2:13 AM EDT, Sat November 01, 2014

September 2011

Tue, Sep 20 @ Anaheim Ducks W 7 - 4 We don't have news for this game
Wed, Sep 21 vs Los Angeles Kings L 2 - 3 We don't have news for this game
Wed, Sep 21 @ Los Angeles Kings W 2 - 1 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Sep 24 @ San Jose Sharks L 0 - 1 We don't have news for this game
Tue, Sep 27 @ Edmonton Oilers L 2 - 3 We don't have news for this game
Thu, Sep 29 @ Calgary Flames L 2 - 4 We don't have news for this game

October 2011

Sat, Oct 1 vs San Jose Sharks W 3 - 1 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Oct 8 @ San Jose Sharks L 3 - 6 We don't have news for this game
Mon, Oct 10 @ Dallas Stars L 1 - 2 We don't have news for this game
Thu, Oct 13 @ Nashville Predators W 5 - 2 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Oct 15 vs Winnipeg Jets W 4 - 1 We don't have news for this game
Tue, Oct 18 vs Chicago Blackhawks L 2 - 5 We don't have news for this game
Thu, Oct 20 vs Los Angeles Kings L 0 - 2 We don't have news for this game
Sun, Oct 23 @ Anaheim Ducks W 5 - 4 We don't have news for this game
Tue, Oct 25 vs Dallas Stars L 2 - 3 We don't have news for this game
Thu, Oct 27 vs New Jersey Devils W 5 - 3 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Oct 29 vs Los Angeles Kings W 3 - 2 We don't have news for this game

November 2011

Wed, Nov 2 @ Colorado Avalanche W 4 - 1 We don't have news for this game
Thu, Nov 3 vs Nashville Predators L 0 - 3 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Nov 5 vs Edmonton Oilers W 4 - 2 We don't have news for this game
Thu, Nov 10 vs Montreal Canadiens L 2 - 3 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Nov 12 @ San Jose Sharks W 3 - 0 We don't have news for this game
Tue, Nov 15 @ Toronto Maple Leafs W 3 - 2 We don't have news for this game
Thu, Nov 17 @ Philadelphia Flyers L 1 - 2 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Nov 19 @ Buffalo Sabres W 4 - 2 We don't have news for this game
Mon, Nov 21 @ Washington Capitals L 3 - 4 We don't have news for this game
Wed, Nov 23 vs Anaheim Ducks W 4 - 2 We don't have news for this game
Fri, Nov 25 vs Vancouver Canucks L 0 - 5 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Nov 26 vs Dallas Stars W 3 - 0 We don't have news for this game
Tue, Nov 29 @ Chicago Blackhawks W 4 - 1 We don't have news for this game

December 2011

Thu, Dec 1 @ Winnipeg Jets L 0 - 1 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Dec 3 vs Philadelphia Flyers L 2 - 4 We don't have news for this game
Mon, Dec 5 @ Chicago Blackhawks W 4 - 3 We don't have news for this game
Tue, Dec 6 @ Nashville Predators W 3 - 2 We don't have news for this game
Thu, Dec 8 @ Detroit Red Wings L 2 - 5 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Dec 10 vs Minnesota Wild L 1 - 4 We don't have news for this game
Wed, Dec 14 @ Anaheim Ducks L 1 - 4 We don't have news for this game
Thu, Dec 15 vs Edmonton Oilers W 4 - 2 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Dec 17 vs New York Rangers L 2 - 3 We don't have news for this game
Tue, Dec 20 @ Florida Panthers W 2 - 1 We don't have news for this game
Wed, Dec 21 @ Carolina Hurricanes W 4 - 3 We don't have news for this game
Fri, Dec 23 vs St. Louis Blues L 2 - 3 We don't have news for this game
Mon, Dec 26 @ Los Angeles Kings L 3 - 4 We don't have news for this game
Wed, Dec 28 vs Boston Bruins L 1 - 2 We don't have news for this game
Thu, Dec 29 @ Colorado Avalanche L 2 - 3 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Dec 31 @ Minnesota Wild W 4 - 2 We don't have news for this game

January 2012

Tue, Jan 3 @ St. Louis Blues L 1 - 4 We don't have news for this game
Thu, Jan 5 @ Los Angeles Kings L 0 - 1 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Jan 7 vs New York Islanders W 5 - 1 We don't have news for this game
Tue, Jan 10 @ New York Rangers L 1 - 2 We don't have news for this game
Thu, Jan 12 @ Detroit Red Wings L 2 - 3 We don't have news for this game
Fri, Jan 13 @ Columbus Blue Jackets L 3 - 4 We don't have news for this game
Mon, Jan 16 vs Colorado Avalanche W 6 - 1 We don't have news for this game
Wed, Jan 18 @ Anaheim Ducks L 2 - 6 We don't have news for this game
Thu, Jan 19 vs Detroit Red Wings L 2 - 3 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Jan 21 vs Tampa Bay Lightning L 3 - 4 We don't have news for this game
Tue, Jan 24 vs Ottawa Senators W 3 - 2 We don't have news for this game
Tue, Jan 31 vs Anaheim Ducks L 1 - 4 We don't have news for this game

February 2012

Sat, Feb 4 vs San Jose Sharks W 5 - 3 We don't have news for this game
Mon, Feb 6 vs Detroit Red Wings W 3 - 1 We don't have news for this game
Tue, Feb 7 @ Dallas Stars W 4 - 1 We don't have news for this game
Thu, Feb 9 vs Calgary Flames W 2 - 1 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Feb 11 vs Chicago Blackhawks W 3 - 0 We don't have news for this game
Mon, Feb 13 @ Vancouver Canucks L 1 - 2 We don't have news for this game
Thu, Feb 16 @ Los Angeles Kings W 1 - 0 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Feb 18 vs Dallas Stars W 2 - 1 We don't have news for this game
Tue, Feb 21 vs Los Angeles Kings W 5 - 4 We don't have news for this game
Thu, Feb 23 @ Calgary Flames W 4 - 3 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Feb 25 @ Edmonton Oilers W 3 - 1 We don't have news for this game
Tue, Feb 28 vs Vancouver Canucks W 2 - 1 We don't have news for this game

March 2012

Thu, Mar 1 vs Calgary Flames L 2 - 4 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Mar 3 vs Columbus Blue Jackets L 2 - 5 We don't have news for this game
Mon, Mar 5 @ Pittsburgh Penguins L 1 - 2 We don't have news for this game
Tue, Mar 6 @ Columbus Blue Jackets L 2 - 3 We don't have news for this game
Thu, Mar 8 vs Minnesota Wild L 2 - 3 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Mar 10 vs San Jose Sharks W 3 - 0 We don't have news for this game
Mon, Mar 12 vs Nashville Predators L 4 - 5 We don't have news for this game
Wed, Mar 14 @ Vancouver Canucks W 5 - 4 We don't have news for this game
Thu, Mar 15 @ Calgary Flames L 1 - 4 We don't have news for this game
Sun, Mar 18 @ Edmonton Oilers W 3 - 2 We don't have news for this game
Tue, Mar 20 @ Dallas Stars L 3 - 4 We don't have news for this game
Thu, Mar 22 vs Colorado Avalanche W 3 - 2 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Mar 24 @ San Jose Sharks L 3 - 4 We don't have news for this game
Sun, Mar 25 vs St. Louis Blues L 0 - 4 We don't have news for this game
Thu, Mar 29 vs San Jose Sharks W 2 - 0 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Mar 31 vs Anaheim Ducks W 4 - 0 We don't have news for this game

April 2012

Tue, Apr 3 vs Columbus Blue Jackets W 2 - 0 We don't have news for this game
Fri, Apr 6 @ St. Louis Blues W 4 - 1 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Apr 7 @ Minnesota Wild W 4 - 1 We don't have news for this game
Thu, Apr 12 vs Chicago Blackhawks W 3 - 2 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Apr 14 vs Chicago Blackhawks L 3 - 4 We don't have news for this game
Tue, Apr 17 @ Chicago Blackhawks W 3 - 2 We don't have news for this game
Thu, Apr 19 @ Chicago Blackhawks W 3 - 2 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Apr 21 vs Chicago Blackhawks L 1 - 2 We don't have news for this game
Mon, Apr 23 @ Chicago Blackhawks W 4 - 0 We don't have news for this game
Fri, Apr 27 vs Nashville Predators W 4 - 3 We don't have news for this game
Sun, Apr 29 vs Nashville Predators W 5 - 3 We don't have news for this game

May 2012

Wed, May 2 @ Nashville Predators L 0 - 2 We don't have news for this game
Fri, May 4 @ Nashville Predators W 1 - 0 We don't have news for this game
Mon, May 7 vs Nashville Predators W 2 - 1 We don't have news for this game
Sun, May 13 vs Los Angeles Kings L 2 - 4 We don't have news for this game
Tue, May 15 vs Los Angeles Kings L 0 - 4 We don't have news for this game
Thu, May 17 @ Los Angeles Kings L 1 - 2 We don't have news for this game
Sun, May 20 @ Los Angeles Kings W 2 - 0 We don't have news for this game
Tue, May 22 vs Los Angeles Kings L 3 - 4 We don't have news for this game