1:28 AM EST, Mon December 16, 2019

October 2019

Fri, Oct 4 vs Winnipeg Jets 7:00 pm ET

Devils’ Cory Schneider avoids serious injury after leaving game vs. Jets

Sat, Oct 5 @ Buffalo Sabres 7:00 pm ET

Olofsson Scores 2 in Sabres Home-Opening 7-2 Win over Devils

Wed, Oct 9 @ Philadelphia Flyers 7:30 pm ET

Welcome to Carter Hart’s world

Thu, Oct 10 vs Edmonton Oilers 7:00 pm ET

New Jersey Devils Place Andy Greene on IR

Sat, Oct 12 @ Boston Bruins 7:00 pm ET

DitD & Open Post - 10/14/19: What’s Wrong? Edition

Mon, Oct 14 vs Florida Panthers 1:00 pm ET

Devils Need Coaching Change After Nightmare Start

Thu, Oct 17 vs New York Rangers 7:00 pm ET

Blackwood the Backbone in Devils First Win

Sat, Oct 19 vs Vancouver Canucks 1:00 pm ET

Quadrelli Report: Vancouver Canucks lose, but Hughes gets on PP1

Fri, Oct 25 vs Arizona Coyotes 7:00 pm ET

New Jersey Devils Blow Another Home Game in 3-5 Loss to Arizona Coyotes

Wed, Oct 30 vs Tampa Bay Lightning 7:00 pm ET

DitD & Open Post - 11/1/19: Candid Comments Edition

November 2019

Fri, Nov 1 vs Philadelphia Flyers 7:00 pm ET

Couturier, Farabee pace Flyers in 4-3 shootout win over Devils

Sat, Nov 2 @ Carolina Hurricanes 7:00 pm ET

DitD & Open Post - 11/4/19: Delightful Dangles Edition

Tue, Nov 5 @ Winnipeg Jets 8:00 pm ET

Elliotte Friedman discusses Dustin Byfuglien situation

Thu, Nov 7 @ Calgary Flames 9:00 pm ET

The Tinderbox Ep. 10: Flames vs Devils, Best Non Top 5 Flame So Far & Rasmus and Gio

Fri, Nov 8 @ Edmonton Oilers 9:00 pm ET

Devils’ Lineup Lacking Continuity

Sun, Nov 10 @ Vancouver Canucks 4:00 pm ET

DitD & Open Post - 11/11/19: Unlikely to Ink Edition

Wed, Nov 13 vs Ottawa Senators 7:00 pm ET

DitD & Open Post - 11/15/19: Once Again Edition

Fri, Nov 15 vs Pittsburgh Penguins 7:00 pm ET

Mackenzie Blackwood Backs New Jersey Devils to 2-1 Win Over Pittsburgh Penguins

Sat, Nov 16 @ Montreal Canadiens 7:00 pm ET

Annual HI/O Summit weekend a blast despite Canadiens' loss to Devils

Tue, Nov 19 vs Boston Bruins 7:00 pm ET

The Devils Season Isn’t Over ... They Should Still Trade Hall Tho

Fri, Nov 22 @ Pittsburgh Penguins 7:00 pm ET

Penguins in control all night during victory over Devils

Sat, Nov 23 vs Detroit Red Wings 7:00 pm ET

DitD & Open Post - 11/25/19: Louis Debut-y Edition

Tue, Nov 26 vs Minnesota Wild 7:00 pm ET

DitD & Open Post - 11/27/19: First Goal Edition

Thu, Nov 28 @ Montreal Canadiens 7:30 pm ET

The Habs are trying too hard, and it culminated in New Jersey’s first goal Thursday night

Sat, Nov 30 vs New York Rangers 1:00 pm ET

Devils’ Downward Spiral Deepens

December 2019

Mon, Dec 2 @ Buffalo Sabres 7:00 pm ET

Steve’s Dang-Its: HEADS UP! NHL Worst Plays of The Week

Tue, Dec 3 vs Las Vegas Golden Knights 7:00 pm ET

Marchessault’s Hat Trick Leads Golden Knights past Devils

Fri, Dec 6 vs Chicago Blackhawks 7:00 pm ET

Blah: The New Jersey Devils Edged in a 1-2 Shootout Loss to Chicago Blackhawks

Sat, Dec 7 @ Nashville Predators 8:00 pm ET

Devils Rally and Put up a Fight but Fall to the Predators 6-4

Tue, Dec 10 @ Dallas Stars 8:30 pm ET

DitD & Open Post - 12/11/19: Shambolic Edition

Fri, Dec 13 @ Colorado Avalanche 9:00 pm ET

New Jersey Devils List Louis Domingue As Day To Day

Sat, Dec 14 @ Arizona Coyotes 8:00 pm ET

Game Recap: Devils vs. Coyotes

Wed, Dec 18 vs Anaheim Ducks 7:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Fri, Dec 20 vs Washington Capitals 7:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sat, Dec 21 @ Columbus Blue Jackets 7:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Mon, Dec 23 @ Chicago Blackhawks 8:30 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Fri, Dec 27 vs Toronto Maple Leafs 7:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sun, Dec 29 @ Ottawa Senators 5:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Tue, Dec 31 vs Boston Bruins 1:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game

January 2020

Thu, Jan 2 @ New York Islanders 7:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sat, Jan 4 vs Colorado Avalanche 7:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Tue, Jan 7 vs New York Islanders 7:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Thu, Jan 9 @ New York Rangers 7:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sat, Jan 11 @ Washington Capitals 7:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sun, Jan 12 vs Tampa Bay Lightning 7:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Tue, Jan 14 @ Toronto Maple Leafs 7:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Thu, Jan 16 @ Washington Capitals 7:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sat, Jan 18 @ Columbus Blue Jackets 7:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Mon, Jan 27 @ Ottawa Senators 7:30 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Thu, Jan 30 vs Nashville Predators 7:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game

February 2020

Sat, Feb 1 vs Dallas Stars 7:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Tue, Feb 4 vs Montreal Canadiens 7:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Thu, Feb 6 @ Philadelphia Flyers 7:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sat, Feb 8 vs Los Angeles Kings 7:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Tue, Feb 11 vs Florida Panthers 7:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Thu, Feb 13 vs Detroit Red Wings 7:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Fri, Feb 14 @ Carolina Hurricanes 7:30 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sun, Feb 16 vs Columbus Blue Jackets 6:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Tue, Feb 18 @ St. Louis Blues 8:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Thu, Feb 20 vs San Jose Sharks 7:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sat, Feb 22 vs Washington Capitals 1:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Tue, Feb 25 @ Detroit Red Wings 7:30 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Thu, Feb 27 @ San Jose Sharks 10:30 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sat, Feb 29 @ Los Angeles Kings 4:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game

March 2020

Sun, Mar 1 @ Anaheim Ducks 9:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Tue, Mar 3 @ Las Vegas Golden Knights 10:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Fri, Mar 6 vs St. Louis Blues 7:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sat, Mar 7 @ New York Rangers 7:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Tue, Mar 10 vs Pittsburgh Penguins 7:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Thu, Mar 12 vs Carolina Hurricanes 7:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sat, Mar 14 @ Florida Panthers 7:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sun, Mar 15 @ Tampa Bay Lightning 5:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Tue, Mar 17 @ Toronto Maple Leafs 7:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Thu, Mar 19 vs Calgary Flames 7:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sat, Mar 21 vs New York Islanders 7:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Mon, Mar 23 vs Columbus Blue Jackets 7:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Thu, Mar 26 @ Minnesota Wild 8:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sat, Mar 28 vs Philadelphia Flyers 2:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sun, Mar 29 vs Carolina Hurricanes 3:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Tue, Mar 31 @ Pittsburgh Penguins 7:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game

April 2020

Thu, Apr 2 vs Buffalo Sabres 7:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sat, Apr 4 @ New York Islanders 7:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game