12:35 AM EST, Fri November 22, 2019

October 2019

Thu, Oct 3 @ New York Rangers 7:00 pm ET

Jets drop wild affair to Rangers as leaky defence begins to show

Fri, Oct 4 @ New Jersey Devils 7:00 pm ET

Devils’ Cory Schneider avoids serious injury after leaving game vs. Jets

Sun, Oct 6 @ New York Islanders 7:00 pm ET

Barry Trotz Passes Al Arbour in Career Games Coached

Tue, Oct 8 @ Pittsburgh Penguins 7:00 pm ET

Pens Points: When It Rains, It Pours

Thu, Oct 10 vs Minnesota Wild 8:00 pm ET

Jets try to make it two straight against division rivals

Sat, Oct 12 @ Chicago Blackhawks 7:00 pm ET

Jets Beat Blackhawks – Scheifele Scores OT Winner

Sun, Oct 13 vs Pittsburgh Penguins 7:00 pm ET

Pulse of the Penguins: Winning Streak, Depth Scoring & Milestones

Tue, Oct 15 vs Arizona Coyotes 8:00 pm ET

Jets fall to Coyotes for second consecutive loss at home

Thu, Oct 17 vs New York Islanders 8:00 pm ET

Barzal’s Two-Goal Performance Powers Islanders past Jets 3-1

Sun, Oct 20 vs Edmonton Oilers 7:00 pm ET

THW’s Goalie News: Kinkaid’s Robbery, Hutton’s Huge Week & More

Tue, Oct 22 vs Los Angeles Kings 8:00 pm ET

Anze Kopitar's power-play goal lifts Kings to victory over Jets

Sat, Oct 26 vs Calgary Flames 10:00 pm ET

Hip Check: Jets’ Adam Lowry to have hearing for boarding Flames’ Kylington

Tue, Oct 29 @ Anaheim Ducks 10:00 pm ET

JETS SNAPSHOTS: Hellebuyck’s solid numbers take big hit in loss to Ducks

November 2019

Fri, Nov 1 @ San Jose Sharks 10:30 pm ET

Jets’ Lines Need Serious Shakeup

Sat, Nov 2 @ Las Vegas Golden Knights 10:00 pm ET

No suspension for Jets’ Lowry for hit on Tuch

Tue, Nov 5 vs New Jersey Devils 8:00 pm ET

Elliotte Friedman discusses Dustin Byfuglien situation

Fri, Nov 8 vs Vancouver Canucks 8:00 pm ET

Chris Tanev deserves all the love he’s getting from Canucks fans

Sun, Nov 10 vs Dallas Stars 2:00 pm ET

BILLECK: Jets fight back to dump Stars in overtime

Tue, Nov 12 vs Colorado Avalanche 8:00 pm ET

Jets Can’t Let Loss to Avalanche Demoralize Them

Thu, Nov 14 @ Florida Panthers 7:00 pm ET

Jets sink Panthers

Sat, Nov 16 @ Tampa Bay Lightning 4:00 pm ET

Jets complete Florida sweep, down Lightning 4-3

Tue, Nov 19 @ Nashville Predators 8:00 pm ET

Wednesday’s Dump & Chase: November Rain

Thu, Nov 21 @ Dallas Stars 8:30 pm ET

Jets get Stars-struck in Dallas

Sat, Nov 23 vs Columbus Blue Jackets 7:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Wed, Nov 27 @ San Jose Sharks 10:30 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Fri, Nov 29 @ Anaheim Ducks 4:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sat, Nov 30 @ Los Angeles Kings 10:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game

December 2019

Tue, Dec 3 vs Dallas Stars 8:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Thu, Dec 5 @ Dallas Stars 8:30 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sun, Dec 8 vs Anaheim Ducks 3:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Tue, Dec 10 vs Detroit Red Wings 8:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Thu, Dec 12 @ Detroit Red Wings 7:30 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sun, Dec 15 vs Philadelphia Flyers 5:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Tue, Dec 17 vs Carolina Hurricanes 8:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Thu, Dec 19 vs Chicago Blackhawks 8:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sat, Dec 21 @ Minnesota Wild 2:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Mon, Dec 23 vs Montreal Canadiens 8:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Fri, Dec 27 vs St. Louis Blues 8:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sun, Dec 29 @ St. Louis Blues 3:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Tue, Dec 31 @ Colorado Avalanche 8:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game

January 2020

Thu, Jan 2 vs Toronto Maple Leafs 8:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sat, Jan 4 @ Minnesota Wild 2:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Mon, Jan 6 @ Montreal Canadiens 7:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Wed, Jan 8 @ Toronto Maple Leafs 7:30 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Thu, Jan 9 @ Boston Bruins 7:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sun, Jan 12 vs Nashville Predators 2:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Tue, Jan 14 vs Vancouver Canucks 8:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Fri, Jan 17 vs Tampa Bay Lightning 8:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sun, Jan 19 @ Chicago Blackhawks 7:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Tue, Jan 21 @ Carolina Hurricanes 7:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Wed, Jan 22 @ Columbus Blue Jackets 7:30 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Fri, Jan 31 vs Boston Bruins 8:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game

February 2020

Sat, Feb 1 vs St. Louis Blues 7:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Tue, Feb 4 vs Nashville Predators 8:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Thu, Feb 6 @ St. Louis Blues 8:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sat, Feb 8 vs Ottawa Senators 2:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sun, Feb 9 vs Chicago Blackhawks 7:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Tue, Feb 11 vs New York Rangers 8:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Fri, Feb 14 vs San Jose Sharks 7:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sun, Feb 16 vs Chicago Blackhawks 8:30 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Tue, Feb 18 vs Los Angeles Kings 8:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Thu, Feb 20 @ Ottawa Senators 7:30 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sat, Feb 22 @ Philadelphia Flyers 1:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sun, Feb 23 @ Buffalo Sabres 3:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Tue, Feb 25 @ Washington Capitals 7:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Thu, Feb 27 vs Washington Capitals 8:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sat, Feb 29 @ Edmonton Oilers 10:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game

March 2020

Tue, Mar 3 vs Buffalo Sabres 8:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Fri, Mar 6 vs Las Vegas Golden Knights 8:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Mon, Mar 9 vs Arizona Coyotes 8:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Wed, Mar 11 @ Edmonton Oilers 9:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sat, Mar 14 @ Calgary Flames 10:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sun, Mar 15 @ Vancouver Canucks 8:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Tue, Mar 17 vs Florida Panthers 8:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Fri, Mar 20 vs Minnesota Wild 8:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sun, Mar 22 @ Dallas Stars 7:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Tue, Mar 24 @ Nashville Predators 8:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Fri, Mar 27 vs Colorado Avalanche 8:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sun, Mar 29 vs Las Vegas Golden Knights 3:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Tue, Mar 31 @ Calgary Flames 9:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game

April 2020

Thu, Apr 2 @ Colorado Avalanche 9:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sat, Apr 4 @ Arizona Coyotes 4:00 pm ET We don't have news for this game