8:41 PM EDT, Sun August 19, 2018

October 2017

Wed, Oct 4 vs St. Louis Blues L 4 - 5

A banner night for hockey in Pittsburgh; Penguins fall to the Blues 5-4 in Overtime

Thu, Oct 5 @ Chicago Blackhawks L 1 - 10

Brandon Saad becomes second Blackhawks player to score hat trick in season opener

Sat, Oct 7 vs Nashville Predators W 4 - 0

Monday’s Dump & Chase: Coming Home

Wed, Oct 11 @ Washington Capitals W 3 - 2

Pens Points: More of the Same

Thu, Oct 12 @ Tampa Bay Lightning L 4 - 5

Recap: Lightning Strikes. Pens lose 5-4.

Sat, Oct 14 vs Florida Panthers W 4 - 3

Sloppy Panthers fall 4-3 to Penguins

Tue, Oct 17 @ New York Rangers W 5 - 4

Rangers hoping battle with Isles will get them back on track

Fri, Oct 20 @ Florida Panthers W 4 - 3

Bob Boughner breaks down loss, Roberto Luongo's injury

Sat, Oct 21 @ Tampa Bay Lightning L 1 - 7

Quick Strikes: Celebrating Steven Stamkos’s 600 points with the Tampa Bay Lightning

Tue, Oct 24 vs Edmonton Oilers W 2 - 1

Edmonton Oilers: Potential Future Trade Options

Thu, Oct 26 vs Winnipeg Jets W 2 - 1

Recap: Penguins Win Goalie Showcase in OT

Sat, Oct 28 @ Minnesota Wild L 1 - 2

Wild earn 2-1 win over defending Stanley Cup champion Penguins

Sun, Oct 29 @ Winnipeg Jets L 1 - 7

Morning Flurries: The Avs have another 3 days off, Shipachyov gets suspended, and the Penguins get killed

November 2017

Wed, Nov 1 @ Edmonton Oilers W 3 - 2

Malkin's goal in 3rd lifts Penguins past Oilers, 3-2 (Nov 01, 2017)

Thu, Nov 2 @ Calgary Flames L 1 - 2

Smith makes 43 saves, Giordano scores in OT, Flames top Pens (Nov 02, 2017)

Sat, Nov 4 @ Vancouver Canucks L 2 - 4

Boeser gets hat trick as Canucks beat Penguins 4-2 (Nov 04, 2017)

Tue, Nov 7 vs Arizona Coyotes W 3 - 1

Wednesday’s Coyotes Tracks - Beaten by the Champs

Fri, Nov 10 @ Washington Capitals L 1 - 4

Power play thrives, Holtby hits milestone as Caps beat Pens (Nov 10, 2017)

Sat, Nov 11 @ Nashville Predators L 4 - 5

Monday’s Dump & Chase: On a Roll

Tue, Nov 14 vs Buffalo Sabres W 5 - 4

Sabres defenseman Marco Scandella fined $5,000 for slash

Thu, Nov 16 @ Ottawa Senators W 3 - 1

Senators Lose Snoozefest to Penguins, 3-1

Sat, Nov 18 vs Chicago Blackhawks L 1 - 2

Joel Quenneville on Blackhawks' performance vs. Penguins

Wed, Nov 22 vs Vancouver Canucks L 2 - 5

Boeser scores twice, leads Canucks past Penguins (Nov 22, 2017)

Fri, Nov 24 @ Boston Bruins L 3 - 4

Pastrnak goal in 3rd lifts Bruins to 4-3 win over Penguins (Nov 24, 2017)

Sat, Nov 25 vs Tampa Bay Lightning W 5 - 2

Crosby, Kessel carry Penguins past Lightning, 5-2 (Nov 25, 2017)

Mon, Nov 27 vs Philadelphia Flyers W 5 - 4

Pens goalie Murray out with lower-body injury

December 2017

Fri, Dec 1 @ Buffalo Sabres W 4 - 0 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Dec 2 vs Buffalo Sabres W 5 - 1

Crosby, Malkin help Penguins sink slumping Sabres, 5-1 (Dec 02, 2017)

Tue, Dec 5 vs New York Rangers L 3 - 4

Minus ill Lundqvist, Rangers find way to edge Penguins 4-3

Thu, Dec 7 vs New York Islanders W 4 - 3

Islanders rally falls short in overtime loss to Penguins

Sat, Dec 9 vs Toronto Maple Leafs L 3 - 4

Bozak scores twice, Maple Leafs jump Pens early in 4-3 win

Mon, Dec 11 vs Colorado Avalanche L 1 - 2

Avs carry momentum into game at Washington (Dec 12, 2017)

Thu, Dec 14 @ Las Vegas Golden Knights L 1 - 2 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Dec 16 @ Arizona Coyotes W 4 - 2

Coyotes fall to Penguins on decisive goal with 14 seconds left

Mon, Dec 18 @ Colorado Avalanche L 2 - 4

Barrie scores twice, Avs hold off Penguins for 4-2 win (Dec 18, 2017)

Thu, Dec 21 vs Columbus Blue Jackets W 3 - 2

Torts: 'I wish we could let the teams decide the game'

Sat, Dec 23 vs Anaheim Ducks L 0 - 4

Ducks throttle sloppy Penguins 4-0 (Dec 23, 2017)

Wed, Dec 27 vs Columbus Blue Jackets W 5 - 4

Blue Jackets allow 3 goals in 3rd period, fall to Penguins in shootout, 5-4

Fri, Dec 29 @ Carolina Hurricanes L 1 - 2

Recap and Ranker: Hurricanes start slow but finish strong in 2-1 win over Penguins

Sun, Dec 31 @ Detroit Red Wings L 1 - 4

Nyquist scores twice as Red Wings top Penguins 4-1 (Dec 31, 2017)

January 2018

Tue, Jan 2 @ Philadelphia Flyers W 5 - 1

Penguins score 4 in 2nd period to top Flyers 5-1 (Jan 02, 2018)

Thu, Jan 4 vs Carolina Hurricanes L 0 - 4

Canes LIVE To Go: Hurricanes dominate Pittsburgh, 4-0

Fri, Jan 5 @ New York Islanders W 4 - 0

Crosby, Jarry lead Penguins to 4-0 win over Islanders (Jan 05, 2018)

Sun, Jan 7 vs Boston Bruins W 6 - 5

Malkin's overtime goal rallies Penguins to win over Bruins (Jan 07, 2018)

Sat, Jan 13 vs Detroit Red Wings W 4 - 1 We don't have news for this game
Sun, Jan 14 vs New York Rangers W 5 - 2 We don't have news for this game
Wed, Jan 17 @ Anaheim Ducks L 3 - 5 We don't have news for this game
Thu, Jan 18 @ Los Angeles Kings W 3 - 1 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Jan 20 @ San Jose Sharks L 1 - 2 We don't have news for this game
Tue, Jan 23 vs Carolina Hurricanes W 3 - 1

About Last Night: Sixty Minutes

Thu, Jan 25 vs Minnesota Wild W 6 - 3 We don't have news for this game
Tue, Jan 30 vs San Jose Sharks W 5 - 2 We don't have news for this game

February 2018

Fri, Feb 2 vs Washington Capitals W 7 - 4 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Feb 3 @ New Jersey Devils L 1 - 3 We don't have news for this game
Tue, Feb 6 vs Las Vegas Golden Knights W 5 - 4 We don't have news for this game
Fri, Feb 9 @ Dallas Stars L 3 - 4 We don't have news for this game
Sun, Feb 11 @ St. Louis Blues W 4 - 1 We don't have news for this game
Tue, Feb 13 vs Ottawa Senators W 6 - 3 We don't have news for this game
Thu, Feb 15 vs Los Angeles Kings W 3 - 1

NHL Roundup: Aston-Reese lifts Pens past Kings for 10th home win a row

Sat, Feb 17 vs Toronto Maple Leafs W 5 - 3

Fourth line, reeling Rowney come through with critical late shifts to take down Leafs

Sun, Feb 18 @ Columbus Blue Jackets W 5 - 2 We don't have news for this game
Fri, Feb 23 @ Carolina Hurricanes W 6 - 1

Kessel, Malkin lead Pens past Canes for 6th straight win

Sat, Feb 24 @ Florida Panthers L 5 - 6

Washington Capitals Need To Improve Fast

Tue, Feb 27 vs New Jersey Devils L 2 - 3

Hall scores again, Devils end Penguins’ home winning streak

March 2018

Thu, Mar 1 @ Boston Bruins L 4 - 8

Penguins learned lessons in lopsided loss to Bruins

Sat, Mar 3 vs New York Islanders W 3 - 2

Crosby’s OT winner, Brassard’s breakout lift Penguins over Islanders

Mon, Mar 5 vs Calgary Flames W 4 - 3

Flames goalie Gillies credits ‘really good team game’ for point in Pittsburgh

Wed, Mar 7 @ Philadelphia Flyers W 5 - 2

With Bryan Rust (probably) out, now is time for Penguins depth to shine

Sat, Mar 10 @ Toronto Maple Leafs L 2 - 5

Penguins have a new model on display — and it’s not about winning a ‘goddamn lottery’

Sun, Mar 11 vs Dallas Stars W 3 - 1

The Roaring 20’s: Patric Hornqvist’s consistency in goal scoring

Wed, Mar 14 @ New York Rangers L 3 - 4

Pens Points: Meltdown in Manhattan

Thu, Mar 15 @ Montreal Canadiens W 5 - 3

Pens Points: Mid-March Madness in Montreal

Tue, Mar 20 @ New York Islanders L 1 - 4

Barzal continues spectacular season with goal against Penguins

Wed, Mar 21 vs Montreal Canadiens W 5 - 3

Pens Points: Devilish Divisional Duel

Fri, Mar 23 vs New Jersey Devils L 3 - 4

Binghamton Devils Come Up With A Great Effort Despite Loss In SO

Sun, Mar 25 vs Philadelphia Flyers W 5 - 4

Monday Morning Fly By: Bummer City, PA

Tue, Mar 27 @ Detroit Red Wings L 2 - 5

Penguins vs. Red Wings Recap: Uninterested Pens slack off, lose

Thu, Mar 29 @ New Jersey Devils W 4 - 3

Washington Capitals clinch playoff spot

Sat, Mar 31 vs Montreal Canadiens W 5 - 2

Meet Kelly, the Penguins Fan Searching for a Kidney Donor

April 2018

Sun, Apr 1 vs Washington Capitals L 1 - 3

Hornqvist has been sensational down the final regular season stretch

Thu, Apr 5 @ Columbus Blue Jackets W 5 - 4

Pens vs. Blue Jackets Recap: PHIL THE THRILL BABY

Fri, Apr 6 vs Ottawa Senators W 4 - 0

Pens-Sens Recap: Penguins Shut Out Senators to Clinch Home-Ice Advantage

Wed, Apr 11 vs Philadelphia Flyers W 7 - 0 We don't have news for this game
Fri, Apr 13 vs Philadelphia Flyers L 1 - 5 We don't have news for this game
Sun, Apr 15 @ Philadelphia Flyers W 5 - 1 We don't have news for this game
Wed, Apr 18 @ Philadelphia Flyers W 5 - 0 We don't have news for this game
Fri, Apr 20 vs Philadelphia Flyers L 2 - 4 We don't have news for this game
Sun, Apr 22 @ Philadelphia Flyers W 8 - 5 We don't have news for this game
Thu, Apr 26 @ Washington Capitals W 3 - 2 We don't have news for this game
Sun, Apr 29 @ Washington Capitals L 1 - 4 We don't have news for this game

May 2018

Tue, May 1 vs Washington Capitals 7:30 pm ET

Why the NHL Should Integrate Goal Line Technology

Thu, May 3 vs Washington Capitals 7:00 pm ET

Washington Capitals Tom Wilson Suspended Three Games

Sat, May 5 @ Washington Capitals 1:00 pm ET

Capitals rookie Shane Gersich hopes to build off Stanley Cup Playoff debut

Mon, May 7 vs Washington Capitals 1:00 pm ET

Tim Benz: For Penguins, it’s finish or be finished

Wed, May 9 @ Washington Capitals 1:00 pm ET

Addison is focused and ready to work