10:05 PM EST, Wed February 21, 2018

October 2017

Thu, Oct 5 @ Boston Bruins L 3 - 4

Nashville Predators: Predators Dominated by Bruins in Season Opener

Sat, Oct 7 @ Pittsburgh Penguins L 0 - 4

Monday’s Dump & Chase: Coming Home

Tue, Oct 10 vs Philadelphia Flyers W 6 - 5

Nashville Predators: Tale of the Tape from PHI vs. NSH

Thu, Oct 12 vs Dallas Stars W 4 - 1

The Forecheck Podcast: Episode XV

Sat, Oct 14 @ Chicago Blackhawks L 1 - 2

Nashville Predators: Blackhawks Steal Game In OT

Tue, Oct 17 vs Colorado Avalanche W 4 - 1

Nashville Predators Clamp Down On Colorado, Win 4-1

Thu, Oct 19 @ Philadelphia Flyers W 1 - 0

Nashville Predators: Victory After Defensive War in Philly

Sat, Oct 21 @ New York Rangers L 2 - 4

Sunday’s Dump & Chase: Matinee Melancholy

Tue, Oct 24 vs Calgary Flames L 2 - 3

Nashville Predators: Shootout Loss Exposes Personnel Concerns

Fri, Oct 27 @ Chicago Blackhawks W 2 - 1

Nashville Predators 2, Chicago Blackhawks 1: Hawks Can’t Solve Rinne

Sat, Oct 28 vs New York Islanders L 2 - 6

Monday’s Dump & Chase: Living in a Pekka Rinne World

November 2017

Wed, Nov 1 @ San Jose Sharks L 1 - 4

Listen: was Preds’ Johansen’s hit on Sharks’ Vlasic dirty?

Fri, Nov 3 @ Anaheim Ducks W 5 - 3

Saturday’s Dump & Chase: Roadtrippin’

Sat, Nov 4 @ Los Angeles Kings W 4 - 3

Sunday’s Dump & Chase: ‘King Me’

Tue, Nov 7 @ Columbus Blue Jackets W 3 - 1

Wednesday’s Dump & Chase: Country Music Affair

Sat, Nov 11 vs Pittsburgh Penguins W 5 - 4

Monday’s Dump & Chase: On a Roll

Tue, Nov 14 vs Washington Capitals W 6 - 3

Nashville Predators 6, Washington Capitals 3: Goal Explosion!

Thu, Nov 16 @ Minnesota Wild L 4 - 6

Nashville Predators 4, Minnesota Wild 6: Miserable 3rd Ends Winning Streak

Sat, Nov 18 vs Colorado Avalanche W 5 - 2

Monday’s Dump & Chase: Monday Night Hockey

Mon, Nov 20 vs Winnipeg Jets W 5 - 3

Rinne makes 32 saves as Predators stop Jets' streak, 5-3 (Nov 20, 2017)

Wed, Nov 22 vs Montreal Canadiens W 3 - 2

Friday Habs Headlines: Failing the grade at the quarter mark

Fri, Nov 24 @ St. Louis Blues W 2 - 0

Sunday’s Dump & Chase: Carolina In My Mind

Sun, Nov 26 @ Carolina Hurricanes L 3 - 4

About Last Night(?): That’s a W

Tue, Nov 28 vs Chicago Blackhawks W 3 - 2

Thursday’s Dump & Chase: Hello Freddy, My Old Friend

Thu, Nov 30 vs Vancouver Canucks L 3 - 5

Boeser nets 2, Sedin hits milestone as Canucks top Preds 5-3 (Nov 30, 2017)

December 2017

Sat, Dec 2 vs Anaheim Ducks W 3 - 2

Sunday’s Dump & Chase: Duck Soup

Mon, Dec 4 vs Boston Bruins W 5 - 3

Predators LIVE To Go: Craig Smith scores twice as Predators pull past Bruins

Tue, Dec 5 @ Dallas Stars W 5 - 2

Predators Show Stars Have Long Way To Go Still

Wed, Dec 13 @ Vancouver Canucks W 7 - 1

Subban scores twice, Predators rout skidding Canucks 7-1 (Dec 13, 2017)

Thu, Dec 14 @ Edmonton Oilers W 4 - 0

Saros makes 46 saves, surging Predators blank Oilers 4-0 (Dec 14, 2017)

Sat, Dec 16 @ Calgary Flames W 2 - 0

Rinne stops 32 shots, Predators beat Flames 2-0 (Dec 16, 2017)

Tue, Dec 19 vs Winnipeg Jets L 4 - 6

Ehlers scores 2, Tanev nets winner as Jets top Predators 6-4 (Dec 19, 2017)

Thu, Dec 21 vs Carolina Hurricanes L 1 - 4

Canes LIVE To Go: Hurricanes cruise past Nashville, 4-1

Sat, Dec 23 @ Dallas Stars L 3 - 4

Jamie Benn: 'It was a smash-mouth of a victory and I thought our fans were the all-stars in overtime'

Wed, Dec 27 @ St. Louis Blues W 2 - 1

Jarnkrok scores, Rinne shines as Predators beat Blues 2-1 (Dec 27, 2017)

Fri, Dec 29 @ Minnesota Wild L 2 - 4 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Dec 30 vs Minnesota Wild W 3 - 0

Nashville scores trio of third period goals to defeat Wild

January 2018

Thu, Jan 4 @ Arizona Coyotes L 2 - 3

Fischer scores in OT, Coyotes beat Predators 3-2 (Jan 04, 2018)

Sat, Jan 6 @ Los Angeles Kings W 4 - 3

LA Kings' Trevor Lewis on loss to Predators

Tue, Jan 9 vs Edmonton Oilers W 2 - 1

Predators aiming to go into break on high note vs. Oilers (Jan 09, 2018)

Thu, Jan 18 vs Arizona Coyotes W 3 - 2 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Jan 20 vs Florida Panthers W 4 - 3 We don't have news for this game
Tue, Jan 23 vs Tampa Bay Lightning L 3 - 4 We don't have news for this game
Thu, Jan 25 @ New Jersey Devils W 3 - 0 We don't have news for this game
Tue, Jan 30 vs Chicago Blackhawks L 1 - 2 We don't have news for this game

February 2018

Thu, Feb 1 vs Los Angeles Kings W 5 - 0 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Feb 3 vs New York Rangers W 5 - 2 We don't have news for this game
Mon, Feb 5 @ New York Islanders W 5 - 4 We don't have news for this game
Wed, Feb 7 @ Toronto Maple Leafs L 2 - 3

Stanley Cup finalist Predators will be a good test for Leafs

Thu, Feb 8 @ Ottawa Senators L 3 - 4 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Feb 10 @ Montreal Canadiens W 3 - 2 We don't have news for this game
Tue, Feb 13 vs St. Louis Blues W 4 - 3 We don't have news for this game
Thu, Feb 15 vs Calgary Flames L 3 - 4

Tkachuk, Hamilton lead Flames over Predators, 4-3

Sat, Feb 17 vs Detroit Red Wings L 1 - 3 We don't have news for this game
Mon, Feb 19 vs Ottawa Senators W 5 - 2 We don't have news for this game
Tue, Feb 20 @ Detroit Red Wings W 3 - 2

Arvidsson lifts Predators to 3-2 win over Red Wings

Thu, Feb 22 vs San Jose Sharks 8:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sun, Feb 25 vs St. Louis Blues 12:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Tue, Feb 27 @ Winnipeg Jets 8:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game

March 2018

Thu, Mar 1 @ Edmonton Oilers 9:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Fri, Mar 2 @ Vancouver Canucks 10:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sun, Mar 4 @ Colorado Avalanche 3:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Tue, Mar 6 vs Dallas Stars 8:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Thu, Mar 8 vs Anaheim Ducks 8:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sat, Mar 10 vs New Jersey Devils 8:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Tue, Mar 13 vs Winnipeg Jets 8:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Thu, Mar 15 @ Arizona Coyotes 10:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Fri, Mar 16 @ Colorado Avalanche 9:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Mon, Mar 19 @ Buffalo Sabres 7:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Thu, Mar 22 vs Toronto Maple Leafs 8:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sat, Mar 24 @ Minnesota Wild 8:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sun, Mar 25 @ Winnipeg Jets 7:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Tue, Mar 27 vs Minnesota Wild 8:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Thu, Mar 29 vs San Jose Sharks 8:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sat, Mar 31 vs Buffalo Sabres 8:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game

April 2018

Sun, Apr 1 @ Tampa Bay Lightning 6:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Tue, Apr 3 @ Florida Panthers 7:30 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Thu, Apr 5 @ Washington Capitals 7:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sat, Apr 7 vs Columbus Blue Jackets 8:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game