1:34 AM EDT, Sat July 11, 2020

October 2019

Wed, Oct 2 vs Washington Capitals 8:00 pm ET

NHL Rumors: Pietrangelo, Hall, Holtby, More

Sat, Oct 5 vs Dallas Stars 8:00 pm ET

Blais Records Goal, Assist as Blues Beat Stars 3-2

Mon, Oct 7 @ Toronto Maple Leafs 7:00 pm ET

Are the Maple Leafs’ Line Combinations Working?

Thu, Oct 10 @ Ottawa Senators 7:30 pm ET

Sens Start Hot, Fall to Defending Champs

Sat, Oct 12 @ Montreal Canadiens 7:00 pm ET

Max Domi channeled his anger for good on Saturday

Mon, Oct 14 @ New York Islanders 1:00 pm ET

Islanders’ Wahlstrom “Not out of Place” in NHL Debut

Thu, Oct 17 vs Vancouver Canucks 8:00 pm ET

IWTG: Josh Leivo's shootout winner completes Canucks comeback over Blues

Sat, Oct 19 vs Montreal Canadiens 3:00 pm ET

Don't believe Jonathan Drouin's ice-time numbers, Canadiens coach says

Mon, Oct 21 vs Colorado Avalanche 8:00 pm ET

Tarasenko Has Goal, 2 Assists as Blues Beat Avalanche 3-1

Thu, Oct 24 vs Los Angeles Kings 8:00 pm ET

St. Louis Blues Vladimir Tarasenko Out With Upper-Body Injury

Sat, Oct 26 @ Boston Bruins 7:00 pm ET

Bruins Blank Blues 3-0 in 1st Meeting Since Losing Cup Final

Sun, Oct 27 @ Detroit Red Wings 5:00 pm ET

David Perron Scores in OT to Lift Blues past Red Wings, 5-4

Wed, Oct 30 vs Minnesota Wild 8:00 pm ET

NHL Rumours: Toronto Maple Leafs, Boston Bruins, St. Louis Blues and More

November 2019

Fri, Nov 1 vs Columbus Blue Jackets 8:00 pm ET

David Perron Scores in OT, Blues Beat Blue Jackets 4-3

Sat, Nov 2 @ Minnesota Wild 8:00 pm ET

O’Reilly Scores Overtime Winner, Blues Beat Wild 4-3

Tue, Nov 5 @ Vancouver Canucks 10:00 pm ET

Canucks News: Gaudette rights a wrong, Coaches extended, Podkolzin injured

Wed, Nov 6 @ Edmonton Oilers 8:30 pm ET

Blues’ Alex Steen out 4 Weeks with High Ankle Sprain

Sat, Nov 9 @ Calgary Flames 10:00 pm ET

Blues make Flames magic disappear with power-play goal in OT

Tue, Nov 12 vs Arizona Coyotes 8:00 pm ET

Coyotes Snap Blues’ 7-Game Win Streak, 3-2 in Shootout

Fri, Nov 15 @ Columbus Blue Jackets 7:00 pm ET

Off the schneid, Jackets win in overtime!

Sat, Nov 16 vs Anaheim Ducks 8:00 pm ET

Blues’ Oskar Sundqvist fined for charging Ducks’ John Gibson

Tue, Nov 19 vs Tampa Bay Lightning 8:00 pm ET

Blues Beat Lightning 3-1 to Spoil Maroon’s Homecoming

Thu, Nov 21 vs Calgary Flames 8:00 pm ET

The Tinderbox Ep. 12: There’s No Happiness In Today’s Podcast

Sat, Nov 23 vs Nashville Predators 8:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Mon, Nov 25 @ Nashville Predators 8:00 pm ET

THW’s Goalie News: Lundqvist, Gibson, Lehner & More

Wed, Nov 27 @ Tampa Bay Lightning 7:00 pm ET

Sundqvist Scores 2 Before Injury, Blues Beat Lightning 4-3

Fri, Nov 29 @ Dallas Stars 8:30 pm ET

Ryan O’Reilly Breaks Tie, Blues Beat Stars 3-1

Sat, Nov 30 vs Pittsburgh Penguins 8:00 pm ET

Pittsburgh Penguins Brian Dumoulin Has Ankle Surgery

December 2019

Mon, Dec 2 @ Chicago Blackhawks 8:30 pm ET

Blues blank Blackhawks to stay hot on the road

Wed, Dec 4 @ Pittsburgh Penguins 7:30 pm ET

Pens Points: Wednesday Night Revenge

Sat, Dec 7 vs Toronto Maple Leafs 7:00 pm ET

Leafs strike winning note as Matthews, Hyman down Blues

Tue, Dec 10 @ Buffalo Sabres 7:00 pm ET

Eichel Scores Twice, Sabres Top Blues 5-2

Thu, Dec 12 vs Las Vegas Golden Knights 8:00 pm ET

Sundqvist Has Goal, Assist as Blues Beat Golden Knights 4-2

Sat, Dec 14 vs Chicago Blackhawks 8:00 pm ET

Faulk Caps 4-Goal Rally; Blues Beat Blackhawks 4-3

Mon, Dec 16 vs Colorado Avalanche 8:00 pm ET

Perron Scores Twice in Blues’ 5-2 Win over Avalanche

Wed, Dec 18 vs Edmonton Oilers 8:30 pm ET

NHL Live Tracker: Oilers vs. Blues

Sat, Dec 21 @ San Jose Sharks 10:30 pm ET

Blues at Sharks: Lines, gamethread, and where to watch

Mon, Dec 23 @ Los Angeles Kings 10:00 pm ET

Kings' horrid start in loss to Blues shatters mood of optimism

Fri, Dec 27 @ Winnipeg Jets 8:00 pm ET

NHL Predictions: December 29th Early Games – Including Winnipeg Jets vs St. Louis Blues

Sun, Dec 29 vs Winnipeg Jets 3:00 pm ET

Monday’s Dump and Chase: On the Road

Tue, Dec 31 @ Arizona Coyotes 9:00 pm ET

Arizona Coyotes snap losing streak with win over defending champion St. Louis Blues

January 2020

Thu, Jan 2 @ Colorado Avalanche 9:00 pm ET

2020 Winter Classic: The Minnesota Wild should be matched up with fellow expansion team Columbus Blue Jackets

Sat, Jan 4 @ Las Vegas Golden Knights 4:00 pm ET

Stephenson scores in OT to complete Golden Knights’ comeback vs. Blues

Tue, Jan 7 vs San Jose Sharks 8:00 pm ET

Logan Couture injured in Sharks’ loss to St. Louis Blues

Thu, Jan 9 vs Buffalo Sabres 8:00 pm ET

Steen has two goals & assist as Blues rout Sabres

Sat, Jan 11 vs New York Rangers 8:00 pm ET

Perron Scores 20th Goal in Blues 5-2 Win Over Rangers

Mon, Jan 13 vs Anaheim Ducks 8:00 pm ET

Blues Beat Ducks 4-1, Extend Home Winning Streak to 9 Games

Wed, Jan 15 vs Philadelphia Flyers 8:00 pm ET

That was a damn good game

Sat, Jan 18 @ Colorado Avalanche 3:00 pm ET

Avalanche Ride 3-Goal 2nd Period to 5-3 Win Over Blues

Mon, Jan 27 @ Vancouver Canucks 10:00 pm ET

Vancouver Canucks Road Trip Redux and More

Tue, Jan 28 @ Calgary Flames 9:00 pm ET

St Louis Blues Oskar Sundqvist Out with Injury

Fri, Jan 31 @ Edmonton Oilers 9:00 pm ET

Oilers’ James Neal misses game vs. Blues with foot injury

February 2020

Sat, Feb 1 @ Winnipeg Jets 7:00 pm ET

Roslovic Scores Twice as Jets Edge Division-Leading Blues 5-2

Tue, Feb 4 vs Carolina Hurricanes 8:00 pm ET

Schenn, Sanford Each Score Twice, Blues Beat Hurricanes 6-3

Thu, Feb 6 vs Winnipeg Jets 8:00 pm ET

Hellebuyck sensational as Jets manage to halt Blues' 11-game home point streak

Sat, Feb 8 vs Dallas Stars 8:00 pm ET

Dallas Stars Alexander Radulov Out Day-to-Day

Tue, Feb 11 @ Anaheim Ducks 10:00 pm ET

How NHL’s safety processes helped keep Jay Bouwmeester situation under control

Thu, Feb 13 @ Las Vegas Golden Knights 10:00 pm ET

Blues’ Zach Sanford scores four goals against Golden Knights

Sat, Feb 15 vs Nashville Predators 3:00 pm ET

NHL Predictions: February 16th Late Games – Including St. Louis Blues vs Nashville Predators

Sun, Feb 16 @ Nashville Predators 6:00 pm ET

Tuesday’s Dump & Chase: So Close!

Tue, Feb 18 vs New Jersey Devils 8:00 pm ET

Gamethread #59: New Jersey Devils at St. Louis Blues

Thu, Feb 20 vs Arizona Coyotes 8:00 pm ET

O’Reilly scores lone goal as Blues blank Coyotes

Fri, Feb 21 @ Dallas Stars 8:30 pm ET

Parayko’s three-point night helps Blues crush Stars

Sun, Feb 23 @ Minnesota Wild 7:30 pm ET

Wild to host Blues at Target Field in 2021 Winter Classic

Tue, Feb 25 vs Chicago Blackhawks 8:00 pm ET

Winnipegger part of International Women's Day all-female NHL broadcast crew

Thu, Feb 27 vs New York Islanders 8:00 pm ET

Islanders’ Play on the Road Becoming Huge Concern

Sat, Feb 29 vs Dallas Stars 8:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game

March 2020

Tue, Mar 3 @ New York Rangers 7:00 pm ET

Blues’ 8-Game Win Streak: 3 Factors

Fri, Mar 6 @ New Jersey Devils 7:00 pm ET

Devils end defending Cup champion Blues’ eight-game win streak

Sun, Mar 8 @ Chicago Blackhawks 7:00 pm ET

Blues’ Oskar Sundqvist fined $5K for roughing Blackhawks’ Boqvist

Tue, Mar 10 vs Florida Panthers 8:00 pm ET

Brett Connolly scores the game winner as Panthers beat Blues

Fri, Mar 13 vs San Jose Sharks 8:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sun, Mar 15 vs Ottawa Senators 3:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Tue, Mar 17 @ Philadelphia Flyers 7:00 pm ET

The power play strikes five times in St. Louis

Thu, Mar 19 @ Carolina Hurricanes 7:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sat, Mar 21 @ Florida Panthers 7:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Tue, Mar 24 @ Washington Capitals 7:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Fri, Mar 27 vs Los Angeles Kings 8:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sun, Mar 29 vs Minnesota Wild 7:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Tue, Mar 31 vs Detroit Red Wings 8:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game

April 2020

Thu, Apr 2 vs Boston Bruins 8:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sat, Apr 4 @ Colorado Avalanche 3:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game