6:18 AM EDT, Sun April 22, 2018

October 2017

Thu, Oct 5 vs Washington Capitals L 4 - 5

Senators fall to Ovechkin’s hat trick, shootout in season opener

Sat, Oct 7 vs Detroit Red Wings L 1 - 2

Ottawa Senators Fall 2-1 to Detroit Red Wings in Shootout

Tue, Oct 10 @ Vancouver Canucks W 3 - 2

Storm Advisory for October 12: NHL News, Rumors, Links and Daily Roundup

Fri, Oct 13 @ Calgary Flames W 6 - 0

Full Coverage, Game 4: Ottawa Senators @ Calgary Flames

Sat, Oct 14 @ Edmonton Oilers W 6 - 1

Senators Three Stars of the Week: Week 2

Tue, Oct 17 vs Vancouver Canucks L 0 - 3

Ottawa Senators Lose to Vancouver Canucks 3-0 in Erik Karlsson’s Return

Thu, Oct 19 vs New Jersey Devils L 4 - 5

Devils in the Details - 10/20/17: KneeCo Edition

Sat, Oct 21 vs Toronto Maple Leafs W 6 - 3

Monday’s FTB: Loss To Sens + Signing Polak = Worst. Weekend. Ever

Tue, Oct 24 vs Los Angeles Kings L 2 - 3

LA Kings @ Ottawa Senators Recap, Game #9: All You, Adrian Kempe

Thu, Oct 26 vs Philadelphia Flyers W 5 - 4

NHL stands by controversial call that cost Flyers vs. Senators

Fri, Oct 27 @ New Jersey Devils L 4 - 5

New Jersey Devils Salvage a 5-4 Shootout Win Over Ottawa

Mon, Oct 30 vs Montreal Canadiens L 3 - 8

Senators Blown Out 8-3 by Montreal Canadiens

November 2017

Thu, Nov 2 vs Detroit Red Wings W 3 - 1

Sens top Wings 3-1

Fri, Nov 10 @ Colorado Avalanche W 4 - 3

Colorado Avalanche: Getting to Know Shane Bowers

Sat, Nov 11 vs Colorado Avalanche W 4 - 3

Ottawa tops Colorado 4-3 to sweep Sweden games

Thu, Nov 16 vs Pittsburgh Penguins L 1 - 3

Senators Lose Snoozefest to Penguins, 3-1

Sat, Nov 18 vs Arizona Coyotes L 2 - 3

Duclair powers Coyotes to OT win

Sun, Nov 19 @ New York Rangers L 0 - 3

Three Stars of the Week: Week 7

Wed, Nov 22 @ Washington Capitals L 2 - 5

Ottawa Senators Lose 5-2 to Washington Capitals

Fri, Nov 24 @ Columbus Blue Jackets L 2 - 5

Ottawa Senators Lose Again, 5-2 to Columbus Blue Jackets

Sat, Nov 25 vs New York Islanders L 1 - 2

Islanders beat Senators 2-1, extend Ottawa’s losing streak to six games

Wed, Nov 29 @ Montreal Canadiens L 1 - 2

Friday Habs Headlines: Brandon Davidson is reportedly on the trade market

December 2017

Fri, Dec 1 @ New York Islanders W 6 - 5

Islanders’ win streak snapped by bad play and even worse luck

Sun, Dec 3 @ Winnipeg Jets L 0 - 5

Ottawa Senators Give Up 50 Shots in 5-0 Loss to Winnipeg Jets

Wed, Dec 6 @ Anaheim Ducks L 0 - 3

Ottawa Senators Fall 3-0 to Anaheim Ducks

Thu, Dec 7 @ Los Angeles Kings L 3 - 4

Senators earn point, fall to Kings 4-3 in OT

Sat, Dec 9 @ San Jose Sharks L 0 - 5

Aaron Dell, Sharks, roll past Senators

Tue, Dec 12 @ Buffalo Sabres L 2 - 3

2nd period surge leads Sabres over Senators 3-2 (Dec 12, 2017)

Wed, Dec 13 vs New York Rangers W 3 - 2

Senators beat Rangers to snap five-game skid

Sat, Dec 16 vs Montreal Canadiens W 3 - 0

Anderson, Senators beat Canadiens 3-0 in NHL 100 Classic (Dec 16, 2017)

Tue, Dec 19 vs Minnesota Wild L 4 - 6

Ottawa Senators Blow 3-1 Lead, Lose 6-4 to Minnesota Wild

Thu, Dec 21 @ Tampa Bay Lightning L 3 - 4

Ottawa Senators Get a Point (!!) in 4-3 Shootout Loss to Tampa Bay Lightning

Sat, Dec 23 @ Florida Panthers L 0 - 1

James Reimer records 18th career shutout in win over Senators

Wed, Dec 27 @ Boston Bruins L 1 - 5

Anderson, Sens lose 5-1 to the Bruins

Fri, Dec 29 vs Columbus Blue Jackets W 5 - 4

Ottawa Senators score four straight, defeat Blue Jackets 5-4

Sat, Dec 30 vs Boston Bruins L 0 - 5

Ottawa Senators lose 5-0 to Boston Bruins

January 2018

Wed, Jan 3 @ Detroit Red Wings L 1 - 2

Athanasiou scores 6 seconds into OT, Detroit tops Ottawa 2-1 (Jan 03, 2018)

Fri, Jan 5 vs San Jose Sharks W 6 - 5

Ottawa Senators Defeat San Jose Sharks 6-5 in Miracle Comeback

Sat, Jan 6 vs Tampa Bay Lightning W 6 - 3

Sens double-up Bolts; win two games back-to-back

Tue, Jan 9 vs Chicago Blackhawks L 2 - 8

Chicago Blackhawks Put on a Clinic; Defeat Senators 8-2

Wed, Jan 10 @ Toronto Maple Leafs W 4 - 3

Five Thoughts for Friday

Thu, Jan 18 vs St. Louis Blues L 1 - 4

Blues Smash Sens 4-1

Sat, Jan 20 vs Toronto Maple Leafs L 3 - 4 We don't have news for this game
Mon, Jan 22 @ Minnesota Wild L 1 - 3 We don't have news for this game
Tue, Jan 23 @ St. Louis Blues L 0 - 3 We don't have news for this game
Thu, Jan 25 vs Boston Bruins L 2 - 3 We don't have news for this game
Tue, Jan 30 @ Carolina Hurricanes L 1 - 2

Recap and Ranker: Hurricanes Open Homestand with 2-1 Victory Over Senators

February 2018

Thu, Feb 1 vs Anaheim Ducks W 2 - 1 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Feb 3 @ Philadelphia Flyers W 4 - 3 We don't have news for this game
Sun, Feb 4 @ Montreal Canadiens L 1 - 4 We don't have news for this game
Tue, Feb 6 vs New Jersey Devils W 5 - 3 We don't have news for this game
Thu, Feb 8 vs Nashville Predators W 4 - 3 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Feb 10 @ Toronto Maple Leafs L 3 - 6

Storm Advisory: 2/10/18

Tue, Feb 13 @ Pittsburgh Penguins L 3 - 6 We don't have news for this game
Thu, Feb 15 vs Buffalo Sabres W 3 - 2

Gaborik sets the table, Hoffman finishes it off for Senators

Sat, Feb 17 vs New York Rangers W 6 - 3

Buchnevich to return for Rangers against Senators

Mon, Feb 19 @ Nashville Predators L 2 - 5 We don't have news for this game
Wed, Feb 21 @ Chicago Blackhawks L 2 - 3

Senators crash and burn to Blackhawks in shootout

Thu, Feb 22 vs Tampa Bay Lightning L 3 - 4

Kucherov reaches 80-point mark as Lightning down Senators

Sat, Feb 24 vs Philadelphia Flyers L 3 - 5

Manning has goal, two assists to lead Flyers past Senators

Tue, Feb 27 @ Washington Capitals L 2 - 3

Sens Lose 3-2 to Capitals

March 2018

Sat, Mar 3 @ Arizona Coyotes L 1 - 2

Coyotes Beat Senators 2-1, Dahlin Closer Within Reach

Mon, Mar 5 @ Dallas Stars W 3 - 2

Stars goalie Ben Bishop leaves game vs. Senators after first period with lower body injury

Thu, Mar 8 vs Buffalo Sabres L 3 - 4

Sens Lose to Sabres 4-3 in Four-Point Tank Matchup

Fri, Mar 9 vs Calgary Flames L 1 - 2

The Morning After Ottawa

Mon, Mar 12 @ Florida Panthers W 5 - 3

The Next Day Look: Ottawa Senators 5, Florida Panthers 3

Tue, Mar 13 @ Tampa Bay Lightning W 7 - 4

Hoffman scores twice, Senators win 7-4 to stop Lightning run

Fri, Mar 16 vs Dallas Stars W 3 - 2

Another Point, But Stars Still Lose in Ottawa

Sat, Mar 17 @ Columbus Blue Jackets L 1 - 2

Ottawa Senators Lose 2-1 to Columbus Blue Jackets

Tue, Mar 20 vs Florida Panthers 7:30 pm ET

Panthers Crush Sens 7-2

Thu, Mar 22 vs Edmonton Oilers 7:30 pm ET

Surging Oilers Forwards: Who Stays? Who Goes?

Sat, Mar 24 vs Carolina Hurricanes 7:00 pm ET

Erik Karlsson is back on ice with the Ottawa Senators

Mon, Mar 26 @ Carolina Hurricanes 7:00 pm ET

Hurricanes Fans ‘Checkered’ Emotions

Tue, Mar 27 vs New York Islanders 7:30 pm ET

Garrioch: Ryan Dzingel could be ready to take on the world

Thu, Mar 29 vs Florida Panthers 7:30 pm ET

Toronto Maple Leafs Clinch Playoffs

Sat, Mar 31 @ Detroit Red Wings 2:00 pm ET

Out of the playoff picture, Red Wings on a winning streak

April 2018

Mon, Apr 2 vs Winnipeg Jets 7:30 pm ET

Jets earn victory over Senators as road trip continues

Wed, Apr 4 @ Buffalo Sabres 7:30 pm ET

Goalie Robin Lehner won’t go on Sabres’ final road trip

Fri, Apr 6 @ Pittsburgh Penguins 7:00 pm ET

Pens-Sens Recap: Penguins Shut Out Senators to Clinch Home-Ice Advantage

Sat, Apr 7 @ Boston Bruins 7:00 pm ET

Ottawa Senators Three Stars of the Week: Week 27