10:51 PM EST, Sat December 15, 2018

October 2017

Wed, Oct 4 @ Winnipeg Jets W 7 - 2

Recap: Winnipeg Jets abort takeoff against the Toronto Maple Leafs

Sat, Oct 7 vs New York Rangers W 8 - 5

Rangers Vs. Maple Leafs: Well That Wasn’t Good

Mon, Oct 9 vs Chicago Blackhawks W 4 - 3

Blackhawks face new NHL normal with slashing, faceoff violations

Wed, Oct 11 vs New Jersey Devils L 3 - 6

New Jersey Devils Passed a Test in 6-3 Victory Over Toronto Maple Leafs

Sat, Oct 14 @ Montreal Canadiens W 4 - 3

Monday’s FTB: Marlies Win Two of Three This Weekend

Tue, Oct 17 @ Washington Capitals W 2 - 0

Wednesdays FTB: Frederik Andersen makes Maple Leafs history

Wed, Oct 18 vs Detroit Red Wings W 6 - 3

Recap: Maple Leafs win it for Gord Downie 6-3 over Red Wings

Sat, Oct 21 @ Ottawa Senators L 3 - 6

Monday’s FTB: Loss To Sens + Signing Polak = Worst. Weekend. Ever

Mon, Oct 23 vs Los Angeles Kings W 3 - 2

LA Kings @ Toronto Maple Leafs Recap, Game #8: The First (Regulation) Loss is the Weirdest

Thu, Oct 26 vs Carolina Hurricanes L 3 - 6

Busting the myth of the low-scoring Hurricanes: Leafs lose 6 - 3

Sat, Oct 28 vs Philadelphia Flyers L 2 - 4

Is Tyler Bozak broken?

Mon, Oct 30 @ San Jose Sharks L 2 - 3

Sharks win to spoil Patrick Marleau’s homecoming

November 2017

Wed, Nov 1 @ Anaheim Ducks W 3 - 1

Marleau helps Maple Leafs end skid with 3-1 win at Ducks (Nov 01, 2017)

Thu, Nov 2 @ Los Angeles Kings L 3 - 5

Two Dreams Fulfilled, More To Come For LA Kings C Michael Amadio

Sat, Nov 4 @ St. Louis Blues L 4 - 6

Pietrangelo scores twice as Blues beat Maple Leafs 6-4 (Nov 04, 2017)

Mon, Nov 6 vs Las Vegas Golden Knights W 4 - 3 We don't have news for this game
Wed, Nov 8 vs Minnesota Wild W 4 - 2

Wild Breakaway: Minnesota displays a better effort in loss to Toronto

Fri, Nov 10 vs Boston Bruins W 3 - 2 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Nov 11 @ Boston Bruins W 4 - 1

Marner, van Riemsdyk lead Maple Leafs past Bruins, 4-1 (Nov 11, 2017)

Thu, Nov 16 vs New Jersey Devils W 1 - 0

Metropolitan Division Weekly Roundup: All Streaks Must End...Eventually

Sat, Nov 18 @ Montreal Canadiens W 6 - 0

Canadiens vs. Maple Leafs 5 Takeaways: This defence is not cutting it

Mon, Nov 20 vs Arizona Coyotes L 1 - 4

The Coyotes’ power play burns the Maple Leafs in 4-1 win!

Wed, Nov 22 @ Florida Panthers L 1 - 2

Bjugstad, Luongo lead Panthers to 2-1 shootout win over Maple Leafs

Fri, Nov 24 @ Carolina Hurricanes W 5 - 4

Storm Advisory for November 23rd: NHL News, Rumors, Links, and Daily Roundup

Sat, Nov 25 vs Washington Capitals L 2 - 4

Alex Ovechkin has hat trick, Capitals beat Maple Leafs 4-2 (Nov 25, 2017)

Tue, Nov 28 @ Calgary Flames W 4 - 1

Polak, Andersen lead Toronto past Calgary 4-1 (Nov 28, 2017)

Thu, Nov 30 @ Edmonton Oilers W 6 - 4

Russell hands Maple Leafs winner in 6-4 victory over Oilers (Nov 30, 2017)

December 2017

Sat, Dec 2 @ Vancouver Canucks L 1 - 2

Markstrom makes 35 saves, Canucks beat Maple Leafs 2-1 (Dec 02, 2017)

Wed, Dec 6 vs Calgary Flames W 2 - 1

Tkachuk suspended for 2nd time this season

Sat, Dec 9 @ Pittsburgh Penguins W 4 - 3

Bozak scores twice, Maple Leafs jump Pens early in 4-3 win

Sun, Dec 10 vs Edmonton Oilers W 1 - 0

Maple Leafs' Auston Matthews held out against Oilers

Tue, Dec 12 @ Philadelphia Flyers L 2 - 4

Couturier lifts Flyers over Maple Leafs 4-2 for 4th straight (Dec 12, 2017)

Thu, Dec 14 @ Minnesota Wild L 0 - 2

Wild Breakaway: Stalock the difference in tight game

Fri, Dec 15 @ Detroit Red Wings L 1 - 3

Red Wings beat Maple Leafs 3-1 for desperately needed win (Dec 15, 2017)

Tue, Dec 19 vs Carolina Hurricanes W 8 - 1

About Last Night (Yesterday Afternoon?): Bad, Ugly, & Repulsive

Wed, Dec 20 @ Columbus Blue Jackets L 2 - 4

Backup Joonas Korpisalo backstops Blue Jackets to victory

Sat, Dec 23 @ New York Rangers W 3 - 2

Auston Matthews returns, helps Maple Leafs beat Rangers 3-2 (Dec 23, 2017)

Thu, Dec 28 @ Arizona Coyotes W 7 - 4

Martinook: 'We're such a fragile group when something bad happens'

Fri, Dec 29 @ Colorado Avalanche L 3 - 4

Colorado Avalanche: All About JT Compher’s Overtime Goal

Sun, Dec 31 @ Las Vegas Golden Knights L 3 - 6 We don't have news for this game

January 2018

Tue, Jan 2 vs Tampa Bay Lightning L 0 - 2

Andrei Vasilevskiy extends shutout streak as Lightning handle Maple Leafs

Thu, Jan 4 vs San Jose Sharks W 3 - 2

Kadri tugs at Thornton's beard, Maple Leafs beat Sharks (Jan 04, 2018)

Sat, Jan 6 vs Vancouver Canucks W 3 - 2

Matthews, Bozak rally Leafs over Canucks in shootout (Jan 06, 2018)

Mon, Jan 8 vs Columbus Blue Jackets L 2 - 3

Panarin scores in OT, Blue Jackets rally to beat Maple Leafs

Wed, Jan 10 vs Ottawa Senators L 3 - 4

Five Thoughts for Friday

Tue, Jan 16 vs St. Louis Blues L 1 - 2 We don't have news for this game
Thu, Jan 18 @ Philadelphia Flyers L 2 - 3 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Jan 20 @ Ottawa Senators W 4 - 3 We don't have news for this game
Mon, Jan 22 vs Colorado Avalanche L 2 - 4 We don't have news for this game
Wed, Jan 24 @ Chicago Blackhawks W 3 - 2 We don't have news for this game
Thu, Jan 25 @ Dallas Stars W 4 - 1 We don't have news for this game
Wed, Jan 31 vs New York Islanders W 5 - 0 We don't have news for this game

February 2018

Thu, Feb 1 @ New York Rangers W 4 - 0 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Feb 3 @ Boston Bruins L 1 - 4 We don't have news for this game
Mon, Feb 5 vs Anaheim Ducks W 7 - 4 We don't have news for this game
Wed, Feb 7 vs Nashville Predators W 3 - 2

Stanley Cup finalist Predators will be a good test for Leafs

Sat, Feb 10 vs Ottawa Senators W 6 - 3

Storm Advisory: 2/10/18

Mon, Feb 12 vs Tampa Bay Lightning W 4 - 3 We don't have news for this game
Wed, Feb 14 vs Columbus Blue Jackets W 6 - 3 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Feb 17 @ Pittsburgh Penguins L 3 - 5

Fourth line, reeling Rowney come through with critical late shifts to take down Leafs

Sun, Feb 18 @ Detroit Red Wings W 3 - 2 We don't have news for this game
Tue, Feb 20 vs Florida Panthers W 1 - 0

Trading van Riemsdyk means Maple Leafs would lose scoring punch - Sportsnet.ca

Thu, Feb 22 vs New York Islanders W 4 - 3

Auston Matthews Injury Could Prove Costly To The Toronto Maple Leafs

Sat, Feb 24 vs Boston Bruins W 4 - 3

‘We want to go for it’: Toronto Maple Leafs, Boston Bruins load up for likely playoff showdown

Mon, Feb 26 @ Tampa Bay Lightning L 3 - 4

NHL roundup: Lightning turn back Maple Leafs in shootout

Tue, Feb 27 @ Florida Panthers L 2 - 3

Thursday’s FTB asks: Did you go to the beach yesterday?

March 2018

Sat, Mar 3 @ Washington Capitals L 2 - 5

Toronto Maple Leafs: Get Used to the Outdoor Games

Mon, Mar 5 @ Buffalo Sabres L 3 - 5

Wednesday’s FTB: Your mid-week NHL news is here

Sat, Mar 10 vs Pittsburgh Penguins W 5 - 2

Penguins have a new model on display — and it’s not about winning a ‘goddamn lottery’

Wed, Mar 14 vs Dallas Stars W 6 - 5

Stars Still Searching for Balance

Thu, Mar 15 @ Buffalo Sabres W 5 - 2

Saturday’s FTB: Twice the fun against Montréal tonight

Sat, Mar 17 vs Montreal Canadiens W 4 - 0

Hickey on Hockey: Plekanec beds down with Leafs, but will he return home to roost?

Tue, Mar 20 @ Tampa Bay Lightning L 3 - 4

NHL roundup: Lightning erase 3-goal deficit, rally past Maple Leafs 4-3

Thu, Mar 22 @ Nashville Predators W 5 - 2

Matthews scores as Leafs down Predators

Sat, Mar 24 vs Detroit Red Wings W 4 - 3

Maple Leafs top Red Wings 4-3 for 13th straight home win

Mon, Mar 26 vs Buffalo Sabres L 2 - 3

Toronto Maple Leafs: The Enemy’s Insight – The Buffalo Blues

Wed, Mar 28 vs Florida Panthers W 4 - 3

Toronto Maple Leafs clinch second straight playoff berth

Fri, Mar 30 @ New York Islanders W 5 - 4

Maple Leafs trade goals with the Islanders and win 5-4

Sat, Mar 31 vs Winnipeg Jets L 1 - 3

Toronto Maple Leafs: Don’t overlook Travis Dermott’s negative X-Rays

April 2018

Mon, Apr 2 vs Buffalo Sabres W 5 - 2

NHL roundup: Maple Leafs beat Sabres 5-2, tie franchise mark for points

Thu, Apr 5 @ New Jersey Devils L 1 - 2

Friday’s FTB: The Maple Leafs regular season ends tomorrow.

Sat, Apr 7 vs Montreal Canadiens W 4 - 2

Montreal Canadiens: Final push for the youth in the organization

Thu, Apr 12 @ Boston Bruins L 1 - 5 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Apr 14 @ Boston Bruins L 3 - 7 We don't have news for this game
Mon, Apr 16 vs Boston Bruins W 4 - 2 We don't have news for this game
Thu, Apr 19 vs Boston Bruins L 1 - 3 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Apr 21 @ Boston Bruins W 4 - 3 We don't have news for this game
Mon, Apr 23 vs Boston Bruins W 3 - 1 We don't have news for this game
Wed, Apr 25 @ Boston Bruins L 4 - 7 We don't have news for this game