11:05 PM EST, Mon February 19, 2018

October 2017

Wed, Oct 4 vs Toronto Maple Leafs L 2 - 7

Recap: Winnipeg Jets abort takeoff against the Toronto Maple Leafs

Sat, Oct 7 @ Calgary Flames L 3 - 6

GDT: Winnipeg Jets at Calgary Flames

Mon, Oct 9 @ Edmonton Oilers W 5 - 2

Slow start for the Oilers shouldn’t equal panic

Thu, Oct 12 @ Vancouver Canucks W 4 - 2

CANUCKS WIN AGAIN AT HOME - And Jets win in Vancouver

Sat, Oct 14 vs Carolina Hurricanes W 2 - 1

About Last Night: Hurricanes Offense Sputters Again in Winnipeg

Tue, Oct 17 vs Columbus Blue Jackets L 2 - 5

GDT: Columbus Blue Jackets at Winnipeg Jets

Fri, Oct 20 vs Minnesota Wild W 4 - 3

Wild lose to Jets on Blake Wheeler’s 200th NHL goal

Thu, Oct 26 @ Pittsburgh Penguins L 1 - 2

Recap: Penguins Win Goalie Showcase in OT

Fri, Oct 27 @ Columbus Blue Jackets L 1 - 2

Blue Jackets rally to beat Winnipeg 2-1 in overtime (Oct 27, 2017)

Sun, Oct 29 vs Pittsburgh Penguins W 7 - 1

Morning Flurries: The Avs have another 3 days off, Shipachyov gets suspended, and the Penguins get killed

Tue, Oct 31 @ Minnesota Wild W 2 - 1

Wilderness Walk: All Saints Day

November 2017

Thu, Nov 2 vs Dallas Stars W 5 - 2

Mark Scheifele has hat trick, Jets beat Stars 5-2 (Nov 02, 2017)

Sat, Nov 4 vs Montreal Canadiens L 4 - 5

Monday Habs Headlines: What will happen with all the available cap space now?

Mon, Nov 6 @ Dallas Stars W 4 - 1

Dallas Stars Daily Links: The Stars Are Going The Wrong Way In The Central Division

Sat, Nov 11 @ Arizona Coyotes W 4 - 1

Scheifele scores 100th career goal, Jets beat Coyotes 4-1 (Nov 11, 2017)

Tue, Nov 14 vs Arizona Coyotes W 4 - 1

GDT: Winnipeg Jets versus Arizona Coyotes

Thu, Nov 16 vs Philadelphia Flyers W 3 - 2

Recap: Jets Rally To Out-Fly Philly

Sat, Nov 18 vs New Jersey Devils W 5 - 2

Jets score 5 in 2nd, beat Devils 5-2 for 4th straight win (Nov 18, 2017)

Mon, Nov 20 @ Nashville Predators L 3 - 5

Rinne makes 32 saves as Predators stop Jets' streak, 5-3 (Nov 20, 2017)

Wed, Nov 22 @ Los Angeles Kings W 2 - 1

Lowry, Laine score in Jets' 2-1 win over slumping Kings (Nov 22, 2017)

Fri, Nov 24 @ Anaheim Ducks W 4 - 1

Jets' Chiarot fined for butt-ending Ducks' Perry

Sat, Nov 25 @ San Jose Sharks L 0 - 4

Logan Couture, Martin Jones lead Sharks past Jets

Mon, Nov 27 vs Minnesota Wild W 7 - 2

Wild Breakaway: Minnesota tallies season-low 19 shots in Winnipeg

Wed, Nov 29 @ Colorado Avalanche L 2 - 3

Colorado Avalanche: Character Wins Best Type for the Youth

December 2017

Sun, Dec 3 vs Ottawa Senators W 5 - 0

Ottawa Senators Give Up 50 Shots in 5-0 Loss to Winnipeg Jets

Tue, Dec 5 @ Detroit Red Wings L 1 - 5

Red Wings' Gustav Nyquist: A lot to make up for that skid

Thu, Dec 7 @ Florida Panthers L 4 - 6

Haley goal propels Panthers to 6-4 win over Jets

Sat, Dec 9 @ Tampa Bay Lightning L 3 - 4

Lightning complete perfect 4-game homestand with OT win over Jets

Mon, Dec 11 vs Vancouver Canucks W 5 - 1

Perreault scores 2, Jets end skid with 5-1 win over Canucks (Dec 11, 2017)

Thu, Dec 14 vs Chicago Blackhawks L 1 - 5

Michal Kempny returns to Blackhawks lineup as team begins crucial stretch

Sat, Dec 16 @ St. Louis Blues L 0 - 2

Upshall on Blues bouncing back from loss: 'We're a pretty resilient group'

Sun, Dec 17 vs St. Louis Blues W 4 - 0

Yeo on Blues loss: 'Too many shots against...that's not us'

Tue, Dec 19 @ Nashville Predators W 6 - 4

Ehlers scores 2, Tanev nets winner as Jets top Predators 6-4 (Dec 19, 2017)

Thu, Dec 21 @ Boston Bruins L 1 - 2

Birthday boy McAvoy sends Bruins past Jets in shootout (Dec 21, 2017)

Sat, Dec 23 @ New York Islanders L 2 - 5

Barzal powers Islanders past Jets 5-2 (Dec 23, 2017)

Wed, Dec 27 vs Edmonton Oilers W 4 - 3

Armia scores twice, Jets halt Oilers' streak with 4-3 win (Dec 27, 2017)

Fri, Dec 29 vs New York Islanders W 4 - 2

Wheeler, Connor help Jets beat Islanders 4-2 (Dec 29, 2017)

Sun, Dec 31 @ Edmonton Oilers W 5 - 0

Connor Hellebuyck makes 35 saves, Jets beat Oilers 5-0 (Dec 31, 2017)

January 2018

Tue, Jan 2 @ Colorado Avalanche L 2 - 3

Colorado Avalanche: The Beauty of Erik Johnson’s OT Goal

Fri, Jan 5 vs Buffalo Sabres W 4 - 3

Jets get point in 5th straight game with 4-3 win over Sabres (Jan 05, 2018)

Sun, Jan 7 vs San Jose Sharks W 4 - 1

Matthieu Perreault scores twice to help Jets beat Sharks 4-1 (Jan 07, 2018)

Tue, Jan 9 @ Buffalo Sabres W 7 - 4

Sabres hope to turn corner vs. Jets (Jan 09, 2018)

Fri, Jan 12 @ Chicago Blackhawks L 1 - 2 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Jan 13 @ Minnesota Wild L 1 - 4 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Jan 20 @ Calgary Flames W 2 - 1 We don't have news for this game
Sun, Jan 21 vs Vancouver Canucks W 1 - 0 We don't have news for this game
Tue, Jan 23 @ San Jose Sharks W 5 - 4 We don't have news for this game
Thu, Jan 25 @ Anaheim Ducks L 3 - 4 We don't have news for this game
Tue, Jan 30 vs Tampa Bay Lightning W 3 - 1 We don't have news for this game

February 2018

Sat, Feb 3 vs Colorado Avalanche W 3 - 0 We don't have news for this game
Tue, Feb 6 vs Arizona Coyotes W 4 - 3

Dustin Byfuglien has two points to lead Jets past Coyotes - Sportsnet.ca

Fri, Feb 9 vs St. Louis Blues L 2 - 5 We don't have news for this game
Sun, Feb 11 vs New York Rangers L 1 - 3 We don't have news for this game
Tue, Feb 13 vs Washington Capitals W 4 - 3 We don't have news for this game
Fri, Feb 16 vs Colorado Avalanche W 6 - 1

Colorado Avalanche Game Day: Winnipeg in February

Sun, Feb 18 vs Florida Panthers W 7 - 2 We don't have news for this game
Tue, Feb 20 vs Los Angeles Kings 8:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Fri, Feb 23 @ St. Louis Blues 8:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sat, Feb 24 @ Dallas Stars 7:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Tue, Feb 27 vs Nashville Predators 8:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game

March 2018

Fri, Mar 2 vs Detroit Red Wings 8:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sun, Mar 4 @ Carolina Hurricanes 7:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Tue, Mar 6 @ New York Rangers 7:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Thu, Mar 8 @ New Jersey Devils 7:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sat, Mar 10 @ Philadelphia Flyers 1:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Mon, Mar 12 @ Washington Capitals 7:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Tue, Mar 13 @ Nashville Predators 8:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Thu, Mar 15 vs Chicago Blackhawks 8:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sun, Mar 18 vs Dallas Stars 7:30 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Tue, Mar 20 vs Los Angeles Kings 8:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Fri, Mar 23 vs Anaheim Ducks 8:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sun, Mar 25 vs Nashville Predators 7:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Tue, Mar 27 vs Boston Bruins 8:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Thu, Mar 29 @ Chicago Blackhawks 8:30 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sat, Mar 31 @ Toronto Maple Leafs 7:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game

April 2018

Mon, Apr 2 @ Ottawa Senators 7:30 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Tue, Apr 3 @ Montreal Canadiens 7:30 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Thu, Apr 5 vs Calgary Flames 8:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sat, Apr 7 vs Chicago Blackhawks 7:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game