10:59 AM EDT, Wed April 01, 2020

October 2019

Wed, Oct 2 @ Toronto Maple Leafs 7:00 pm ET

Toronto Maple Leafs Answer Several Questions in Game 1

Sat, Oct 5 vs New York Rangers 7:00 pm ET

Robert Kraft Sale Debunked, Chris Phillips Retiring and San Jose Sharks Floundering

Thu, Oct 10 vs St. Louis Blues 7:30 pm ET

Sens Start Hot, Fall to Defending Champs

Sat, Oct 12 vs Tampa Bay Lightning 4:00 pm ET

Three Stars, Week 2: Namestnikov, Tkachuk, Ryan

Mon, Oct 14 vs Minnesota Wild 1:00 pm ET

Sens shutout by Stalock, Wild

Thu, Oct 17 @ Las Vegas Golden Knights 10:00 pm ET

Marchessault Nets Shootout Winner, Vegas Beats Ottawa 3-2

Sat, Oct 19 @ Arizona Coyotes 7:00 pm ET

Sens Lose 5-2 to the Coyotes In A Missed Comeback Opportunity

Mon, Oct 21 @ Dallas Stars 8:30 pm ET

Sens Go Out With a Whimper in Dallas

Wed, Oct 23 vs Detroit Red Wings 7:30 pm ET

Sens Bounce Back With 5-2 Win Over Red Wings

Fri, Oct 25 vs New York Islanders 7:30 pm ET

Nick Leddy’s Three-Point Effort Leads Islanders over Senators 4-2

Sun, Oct 27 vs San Jose Sharks 7:00 pm ET

Three Stars: Connor Brown, Brady Tkachuk, Nick Paul

November 2019

Sat, Nov 2 @ Boston Bruins 7:00 pm ET

NHL Predictions: November 4th – Including Pittsburgh Penguins vs Boston Bruins

Mon, Nov 4 @ New York Rangers 7:00 pm ET

Game 14 Hub: Sens @ Isles

Tue, Nov 5 @ New York Islanders 7:00 pm ET

Sens Lose 4-1 to Red Hot Isles

Thu, Nov 7 vs Los Angeles Kings 7:30 pm ET

Ottawa Senators Artem Anisimov Out with Groin Injury

Sat, Nov 9 vs Carolina Hurricanes 7:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Mon, Nov 11 @ Carolina Hurricanes 7:00 pm ET

Aho Scores 2 to Lead Hurricanes past Senators 8-2

Wed, Nov 13 @ New Jersey Devils 7:00 pm ET

DitD & Open Post - 11/15/19: Once Again Edition

Fri, Nov 15 vs Philadelphia Flyers 7:30 pm ET

Hard work prevails as Sens battle past Flyers, 2-1

Sat, Nov 16 @ Buffalo Sabres 7:00 pm ET

Coach’s Corner, OTTHAC, and More

Tue, Nov 19 @ Detroit Red Wings 7:30 pm ET

Ottawa Senators Bobby Ryan Enters Player Assistance Program

Wed, Nov 20 @ Montreal Canadiens 7:30 pm ET

Canadiens’ Danault pays homage to Guy Carbonneau in loss to Senators

Fri, Nov 22 vs New York Rangers 7:30 pm ET

Senators storm past Rangers to secure 1st 3-game winning streak of season

Mon, Nov 25 @ Columbus Blue Jackets 7:00 pm ET

Oliver Bjorkstrand’s goal, Joonas Korpisalo’s shutout stop Senators streak

Wed, Nov 27 vs Boston Bruins 7:00 pm ET

Bruins Sign Coyle, Wagner to Extensions

Fri, Nov 29 @ Minnesota Wild 4:00 pm ET

Wild Use 3-Goal Burst to Rout Senators 7-2

Sat, Nov 30 @ Calgary Flames 7:00 pm ET

Flames add much-needed levity to their fight in win over Senators

December 2019

Tue, Dec 3 @ Vancouver Canucks 10:00 pm ET

9 Takeaways From Canucks 5-2 Win Over Senators

Wed, Dec 4 @ Edmonton Oilers 9:30 pm ET

Sens Rebound to Beat Oilers 5-2

Sat, Dec 7 @ Philadelphia Flyers 1:00 pm ET

Flyers 4, Senators 3: Revenge?

Mon, Dec 9 vs Boston Bruins 7:30 pm ET

Sens Beat the B’s 5-2

Wed, Dec 11 @ Montreal Canadiens 7:30 pm ET

Recap: Ben Chiarot’s sure shot secures two points for Montreal

Sat, Dec 14 vs Columbus Blue Jackets 1:00 pm ET

Crazy back-and-forth affair ends up going against Blue Jackets anyway

Mon, Dec 16 @ Florida Panthers 7:00 pm ET

Shaky Defence Sinks Sens 6-1 Against Panthers

Tue, Dec 17 @ Tampa Bay Lightning 7:00 pm ET

Cirelli Scores in OT, Lightning Beat Senators 4-3

Thu, Dec 19 vs Nashville Predators 7:30 pm ET

Five Thoughts For Friday: Ironman, Brannstrom, and Boro

Sat, Dec 21 vs Philadelphia Flyers 7:00 pm ET

Flyers sink Sens in shootout after a spirited Saturday night affair

Mon, Dec 23 vs Buffalo Sabres 7:30 pm ET

Tuesday Links, News, and Notes

Sun, Dec 29 vs New Jersey Devils 5:00 pm ET

Sens Rusty in 4-3 OT Loss to Devils

Mon, Dec 30 @ Pittsburgh Penguins 7:00 pm ET

Top Ten Penguins Playoff Games of the Decade

January 2020

Thu, Jan 2 vs Florida Panthers 7:30 pm ET

Evgenii Dadonov’s Two Power-Play Goals Lead Panthers Past Senators

Sat, Jan 4 vs Tampa Bay Lightning 7:00 pm ET

Lafreniere, Pinto, and Borowiecki

Tue, Jan 7 @ Washington Capitals 7:00 pm ET

Ottawa Senators Forward Nick Paul Injured

Fri, Jan 10 @ Detroit Red Wings 7:30 pm ET

Red Wings win in shootout to hand Senators sixth straight loss

Sat, Jan 11 vs Montreal Canadiens 7:00 pm ET

Three Stars of Week #15: Hogberg, White, Reilly

Tue, Jan 14 vs Chicago Blackhawks 7:30 pm ET

Toews Lifts Blackhawks to 3-2 Overtime Win vs. Senators

Thu, Jan 16 vs Las Vegas Golden Knights 7:30 pm ET

Golden Knights give coach Peter DeBoer a victory in his debut with team

Sat, Jan 18 vs Calgary Flames 4:00 pm ET

Sens Break Losing Streak, Defeat Flames 5-2

Mon, Jan 27 vs New Jersey Devils 7:30 pm ET

DitD & Open Post - 1/29/20: What About the Old Guys? Edition

Tue, Jan 28 @ Buffalo Sabres 7:00 pm ET

Senators Snap 7-Game Road Skid With 5-2 Win Over Sabres

Fri, Jan 31 vs Washington Capitals 7:30 pm ET

Ottawa Suffers Defeat in Toronto

February 2020

Sat, Feb 1 @ Toronto Maple Leafs 7:00 pm ET

Toronto Maple Leafs Trade Rumours, News and Notes

Tue, Feb 4 vs Anaheim Ducks 7:30 pm ET

O’Ree, Duclair, James, and more

Thu, Feb 6 vs Colorado Avalanche 7:30 pm ET

Sens extend latest losing streak to 4 games after offence goes missing vs. Avalanche

Sat, Feb 8 @ Winnipeg Jets 2:00 pm ET

Patrik Laine Demolishes the Sens 5-2

Tue, Feb 11 @ Colorado Avalanche 9:00 pm ET

Senators Fall 3-0 to Avalanche

Thu, Feb 13 vs Arizona Coyotes 7:30 pm ET

Ottawa Senators Mark Borowiecki Out with Injury

Sat, Feb 15 vs Toronto Maple Leafs 7:00 pm ET

Maple Leafs News & Rumors: Campbell, Worst Trade, Nylander & Marchment

Sun, Feb 16 vs Dallas Stars 6:00 pm ET

Three Stars: Tkachuk, Brown, Anderson

Tue, Feb 18 vs Buffalo Sabres 7:30 pm ET

Analysis of the Toronto Maple Leafs Trade for Denis Malgin

Thu, Feb 20 vs Winnipeg Jets 7:30 pm ET

Saturday NHL odds: Jets, Senators set as underdogs for Saturday

Sat, Feb 22 vs Montreal Canadiens 7:00 pm ET

Ottawa Senators Thomas Chabot Day-to-Day With Lower-body Injury

Mon, Feb 24 @ Columbus Blue Jackets 7:00 pm ET

Stripped down Senators fall to Blue Jackets in OT of 1st game since trade deadline

Tue, Feb 25 @ Nashville Predators 8:00 pm ET

Sens Fall to Preds 3-2

Thu, Feb 27 vs Vancouver Canucks 7:30 pm ET

Ryan Lights Up Canucks, Sens Win 5-2

Sat, Feb 29 vs Detroit Red Wings 7:00 pm ET

Anisimov Lifts Sens Over Red Wings, 3-2 in Shootout

March 2020

Tue, Mar 3 @ Pittsburgh Penguins 7:00 pm ET

PensBurgh Podcast: A Slump For The Ages

Thu, Mar 5 vs New York Islanders 7:30 pm ET

Sens Hold Off Isles in Pageau’s Return

Sat, Mar 7 @ San Jose Sharks 7:00 pm ET

Tierney’s OT Winner Lifts Sens Over Sharks

Tue, Mar 10 @ Anaheim Ducks 10:00 pm ET

Ducks’ Nicolas Deslauriers gets natural hat trick in win over Senators

Wed, Mar 11 @ Los Angeles Kings 10:30 pm ET

Looking for Bright Spots on the 2019-20 Detroit Red Wings

Fri, Mar 13 @ Chicago Blackhawks 8:30 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sun, Mar 15 @ St. Louis Blues 3:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Wed, Mar 18 vs Edmonton Oilers 7:30 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Fri, Mar 20 @ Washington Capitals 7:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sat, Mar 21 @ Carolina Hurricanes 7:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Tue, Mar 24 vs Florida Panthers 7:30 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Thu, Mar 26 @ Boston Bruins 7:00 pm ET

Five Thoughts for a Friday

Sat, Mar 28 vs Toronto Maple Leafs 7:00 pm ET

Frank Corrado on his “failure to launch” with the Maple Leafs

Tue, Mar 31 @ Tampa Bay Lightning 7:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game

April 2020

Thu, Apr 2 @ Florida Panthers 7:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sat, Apr 4 vs Pittsburgh Penguins 7:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game