6:13 AM EDT, Sat August 18, 2018

October 2017

Thu, Oct 5 @ Boston Bruins L 3 - 4

Nashville Predators: Predators Dominated by Bruins in Season Opener

Sat, Oct 7 @ Pittsburgh Penguins L 0 - 4

Monday’s Dump & Chase: Coming Home

Tue, Oct 10 vs Philadelphia Flyers W 6 - 5

Nashville Predators: Tale of the Tape from PHI vs. NSH

Thu, Oct 12 vs Dallas Stars W 4 - 1

The Forecheck Podcast: Episode XV

Sat, Oct 14 @ Chicago Blackhawks L 1 - 2

Nashville Predators: Blackhawks Steal Game In OT

Tue, Oct 17 vs Colorado Avalanche W 4 - 1

Nashville Predators Clamp Down On Colorado, Win 4-1

Thu, Oct 19 @ Philadelphia Flyers W 1 - 0

Nashville Predators: Victory After Defensive War in Philly

Sat, Oct 21 @ New York Rangers L 2 - 4

Sunday’s Dump & Chase: Matinee Melancholy

Tue, Oct 24 vs Calgary Flames L 2 - 3

Nashville Predators: Shootout Loss Exposes Personnel Concerns

Fri, Oct 27 @ Chicago Blackhawks W 2 - 1

Nashville Predators 2, Chicago Blackhawks 1: Hawks Can’t Solve Rinne

Sat, Oct 28 vs New York Islanders L 2 - 6

Monday’s Dump & Chase: Living in a Pekka Rinne World

November 2017

Wed, Nov 1 @ San Jose Sharks L 1 - 4

Listen: was Preds’ Johansen’s hit on Sharks’ Vlasic dirty?

Fri, Nov 3 @ Anaheim Ducks W 5 - 3

Saturday’s Dump & Chase: Roadtrippin’

Sat, Nov 4 @ Los Angeles Kings W 4 - 3

Sunday’s Dump & Chase: ‘King Me’

Tue, Nov 7 @ Columbus Blue Jackets W 3 - 1

Wednesday’s Dump & Chase: Country Music Affair

Sat, Nov 11 vs Pittsburgh Penguins W 5 - 4

Monday’s Dump & Chase: On a Roll

Tue, Nov 14 vs Washington Capitals W 6 - 3

Nashville Predators 6, Washington Capitals 3: Goal Explosion!

Thu, Nov 16 @ Minnesota Wild L 4 - 6

Nashville Predators 4, Minnesota Wild 6: Miserable 3rd Ends Winning Streak

Sat, Nov 18 vs Colorado Avalanche W 5 - 2

Monday’s Dump & Chase: Monday Night Hockey

Mon, Nov 20 vs Winnipeg Jets W 5 - 3

Rinne makes 32 saves as Predators stop Jets' streak, 5-3 (Nov 20, 2017)

Wed, Nov 22 vs Montreal Canadiens W 3 - 2

Friday Habs Headlines: Failing the grade at the quarter mark

Fri, Nov 24 @ St. Louis Blues W 2 - 0

Sunday’s Dump & Chase: Carolina In My Mind

Sun, Nov 26 @ Carolina Hurricanes L 3 - 4

About Last Night(?): That’s a W

Tue, Nov 28 vs Chicago Blackhawks W 3 - 2

Thursday’s Dump & Chase: Hello Freddy, My Old Friend

Thu, Nov 30 vs Vancouver Canucks L 3 - 5

Boeser nets 2, Sedin hits milestone as Canucks top Preds 5-3 (Nov 30, 2017)

December 2017

Sat, Dec 2 vs Anaheim Ducks W 3 - 2

Sunday’s Dump & Chase: Duck Soup

Mon, Dec 4 vs Boston Bruins W 5 - 3

Predators LIVE To Go: Craig Smith scores twice as Predators pull past Bruins

Tue, Dec 5 @ Dallas Stars W 5 - 2

Predators Show Stars Have Long Way To Go Still

Fri, Dec 8 vs Las Vegas Golden Knights L 3 - 4 We don't have news for this game
Wed, Dec 13 @ Vancouver Canucks W 7 - 1

Subban scores twice, Predators rout skidding Canucks 7-1 (Dec 13, 2017)

Thu, Dec 14 @ Edmonton Oilers W 4 - 0

Saros makes 46 saves, surging Predators blank Oilers 4-0 (Dec 14, 2017)

Sat, Dec 16 @ Calgary Flames W 2 - 0

Rinne stops 32 shots, Predators beat Flames 2-0 (Dec 16, 2017)

Tue, Dec 19 vs Winnipeg Jets L 4 - 6

Ehlers scores 2, Tanev nets winner as Jets top Predators 6-4 (Dec 19, 2017)

Thu, Dec 21 vs Carolina Hurricanes L 1 - 4

Canes LIVE To Go: Hurricanes cruise past Nashville, 4-1

Sat, Dec 23 @ Dallas Stars L 3 - 4

Jamie Benn: 'It was a smash-mouth of a victory and I thought our fans were the all-stars in overtime'

Wed, Dec 27 @ St. Louis Blues W 2 - 1

Jarnkrok scores, Rinne shines as Predators beat Blues 2-1 (Dec 27, 2017)

Fri, Dec 29 @ Minnesota Wild L 2 - 4 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Dec 30 vs Minnesota Wild W 3 - 0

Nashville scores trio of third period goals to defeat Wild

January 2018

Tue, Jan 2 @ Las Vegas Golden Knights L 0 - 3 We don't have news for this game
Thu, Jan 4 @ Arizona Coyotes L 2 - 3

Fischer scores in OT, Coyotes beat Predators 3-2 (Jan 04, 2018)

Sat, Jan 6 @ Los Angeles Kings W 4 - 3

LA Kings' Trevor Lewis on loss to Predators

Tue, Jan 9 vs Edmonton Oilers W 2 - 1

Predators aiming to go into break on high note vs. Oilers (Jan 09, 2018)

Tue, Jan 16 vs Las Vegas Golden Knights W 1 - 0 We don't have news for this game
Thu, Jan 18 vs Arizona Coyotes W 3 - 2 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Jan 20 vs Florida Panthers W 4 - 3 We don't have news for this game
Tue, Jan 23 vs Tampa Bay Lightning L 3 - 4 We don't have news for this game
Thu, Jan 25 @ New Jersey Devils W 3 - 0 We don't have news for this game
Tue, Jan 30 vs Chicago Blackhawks L 1 - 2 We don't have news for this game

February 2018

Thu, Feb 1 vs Los Angeles Kings W 5 - 0 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Feb 3 vs New York Rangers W 5 - 2 We don't have news for this game
Mon, Feb 5 @ New York Islanders W 5 - 4 We don't have news for this game
Wed, Feb 7 @ Toronto Maple Leafs L 2 - 3

Stanley Cup finalist Predators will be a good test for Leafs

Thu, Feb 8 @ Ottawa Senators L 3 - 4 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Feb 10 @ Montreal Canadiens W 3 - 2 We don't have news for this game
Tue, Feb 13 vs St. Louis Blues W 4 - 3 We don't have news for this game
Thu, Feb 15 vs Calgary Flames L 3 - 4

Tkachuk, Hamilton lead Flames over Predators, 4-3

Sat, Feb 17 vs Detroit Red Wings L 1 - 3 We don't have news for this game
Mon, Feb 19 vs Ottawa Senators W 5 - 2 We don't have news for this game
Tue, Feb 20 @ Detroit Red Wings W 3 - 2

Arvidsson lifts Predators to 3-2 win over Red Wings

Thu, Feb 22 vs San Jose Sharks W 7 - 1

Rinne Notches 300th in Rout of the Sharks

Sun, Feb 25 vs St. Louis Blues W 4 - 0

Blues' misery continues in 4-0 loss to Predators

Tue, Feb 27 @ Winnipeg Jets W 6 - 5

Predators Ground High Flying Jets

March 2018

Thu, Mar 1 @ Edmonton Oilers W 4 - 2

Nashville Predators 4, Edmonton Oilers 2: Arvidsson Scores Twice, Poile Breaks Record

Fri, Mar 2 @ Vancouver Canucks W 4 - 3

PITB Live! Canucks vs Predators game day preview

Sun, Mar 4 @ Colorado Avalanche W 4 - 3

Predators Top 3 Step Up Against Avalanche

Tue, Mar 6 vs Dallas Stars W 2 - 0

Predators Smother Dangerous Stars

Thu, Mar 8 vs Anaheim Ducks W 4 - 2

Saturday’s Dump & Chase: We’re Going Streaking!

Sat, Mar 10 vs New Jersey Devils L 2 - 3

3/12/18: Interview Edition

Tue, Mar 13 vs Winnipeg Jets W 3 - 1

Center stage: NHL contenders go deep down the middle

Thu, Mar 15 @ Arizona Coyotes W 3 - 2

Friday’s Dump & Chase: Lonely At The Top

Fri, Mar 16 @ Colorado Avalanche W 4 - 2

Predators Survive the Avalanche

Mon, Mar 19 @ Buffalo Sabres W 4 - 0

Two Predators Dominated the Sabres

Thu, Mar 22 vs Toronto Maple Leafs L 2 - 5

Matthews scores as Leafs down Predators

Sat, Mar 24 @ Minnesota Wild L 1 - 4

Wild Western Conference: Fallen Stars Edition

Sun, Mar 25 @ Winnipeg Jets L 4 - 5

Winnipeg Jets: Canada’s 2018 Playoff Team

Tue, Mar 27 vs Minnesota Wild W 2 - 1

Wild Western Conference: Loving the Blues Edition

Thu, Mar 29 vs San Jose Sharks W 5 - 3

Predators end Sharks’ point streak at nine games

Sat, Mar 31 vs Buffalo Sabres L 4 - 7

Sabres’ Night of Milestones

April 2018

Sun, Apr 1 @ Tampa Bay Lightning W 4 - 1

Monday’s Dump and Chase: Home Stretch

Tue, Apr 3 @ Florida Panthers L 1 - 2

Roberto Luongo on goaltender interference call: 'It's pretty clear. I don't know why they were complaining so much'

Thu, Apr 5 @ Washington Capitals W 4 - 3

NHL roundup: Predators beat Capitals 4-3 to wrap up Presidents' Trophy

Sat, Apr 7 vs Columbus Blue Jackets W 4 - 2

Predators Destroy Blue Jackets B-Team

Thu, Apr 12 vs Colorado Avalanche W 5 - 2 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Apr 14 vs Colorado Avalanche W 5 - 4 We don't have news for this game
Mon, Apr 16 @ Colorado Avalanche L 3 - 5 We don't have news for this game
Wed, Apr 18 @ Colorado Avalanche W 3 - 2 We don't have news for this game
Fri, Apr 20 vs Colorado Avalanche L 1 - 2 We don't have news for this game
Sun, Apr 22 @ Colorado Avalanche W 5 - 0 We don't have news for this game
Fri, Apr 27 vs Winnipeg Jets L 1 - 4 We don't have news for this game
Sun, Apr 29 vs Winnipeg Jets W 5 - 4 We don't have news for this game

May 2018

Tue, May 1 @ Winnipeg Jets 8:00 pm ET

Deadlocked Jets, Predators excel at stopping opponents’ strengths

Thu, May 3 @ Winnipeg Jets 9:30 pm ET

Thursday’s Dump & Chase: The Swing Game

Sat, May 5 vs Winnipeg Jets 9:30 pm ET

Discipline, Composure, and Pekka Rinne Redeem Predators in Game 4

Mon, May 7 @ Winnipeg Jets 1:00 pm ET

Jets go cold at worst possible time

Thu, May 10 vs Winnipeg Jets 1:00 pm ET

Calgary dad cheers on high-flying son as Jets advance in Stanley Cup playoffs