1:14 AM EDT, Fri May 25, 2018

October 2017

Wed, Oct 4 vs Toronto Maple Leafs L 2 - 7

Recap: Winnipeg Jets abort takeoff against the Toronto Maple Leafs

Sat, Oct 7 @ Calgary Flames L 3 - 6

GDT: Winnipeg Jets at Calgary Flames

Mon, Oct 9 @ Edmonton Oilers W 5 - 2

Slow start for the Oilers shouldn’t equal panic

Thu, Oct 12 @ Vancouver Canucks W 4 - 2

CANUCKS WIN AGAIN AT HOME - And Jets win in Vancouver

Sat, Oct 14 vs Carolina Hurricanes W 2 - 1

About Last Night: Hurricanes Offense Sputters Again in Winnipeg

Tue, Oct 17 vs Columbus Blue Jackets L 2 - 5

GDT: Columbus Blue Jackets at Winnipeg Jets

Fri, Oct 20 vs Minnesota Wild W 4 - 3

Wild lose to Jets on Blake Wheeler’s 200th NHL goal

Thu, Oct 26 @ Pittsburgh Penguins L 1 - 2

Recap: Penguins Win Goalie Showcase in OT

Fri, Oct 27 @ Columbus Blue Jackets L 1 - 2

Blue Jackets rally to beat Winnipeg 2-1 in overtime (Oct 27, 2017)

Sun, Oct 29 vs Pittsburgh Penguins W 7 - 1

Morning Flurries: The Avs have another 3 days off, Shipachyov gets suspended, and the Penguins get killed

Tue, Oct 31 @ Minnesota Wild W 2 - 1

Wilderness Walk: All Saints Day

November 2017

Thu, Nov 2 vs Dallas Stars W 5 - 2

Mark Scheifele has hat trick, Jets beat Stars 5-2 (Nov 02, 2017)

Sat, Nov 4 vs Montreal Canadiens L 4 - 5

Monday Habs Headlines: What will happen with all the available cap space now?

Mon, Nov 6 @ Dallas Stars W 4 - 1

Dallas Stars Daily Links: The Stars Are Going The Wrong Way In The Central Division

Fri, Nov 10 @ Las Vegas Golden Knights L 2 - 5 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Nov 11 @ Arizona Coyotes W 4 - 1

Scheifele scores 100th career goal, Jets beat Coyotes 4-1 (Nov 11, 2017)

Tue, Nov 14 vs Arizona Coyotes W 4 - 1

GDT: Winnipeg Jets versus Arizona Coyotes

Thu, Nov 16 vs Philadelphia Flyers W 3 - 2

Recap: Jets Rally To Out-Fly Philly

Sat, Nov 18 vs New Jersey Devils W 5 - 2

Jets score 5 in 2nd, beat Devils 5-2 for 4th straight win (Nov 18, 2017)

Mon, Nov 20 @ Nashville Predators L 3 - 5

Rinne makes 32 saves as Predators stop Jets' streak, 5-3 (Nov 20, 2017)

Wed, Nov 22 @ Los Angeles Kings W 2 - 1

Lowry, Laine score in Jets' 2-1 win over slumping Kings (Nov 22, 2017)

Fri, Nov 24 @ Anaheim Ducks W 4 - 1

Jets' Chiarot fined for butt-ending Ducks' Perry

Sat, Nov 25 @ San Jose Sharks L 0 - 4

Logan Couture, Martin Jones lead Sharks past Jets

Mon, Nov 27 vs Minnesota Wild W 7 - 2

Wild Breakaway: Minnesota tallies season-low 19 shots in Winnipeg

Wed, Nov 29 @ Colorado Avalanche L 2 - 3

Colorado Avalanche: Character Wins Best Type for the Youth

December 2017

Fri, Dec 1 vs Las Vegas Golden Knights W 7 - 4 We don't have news for this game
Sun, Dec 3 vs Ottawa Senators W 5 - 0

Ottawa Senators Give Up 50 Shots in 5-0 Loss to Winnipeg Jets

Tue, Dec 5 @ Detroit Red Wings L 1 - 5

Red Wings' Gustav Nyquist: A lot to make up for that skid

Thu, Dec 7 @ Florida Panthers L 4 - 6

Haley goal propels Panthers to 6-4 win over Jets

Sat, Dec 9 @ Tampa Bay Lightning L 3 - 4

Lightning complete perfect 4-game homestand with OT win over Jets

Mon, Dec 11 vs Vancouver Canucks W 5 - 1

Perreault scores 2, Jets end skid with 5-1 win over Canucks (Dec 11, 2017)

Thu, Dec 14 vs Chicago Blackhawks L 1 - 5

Michal Kempny returns to Blackhawks lineup as team begins crucial stretch

Sat, Dec 16 @ St. Louis Blues L 0 - 2

Upshall on Blues bouncing back from loss: 'We're a pretty resilient group'

Sun, Dec 17 vs St. Louis Blues W 4 - 0

Yeo on Blues loss: 'Too many shots against...that's not us'

Tue, Dec 19 @ Nashville Predators W 6 - 4

Ehlers scores 2, Tanev nets winner as Jets top Predators 6-4 (Dec 19, 2017)

Thu, Dec 21 @ Boston Bruins L 1 - 2

Birthday boy McAvoy sends Bruins past Jets in shootout (Dec 21, 2017)

Sat, Dec 23 @ New York Islanders L 2 - 5

Barzal powers Islanders past Jets 5-2 (Dec 23, 2017)

Wed, Dec 27 vs Edmonton Oilers W 4 - 3

Armia scores twice, Jets halt Oilers' streak with 4-3 win (Dec 27, 2017)

Fri, Dec 29 vs New York Islanders W 4 - 2

Wheeler, Connor help Jets beat Islanders 4-2 (Dec 29, 2017)

Sun, Dec 31 @ Edmonton Oilers W 5 - 0

Connor Hellebuyck makes 35 saves, Jets beat Oilers 5-0 (Dec 31, 2017)

January 2018

Tue, Jan 2 @ Colorado Avalanche L 2 - 3

Colorado Avalanche: The Beauty of Erik Johnson’s OT Goal

Fri, Jan 5 vs Buffalo Sabres W 4 - 3

Jets get point in 5th straight game with 4-3 win over Sabres (Jan 05, 2018)

Sun, Jan 7 vs San Jose Sharks W 4 - 1

Matthieu Perreault scores twice to help Jets beat Sharks 4-1 (Jan 07, 2018)

Tue, Jan 9 @ Buffalo Sabres W 7 - 4

Sabres hope to turn corner vs. Jets (Jan 09, 2018)

Fri, Jan 12 @ Chicago Blackhawks L 1 - 2 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Jan 13 @ Minnesota Wild L 1 - 4 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Jan 20 @ Calgary Flames W 2 - 1 We don't have news for this game
Sun, Jan 21 vs Vancouver Canucks W 1 - 0 We don't have news for this game
Tue, Jan 23 @ San Jose Sharks W 5 - 4 We don't have news for this game
Thu, Jan 25 @ Anaheim Ducks L 3 - 4 We don't have news for this game
Tue, Jan 30 vs Tampa Bay Lightning W 3 - 1 We don't have news for this game

February 2018

Thu, Feb 1 vs Las Vegas Golden Knights L 2 - 3 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Feb 3 vs Colorado Avalanche W 3 - 0 We don't have news for this game
Tue, Feb 6 vs Arizona Coyotes W 4 - 3

Dustin Byfuglien has two points to lead Jets past Coyotes - Sportsnet.ca

Fri, Feb 9 vs St. Louis Blues L 2 - 5 We don't have news for this game
Sun, Feb 11 vs New York Rangers L 1 - 3 We don't have news for this game
Tue, Feb 13 vs Washington Capitals W 4 - 3 We don't have news for this game
Fri, Feb 16 vs Colorado Avalanche W 6 - 1

Colorado Avalanche Game Day: Winnipeg in February

Sun, Feb 18 vs Florida Panthers W 7 - 2 We don't have news for this game
Tue, Feb 20 vs Los Angeles Kings L 3 - 4

LA Kings @ Winnipeg Jets Game 60 Recap: Road Win

Fri, Feb 23 @ St. Louis Blues W 4 - 0

Connor Hellebuyck makes 34 saves, Jets shut out Blues

Sat, Feb 24 @ Dallas Stars W 5 - 3

Cold facts: How the Stars' loss to the Jets could jeopardize their playoff hopes

Tue, Feb 27 vs Nashville Predators L 5 - 6

Predators Ground High Flying Jets

March 2018

Fri, Mar 2 vs Detroit Red Wings W 4 - 3

Detroit Red Wings fight hard, but fall short at Winnipeg Jets, 4-3

Sun, Mar 4 @ Carolina Hurricanes W 3 - 2

Jets Laine Is Legit (Just Ask the Hurricanes)

Tue, Mar 6 @ New York Rangers W 3 - 0

Rangers’ win streak ends in shutout loss to Jets

Thu, Mar 8 @ New Jersey Devils W 3 - 2

3/9/18: The Gauntlet of Pain Edition

Sat, Mar 10 @ Philadelphia Flyers L 1 - 2

Laine can't lift Jets over Flyers

Mon, Mar 12 @ Washington Capitals L 2 - 3

Ovechkin reaches 600-goal milestone as Capitals beat Jets

Tue, Mar 13 @ Nashville Predators L 1 - 3

Center stage: NHL contenders go deep down the middle

Thu, Mar 15 vs Chicago Blackhawks W 6 - 2

All four lines get in on the scoring as Jets blast Blackhawks in return home

Sun, Mar 18 vs Dallas Stars W 4 - 2

Takeaways: Laine’s tear continues for Jets in win over Stars

Tue, Mar 20 vs Los Angeles Kings W 2 - 1

Kings earn a point, but lose to Jets in overtime

Fri, Mar 23 vs Anaheim Ducks W 3 - 2

Ducks @ Jets RECAP: Jets Fly Over Ducks in Overtime

Sun, Mar 25 vs Nashville Predators W 5 - 4

Winnipeg Jets: Canada’s 2018 Playoff Team

Tue, Mar 27 vs Boston Bruins W 5 - 4

Jets power past Bruins in SO to sweep 6-game homestand

Thu, Mar 29 @ Chicago Blackhawks L 2 - 6

Jets fall flat Six-game winning streak snapped by Blackhawks

Sat, Mar 31 @ Toronto Maple Leafs W 3 - 1

Toronto Maple Leafs: Don’t overlook Travis Dermott’s negative X-Rays

April 2018

Mon, Apr 2 @ Ottawa Senators W 6 - 5

Jets earn victory over Senators as road trip continues

Tue, Apr 3 @ Montreal Canadiens W 5 - 4

5 Goalies Who Prove Price Is Far from Done

Thu, Apr 5 vs Calgary Flames W 2 - 1

Bring on the post-season, already… Morrissey dodges a bullet… Give the Rocket Richard to Ovie… Jets prospects named AHL stars

Sat, Apr 7 vs Chicago Blackhawks W 4 - 1

MBS: Hawks’ season comes to an end

Wed, Apr 11 vs Minnesota Wild W 3 - 2 We don't have news for this game
Fri, Apr 13 vs Minnesota Wild W 4 - 1 We don't have news for this game
Sun, Apr 15 @ Minnesota Wild L 2 - 6 We don't have news for this game
Tue, Apr 17 @ Minnesota Wild W 2 - 0 We don't have news for this game
Fri, Apr 20 vs Minnesota Wild W 5 - 0 We don't have news for this game
Fri, Apr 27 @ Nashville Predators W 4 - 1 We don't have news for this game
Sun, Apr 29 @ Nashville Predators L 4 - 5 We don't have news for this game

May 2018

Tue, May 1 vs Nashville Predators 8:00 pm ET

Deadlocked Jets, Predators excel at stopping opponents’ strengths

Thu, May 3 vs Nashville Predators 9:30 pm ET

Thursday’s Dump & Chase: The Swing Game

Sat, May 5 @ Nashville Predators 9:30 pm ET

Discipline, Composure, and Pekka Rinne Redeem Predators in Game 4

Mon, May 7 vs Nashville Predators 1:00 pm ET

Jets go cold at worst possible time

Thu, May 10 @ Nashville Predators 1:00 pm ET

Calgary dad cheers on high-flying son as Jets advance in Stanley Cup playoffs