 pm ET

Canadiens vs. Avalanche: Game preview

Thu, Dec 5 vs Colorado Avalanche 7:00 pm ET

Zadorov should be suspended for his hit on Kotkaniemi

Fri, Dec 6 @ New York Rangers 7:00 pm ET

Thompson Scores Late in 3rd, Canadiens Beat Rangers 2-1

Tue, Dec 10 @ Pittsburgh Penguins 7:00 pm ET

Montreal Canadiens recall Ryan Poehling, Christian Folin from the Laval Rocket

Wed, Dec 11 vs Ottawa Senators 7:30 pm ET

Recap: Ben Chiarot’s sure shot secures two points for Montreal

Sat, Dec 14 vs Detroit Red Wings 7:00 pm ET

Lukas Vejdemo recalled by the Montreal Canadiens

Tue, Dec 17 @ Vancouver Canucks 10:00 pm ET

Recap: Habs right the ship thanks to special teams

Thu, Dec 19 @ Calgary Flames 9:00 pm ET

Fan Poll Friday: You Nervous?

Sat, Dec 21 @ Edmonton Oilers 7:00 pm ET

Jeff Petry broke his slump in grand fashion against his old team

Mon, Dec 23 @ Winnipeg Jets 8:00 pm ET

Links: Cole Caufield ready to show off his skills on the world stage

Sat, Dec 28 @ Tampa Bay Lightning 7:00 pm ET

[Highlight] Jesperi Kotkaniemi opens the scoring in his return

Sun, Dec 29 @ Florida Panthers 7:00 pm ET

Bolts Breakdown: Lightning Come up Big Against Atlantic Division Foes

Tue, Dec 31 @ Carolina Hurricanes 7:00 pm ET

[Injury Report] Gallagher forced from the game after taking a knee to the head

January 2020

Thu, Jan 2 vs Tampa Bay Lightning 7:00 pm ET

The Habs were good, but not good enough

Sat, Jan 4 vs Pittsburgh Penguins 7:00 pm ET

Time is running out for Habs, and reinforcements might not be able to save them

Mon, Jan 6 vs Winnipeg Jets 7:00 pm ET

Kovalchuk, Weise put up fight as Canadiens pick up another loss vs. Jets

Tue, Jan 7 @ Detroit Red Wings 7:30 pm ET

Montreal Canadiens: Embarrassing Record vs Detroit Has Knocked Habs Out Of Playoff Race

Thu, Jan 9 vs Edmonton Oilers 7:00 pm ET

Recap: The Hateful Eight

Sat, Jan 11 @ Ottawa Senators 7:00 pm ET

Three Stars of Week #15: Hogberg, White, Reilly

Mon, Jan 13 vs Calgary Flames 7:00 pm ET

Micro Analysis: Phillip Danault’s effort inspired the Habs to a win

Wed, Jan 15 vs Chicago Blackhawks 7:30 pm ET

NHL Rumours: Montreal Canadiens, Buffalo Sabres, Chicago Blackhawks

Thu, Jan 16 @ Philadelphia Flyers 7:00 pm ET

Habsent Minded 2.35: “Watch out! Killer coming through!”

Sat, Jan 18 vs Las Vegas Golden Knights 7:00 pm ET

Recap: Everything was happening

Mon, Jan 27 vs Washington Capitals 7:00 pm ET

It is time for the Montreal Canadiens to embrace the role of seller

Thu, Jan 30 @ Buffalo Sabres 7:00 pm ET

Links: Ilya Kovalchuk is proving his worth

February 2020

Sat, Feb 1 vs Florida Panthers 2:00 pm ET

Ste-Agathe's Dubois scores twice to lead Columbus over Canadiens

Sun, Feb 2 vs Columbus Blue Jackets 2:00 pm ET

Dubois Has 3 Points to Help Blue Jackets Defeat Canadiens 4-3

Tue, Feb 4 @ New Jersey Devils 7:00 pm ET

Montreal Canadiens Trade Rumours: Two teams interested in Tomas Tatar

Thu, Feb 6 vs Anaheim Ducks 7:00 pm ET

Recap: Finding a way

Sat, Feb 8 vs Toronto Maple Leafs 7:00 pm ET

Montreal Canadiens: Marc Bergevin Deserves Lots of Credit For Keeping Habs Season Alive

Mon, Feb 10 vs Arizona Coyotes 7:00 pm ET

Links: Canadiens may have to make their push without Weber

Wed, Feb 12 @ Boston Bruins 7:30 pm ET

NHL Predictions: February 14th – Including Montreal Canadiens vs. Boston Bruins

Fri, Feb 14 @ Pittsburgh Penguins 7:00 pm ET

Penguins/Montreal Recap: Zuckin’ A, man. Zucker’s first two goals in Pittsburgh lead to win

Sat, Feb 15 vs Dallas Stars 7:00 pm ET

Montreal Canadiens Jonathan Drouin Out with Lower-Body Injury

Tue, Feb 18 @ Detroit Red Wings 7:30 pm ET

Canadiens’ playoff hopes dealt fatal blow by last-place Red Wings

Thu, Feb 20 @ Washington Capitals 7:00 pm ET

Montreal Canadiens recall Karl Alzner from Laval

Sat, Feb 22 @ Ottawa Senators 7:00 pm ET

Ottawa Senators Thomas Chabot Day-to-Day With Lower-body Injury

Tue, Feb 25 vs Vancouver Canucks 7:00 pm ET

Canucks show grit as Toffoli caps off comeback OT win over Canadiens

Thu, Feb 27 vs New York Rangers 7:00 pm ET

The Habs can’t hold a lead, and that’s on the coaching staff

Sat, Feb 29 vs Carolina Hurricanes 7:00 pm ET

About Last Night: Canadiens need to give Lindgren more starts in net

March 2020

Tue, Mar 3 @ New York Islanders 7:00 pm ET

Canadiens Notebook: Islanders' Johnny Boychuk needs 90 stitches

Thu, Mar 5 @ Tampa Bay Lightning 7:00 pm ET

About Last Night: The Habs needed a finisher, badly, against the Lightning

Sat, Mar 7 @ Florida Panthers 7:00 pm ET

About Last Night — It's hard for Habs fans not to feel apathetic about their team

Tue, Mar 10 vs Nashville Predators 7:00 pm ET

Liveblog replay: Canadiens cut deficit in half, but not enough to beat Predators

Thu, Mar 12 vs Buffalo Sabres 7:00 pm ET

Sabres at Canadiens: Five things you should know

Sun, Mar 15 @ Anaheim Ducks 4:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Tue, Mar 17 @ Los Angeles Kings 10:30 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Thu, Mar 19 @ San Jose Sharks 10:30 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sat, Mar 21 @ Colorado Avalanche 7:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Tue, Mar 24 vs Buffalo Sabres 7:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Thu, Mar 26 vs Florida Panthers 7:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sat, Mar 28 vs New York Islanders 7:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Tue, Mar 31 @ Chicago Blackhawks 8:30 pm ET We don't have news for this game

April 2020

Wed, Apr 1 @ Nashville Predators 8:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sat, Apr 4 @ Toronto Maple Leafs 7:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game