12:40 PM EDT, Sat September 23, 2023

October 2022

Thu, Oct 13 vs Arizona Coyotes W 6 - 2 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Oct 15 vs Tampa Bay Lightning W 6 - 2 We don't have news for this game
Mon, Oct 17 @ Montreal Canadiens L 2 - 3 We don't have news for this game
Thu, Oct 20 vs Los Angeles Kings W 6 - 1 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Oct 22 @ Columbus Blue Jackets W 6 - 3 We don't have news for this game
Mon, Oct 24 @ Edmonton Oilers L 3 - 6 We don't have news for this game
Tue, Oct 25 @ Calgary Flames L 1 - 4 We don't have news for this game
Fri, Oct 28 @ Vancouver Canucks L 1 - 5 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Oct 29 @ Seattle Kraken L 1 - 3 We don't have news for this game

November 2022

Tue, Nov 1 vs Boston Bruins L 5 - 6 We don't have news for this game
Wed, Nov 2 @ Buffalo Sabres L 3 - 6 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Nov 5 vs Seattle Kraken L 2 - 3 We don't have news for this game
Wed, Nov 9 @ Washington Capitals W 4 - 1 We don't have news for this game
Fri, Nov 11 @ Toronto Maple Leafs W 4 - 2 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Nov 12 @ Montreal Canadiens L 4 - 5 We don't have news for this game
Tue, Nov 15 vs Toronto Maple Leafs L 2 - 5 We don't have news for this game
Thu, Nov 17 @ Minnesota Wild W 6 - 4 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Nov 19 @ Winnipeg Jets W 3 - 0 We don't have news for this game
Sun, Nov 20 @ Chicago Blackhawks W 5 - 3 We don't have news for this game
Wed, Nov 23 vs Calgary Flames W 2 - 1 We don't have news for this game
Fri, Nov 25 @ Philadelphia Flyers W 4 - 1 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Nov 26 vs Toronto Maple Leafs L 1 - 4 We don't have news for this game
Tue, Nov 29 vs Carolina Hurricanes L 2 - 3 We don't have news for this game

December 2022

Thu, Dec 1 vs Las Vegas Golden Knights W 4 - 3 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Dec 3 vs St. Louis Blues W 6 - 2 We don't have news for this game
Tue, Dec 6 vs Columbus Blue Jackets W 4 - 1 We don't have news for this game
Fri, Dec 9 @ Buffalo Sabres W 4 - 3 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Dec 10 vs Buffalo Sabres W 3 - 1 We don't have news for this game
Mon, Dec 12 vs Dallas Stars W 2 - 1 We don't have news for this game
Thu, Dec 15 @ Florida Panthers W 4 - 2 We don't have news for this game
Sun, Dec 18 @ Carolina Hurricanes L 2 - 3 We don't have news for this game
Tue, Dec 20 vs New York Rangers W 3 - 2 We don't have news for this game
Thu, Dec 22 vs Carolina Hurricanes L 3 - 4 We don't have news for this game
Tue, Dec 27 @ New York Islanders L 1 - 5 We don't have news for this game
Wed, Dec 28 vs Detroit Red Wings L 4 - 5 We don't have news for this game
Fri, Dec 30 vs New Jersey Devils L 2 - 4 We don't have news for this game

January 2023

Mon, Jan 2 @ Boston Bruins L 1 - 2 We don't have news for this game
Thu, Jan 5 @ Las Vegas Golden Knights L 2 - 5 We don't have news for this game
Sun, Jan 8 @ Arizona Coyotes W 4 - 1 We don't have news for this game
Tue, Jan 10 vs Vancouver Canucks W 5 - 4 We don't have news for this game
Fri, Jan 13 vs Winnipeg Jets L 1 - 4 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Jan 14 @ Carolina Hurricanes L 1 - 2 We don't have news for this game
Mon, Jan 16 vs Anaheim Ducks W 4 - 3 We don't have news for this game
Wed, Jan 18 @ Ottawa Senators L 4 - 5 We don't have news for this game
Fri, Jan 20 vs Ottawa Senators W 4 - 1 We don't have news for this game
Sun, Jan 22 @ New Jersey Devils L 1 - 2 We don't have news for this game
Tue, Jan 24 vs Florida Panthers W 7 - 6 We don't have news for this game
Thu, Jan 26 @ Washington Capitals L 2 - 3 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Jan 28 vs San Jose Sharks L 4 - 6 We don't have news for this game

February 2023

Tue, Feb 7 vs Colorado Avalanche W 2 - 1 We don't have news for this game
Fri, Feb 10 @ Anaheim Ducks W 6 - 3 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Feb 11 @ Los Angeles Kings L 0 - 6 We don't have news for this game
Tue, Feb 14 @ San Jose Sharks W 3 - 1 We don't have news for this game
Fri, Feb 17 @ New York Islanders L 4 - 5 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Feb 18 vs New Jersey Devils L 2 - 5 We don't have news for this game
Mon, Feb 20 vs New York Islanders L 2 - 4 We don't have news for this game
Thu, Feb 23 vs Edmonton Oilers L 2 - 7 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Feb 25 @ St. Louis Blues W 3 - 2 We don't have news for this game
Sun, Feb 26 vs Tampa Bay Lightning W 7 - 3 We don't have news for this game
Tue, Feb 28 @ Nashville Predators W 3 - 1 We don't have news for this game

March 2023

Thu, Mar 2 @ Tampa Bay Lightning W 5 - 4 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Mar 4 @ Florida Panthers L 1 - 4 We don't have news for this game
Tue, Mar 7 vs Columbus Blue Jackets W 5 - 4 We don't have news for this game
Thu, Mar 9 vs New York Islanders L 3 - 4 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Mar 11 vs Philadelphia Flyers W 5 - 1 We don't have news for this game
Sun, Mar 12 vs New York Rangers W 3 - 2 We don't have news for this game
Tue, Mar 14 vs Montreal Canadiens L 4 - 6 We don't have news for this game
Thu, Mar 16 @ New York Rangers L 2 - 4 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Mar 18 @ New York Rangers L 0 - 6 We don't have news for this game
Mon, Mar 20 vs Ottawa Senators L 1 - 2 We don't have news for this game
Wed, Mar 22 @ Colorado Avalanche W 5 - 2 We don't have news for this game
Thu, Mar 23 @ Dallas Stars L 2 - 3 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Mar 25 vs Washington Capitals W 4 - 3 We don't have news for this game
Tue, Mar 28 @ Detroit Red Wings L 4 - 7 We don't have news for this game
Thu, Mar 30 vs Nashville Predators W 2 - 0 We don't have news for this game

April 2023

Sat, Apr 1 vs Boston Bruins L 3 - 4 We don't have news for this game
Sun, Apr 2 vs Philadelphia Flyers W 4 - 2 We don't have news for this game
Tue, Apr 4 @ New Jersey Devils L 1 - 5 We don't have news for this game
Thu, Apr 6 vs Minnesota Wild W 4 - 1 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Apr 8 @ Detroit Red Wings W 5 - 1 We don't have news for this game
Tue, Apr 11 vs Chicago Blackhawks L 2 - 5 We don't have news for this game
Thu, Apr 13 @ Columbus Blue Jackets L 2 - 3 We don't have news for this game