12:53 PM EST, Sun February 18, 2018

October 2017

Wed, Oct 4 @ San Jose Sharks W 5 - 3

Sharks drop opener as Flyers’ Wayne Simmonds has a hat trick

Thu, Oct 5 @ Los Angeles Kings L 0 - 2

LA Kings vs Philadelphia Flyers Game 1 Recap: Kings Blank Flyers, WinFirst Home Opener Since 2011

Sat, Oct 7 @ Anaheim Ducks W 3 - 2

Ducks Trade Dustin Tokarski to the Flyers

Tue, Oct 10 @ Nashville Predators L 5 - 6

Nashville Predators: Tale of the Tape from PHI vs. NSH

Sat, Oct 14 vs Washington Capitals W 8 - 2

What we learned from the Flyers' 8-2 victory over the Caps

Tue, Oct 17 vs Florida Panthers W 5 - 1

Five observations from Flyers' win over Panthers

Thu, Oct 19 vs Nashville Predators L 0 - 1

Nashville Predators: Victory After Defensive War in Philly

Sat, Oct 21 vs Edmonton Oilers W 2 - 1

Simmonds’ late goal lifts Flyers over struggling Oilers, 2-1

Tue, Oct 24 vs Anaheim Ducks L 2 - 6

Quick Hits from Flyers' 6-2 loss to Ducks

Thu, Oct 26 @ Ottawa Senators L 4 - 5

Senators beat Flyers 5-4 in wild game

Sat, Oct 28 @ Toronto Maple Leafs W 4 - 2

Is Tyler Bozak broken?

Mon, Oct 30 vs Arizona Coyotes L 3 - 4

Tuesday’s Coyotes Tracks - Finally A Win

November 2017

Wed, Nov 1 @ Chicago Blackhawks L 0 - 3

Blackhawks, Flyers scoreless after one period

Thu, Nov 2 @ St. Louis Blues W 2 - 0

Neuvirth makes 33 saves as Flyers blank Blues 2-0 (Nov 02, 2017)

Sat, Nov 4 vs Colorado Avalanche L 4 - 5

Colorado Avalanche: Matt Duchene’s Final Goal for the Team

Thu, Nov 9 vs Chicago Blackhawks W 3 - 1

Joel Quenneville on Blackhawks offense in 3-1 loss to Flyers

Sat, Nov 11 vs Minnesota Wild L 0 - 1

Wild Breakaway: Dumba, Brodin shine on defense

Tue, Nov 14 @ Minnesota Wild L 0 - 3

Wild Breakaway: Minnesota shows character in third period

Thu, Nov 16 @ Winnipeg Jets L 2 - 3

Recap: Jets Rally To Out-Fly Philly

Sat, Nov 18 vs Calgary Flames L 4 - 5

Monahan's first hat trick lifts Flames over Flyers 5-4 (Nov 18, 2017)

Tue, Nov 21 vs Vancouver Canucks L 2 - 5

Boeser scores twice, Canucks beat skidding Flyers 5-2 (Nov 21, 2017)

Wed, Nov 22 @ New York Islanders L 3 - 4

Islanders go with Greiss vs. Flyers (Nov 22, 2017)

Fri, Nov 24 vs New York Islanders L 4 - 5

New York Islanders Complete Comeback, Leddy Wins It In OT (Highlights)

Mon, Nov 27 @ Pittsburgh Penguins L 4 - 5

Pens goalie Murray out with lower-body injury

Tue, Nov 28 vs San Jose Sharks L 1 - 3

Booed off the ice: Sharks send Flyers to 9th straight loss (Nov 28, 2017)

December 2017

Sat, Dec 2 vs Boston Bruins L 0 - 3

Bruins hand Flyers 10th straight loss with 3-0 win

Mon, Dec 4 @ Calgary Flames W 5 - 2

Elliott, Flyers snap 10-game skid with 5-2 win over Flames

Wed, Dec 6 @ Edmonton Oilers W 4 - 2

Simmonds has goal and assist, Flyers beat Oilers 4-2 (Dec 06, 2017)

Thu, Dec 7 @ Vancouver Canucks W 4 - 1

Flyers beat Canucks 4-1 for 3rd straight win (Dec 07, 2017)

Tue, Dec 12 vs Toronto Maple Leafs W 4 - 2

Couturier lifts Flyers over Maple Leafs 4-2 for 4th straight (Dec 12, 2017)

Thu, Dec 14 vs Buffalo Sabres W 2 - 1

Flyers top Sabres for fifth win in a row

Sat, Dec 16 vs Dallas Stars W 2 - 1

Struggling Stars Get a Point, Lose 2-1 In Overtime

Mon, Dec 18 vs Los Angeles Kings L 1 - 4

Quick, Kings end Flyers' 6-game win streak with 4-1 victory (Dec 18, 2017)

Wed, Dec 20 vs Detroit Red Wings W 4 - 3

Flyers break tie in third, edge Red Wings

Fri, Dec 22 @ Buffalo Sabres L 2 - 4

Kane has goal, assist in Sabres' 4-2 win over Flyers (Dec 22, 2017)

Sat, Dec 23 @ Columbus Blue Jackets L 1 - 2

Bobrovsky, Dubois lift Blue Jackets to 2-1 shootout win over Flyers

Thu, Dec 28 @ Florida Panthers L 2 - 3

James Reimer records 4th straight win along with a new career high scoreless streak

Fri, Dec 29 @ Tampa Bay Lightning W 5 - 3

Lightning's lengthy home winning streak snapped with loss to Flyers

January 2018

Tue, Jan 2 vs Pittsburgh Penguins L 1 - 5

Penguins score 4 in 2nd period to top Flyers 5-1 (Jan 02, 2018)

Thu, Jan 4 vs New York Islanders W 6 - 4

Ivan Provorov leads feisty Flyers to 6-4 win over Islanders (Jan 04, 2018)

Sat, Jan 6 vs St. Louis Blues W 6 - 3

Berglund on Blues: 'I definitely think we played better today'

Sun, Jan 7 vs Buffalo Sabres W 4 - 1

Couturier stays hot, Flyers drop Sabres 4-1 for 3rd straight (Jan 07, 2018)

Sat, Jan 13 @ New Jersey Devils W 5 - 3 We don't have news for this game
Tue, Jan 16 @ New York Rangers L 1 - 5 We don't have news for this game
Thu, Jan 18 vs Toronto Maple Leafs W 3 - 2 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Jan 20 vs New Jersey Devils W 3 - 1 We don't have news for this game
Sun, Jan 21 @ Washington Capitals W 2 - 1 We don't have news for this game
Tue, Jan 23 @ Detroit Red Wings W 3 - 2 We don't have news for this game
Thu, Jan 25 vs Tampa Bay Lightning L 1 - 5 We don't have news for this game
Wed, Jan 31 @ Washington Capitals L 3 - 5 We don't have news for this game

February 2018

Thu, Feb 1 @ New Jersey Devils L 3 - 4 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Feb 3 vs Ottawa Senators L 3 - 4 We don't have news for this game
Tue, Feb 6 @ Carolina Hurricanes W 2 - 1

About Last Night: Canes Seeing Playoffs Fly Away

Thu, Feb 8 vs Montreal Canadiens W 5 - 3 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Feb 10 @ Arizona Coyotes W 4 - 3 We don't have news for this game
Tue, Feb 13 vs New Jersey Devils L 4 - 5 We don't have news for this game
Fri, Feb 16 @ Columbus Blue Jackets W 2 - 1

Q & A With Philadelphia Flyers Winger Travis Konecny

Sun, Feb 18 @ New York Rangers 12:00 pm ET

Philadelphia Flyers Have Some Do-Or-Die Divisional Matchups

Tue, Feb 20 vs Montreal Canadiens 7:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Thu, Feb 22 vs Columbus Blue Jackets 7:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sat, Feb 24 @ Ottawa Senators 2:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Mon, Feb 26 @ Montreal Canadiens 7:30 pm ET We don't have news for this game

March 2018

Thu, Mar 1 vs Carolina Hurricanes 7:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sat, Mar 3 @ Tampa Bay Lightning 1:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sun, Mar 4 @ Florida Panthers 3:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Wed, Mar 7 vs Pittsburgh Penguins 8:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Thu, Mar 8 @ Boston Bruins 7:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sat, Mar 10 vs Winnipeg Jets 1:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Thu, Mar 15 vs Columbus Blue Jackets 7:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sat, Mar 17 @ Carolina Hurricanes 7:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sun, Mar 18 vs Washington Capitals 5:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Tue, Mar 20 @ Detroit Red Wings 7:30 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Thu, Mar 22 vs New York Rangers 7:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sun, Mar 25 @ Pittsburgh Penguins 12:30 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Tue, Mar 27 @ Dallas Stars 8:30 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Wed, Mar 28 @ Colorado Avalanche 10:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game

April 2018

Sun, Apr 1 vs Boston Bruins 12:30 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Tue, Apr 3 @ New York Islanders 7:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Thu, Apr 5 vs Carolina Hurricanes 7:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sat, Apr 7 vs New York Rangers 3:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game